Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz

Repairs strengthens and nourishes hair inside and out. Super Concentrated. Deep Conditioning. Ultra Premium Formula. Luscious deep-conditioning masque repairs dry damaged color-treated or over processed hair. Penetrates and coats the hair shaft in natural silk protein to strengthen and nourish inside and out. Leaves hair soft tangle free and smooth; not sticky or weighed down.
Overall rating:
4.42 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
40 out of 50(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
odL1
fromSan Diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the conditioner
 April 19, 2016
"I have ordered this conditioner for a couple of years and don't want to try anything else. It makes my dry hair soft and I have tried many other products that don't do much for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsbusyb
Luxurious
 March 16, 2016
"For some reason after my second pregnancy my hair is so dry and so knotted that I literally cannot get my fingers through it when I shampoo it. Most conditioners can't even begin to help my hair. This is the only one after trying many "extreme moisture" conditioners that makes my hair manageable and doesn't weight it down. As soon as this conditioner touches my hair it is instantly soft, brushable, and back to life. I wish it came in big bottles. I use it daily without being weighed down or greasy. In fact, I can't live without it. I would definitely recommend to anyone with extremely dry hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carioca1
fromDallas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best!
 January 12, 2016
"I have curly and dry hair and this conditioner makes my hair so soft. I love it! The best for the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
htovahm
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Earth Science Olive and Avocado Deep Conditioning
 January 2, 2016
"This is the thick hair conditioner you are looking for! It is thick like the Biolage deep conditioning conditioner but healthy and without all the parabens,etc. If you're looking for a thick hair conditioner for thick hair i would highly recommend the Earth Science Olive and Avocado Deel Conditioning Hair Masque! Don't let the word "masque" throw you off- it's not one of those "leave on for 10 minutes" kind of masque.You use it as a regular conditioner and get the same benefits as if you had left it on for awhile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holli
Awesome conditioner
 November 27, 2015
"I have long straight hair and it often gets dry. This conditioner leaves it silky and shiny :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SBHN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 26, 2015
"leave the hair smooth and healthy with a great small!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PhotogMomma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Leaves hair soft and smooth
 November 22, 2015
"I have very thick, slightly wavy hair and this is a nice hydrating treatment. I use it twice a week- helps to keep my hair from getting too staticky in the winter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Talko
fromIsrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Amazing product
 November 10, 2015
"Feels good on the hair and makes it silky smooth, nice smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skeptisch
Excellent result without weighing your hair down
 October 23, 2015
"I have never felt the need to review a conditioner before, but this product really deserves it. Fine hair has more spring and feels moisturized, but importantly, without being weighed down or feeling stringy. An excellent product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsSeaShell
fromLos Gatos, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great deep conditioner
 August 16, 2015
"I have fine, thin gray hair that can get dry, so once I week, when I'm shaving my legs, I put this on. Great stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtemisSB
fromDover, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
First time with a hair mask, very impressed
 July 22, 2015
"My hair is short but very thick, and hard to keep adequately moisturized. I read about the benefits of avocado oil for hair, found this product, and decided to try it. After leaving it in for 5 minutes and rinsing, my hair was so soft and silky I was amazed! The smell is a bit strong but doesn't linger too long, and twice a week is enough to keep my hair soft and shiny."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mick123
fromTel Aviv, Israel
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great priduct
 May 23, 2015
"loved it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweevic
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really moisturizing
 May 13, 2015
"Wonderful stuff for severely dry hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
FauxBLasian
fromNew York NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Mehhh...
 March 4, 2015
"I really didn't notice a difference in my hair (curly, different textures, dry). It wasn't horribly dry after using the conditioner but I was expecting a lot more. I've used this 3 times so far and I will not be re-purchasing. Also, the scent is very
perfume-y and strong; it doesn't smell like a "natural" product (read: herbally, etc)
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ethar
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 February 6, 2015
"a good quality product, leaves my hair very soft and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosallie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love
 December 28, 2014
"I've been using this conditioner for over a year now and I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lukeperryinfo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
allergic reaction, heavy fragrance
 December 10, 2014
"This is probably a good deep conditioner unless you're sensitive to fragrances/artificial ingredients. The first time I used it my hair felt much softer after. The following day I woke up with puffy/irritated eyes, but at the time I didn't link it to the conditioner. I continued to use it throughout the week, & my eyes got worse & worse. I developed itchy red eczema patches on the corners of my eyes, my lids were irritated...I looked like a red raccoon. The next time I went to use the conditioner my eyes started burning as soon as I put it in my hair, so I washed it out & discontinued use, & I finally figured it was causing the allergic reaction. Within a week my eyes started returning to normal. Then just to be sure a month later I gave it one more shot & the reaction started coming back, so something in the conditioner doesn't agree with me. I'm sensitive to artificial ingredients/fragrances and the conditioner is heavily perfumed so I'm assuming that's why."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alec66
fromCroatia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 November 27, 2014
"This is one of the best hair products I have ever used, makes my curly and dry hair soft and supple. I will buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Albba
fromSTL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE
 October 16, 2014
"Love this conditioner!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Earth Science Olive And Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlackButterfly13
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
the best
 September 15, 2014
"I absolutely love this conditioner , on addition that moisturizes well , smells terrific , I always order more than 1 as it is never enough for me ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next