Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz

Scents From Fields Not Factories. Clementine Calabria Italy. Seventh Generation Disclose All Ingredients. You have the right to know what makes the cleaning products SAFE for people and the environment as well as EFFECTIVE at getting the job done so we include a full ingredients list on all of our cleaners (just peel back the label). Thank you for purchasing this Seventh Generation product!  . Jeffrey Hollender President and Chief Inspired Protagonist
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(198 reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 198 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
189 out of 198(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tab3
fromMelbourne, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dishwashing liquid without the nasty chemicals
 June 28, 2015
"I love that it has no triclosan or nasty chemicals and it cleans the grease too. I have used it for a while."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cottenswabs
fromOverseas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great cleaner for my dishes!
 June 26, 2015
"I love Seventh Generation products! I have not found a product that I hated! This is the best value for the quantity of this product! I haven't found a better product for a better price. I love how it smells. I have purchased this product for approximately 2 years! I will buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmandbaby
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So gentle
 June 23, 2015
"This stuff doesn't dry my sensitive skin and it cleans well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nuther
fromTolland, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best dish detergent ever!
 June 23, 2015
"Easy on hands. A little goes a long way. Great on cutting grease naturally. Wonderful price and large bottle with easy open cap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meddie
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product
 June 21, 2015
"you will not be disappointed.
worth the money
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davnan
fromQueens, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
an excellent product tha does a great job cleaning
 June 15, 2015
"I now only use Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid when I wash my dishes, pots, silverware and glasses. Using just a few drops, I can clean a great deal. It never leaves anything soapy. On my pots and pans, I don't have to use a cleanser that is abrasive. And Seventh General doesn't harm my hands. It lasts a very long time, too. If I had to grade this product, I would give it an A+."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wildsurf
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 June 5, 2015
"Cleans dishes & smells great all while being better for the environment! I have now switched to this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FitGirly
fromNapa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 June 4, 2015
"Works great, smells great, better for the environment! You'll be happy with every aspect of this purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Dish Soap
 May 18, 2015
"I like that 7th generation products contain less harsh chemicals and are more environmentally friendly. This soap has a nice mild citrus smell and washes dishes well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GetB12
fromHyderabad, India
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absolutely wonderful!
 May 8, 2015
"Good smell. Cleans well. Smooth on hands. I really like this dish detergent. We don't use the dishwasher much and this works very well for hand dishwashing. I live in India and buy it every time I visit the US since I like it so much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Serena12
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great!
 May 5, 2015
"This product cuts grease and loosens stuck-on food easily. I think it works better than the leading brands. It does not make as much "suds" but this does not diminish its strength. It seems to be gentle on the hands and doesn't leave that dried out feeling. I gave it 4 stars because previous bottles had more fragrance, which I love. I wonder if they have decreased the amount of essential oils?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kmangia
Less toxic
 May 1, 2015
"I get this for my son's apartment since I use a dishwasher but he has to hand wash. I love the safe chemical free and have used this in the past. May not be as grease cutting as Dawn but I don't mind wiping twice for those hard cases."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kayyo
fromIowa City, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product works great
 April 30, 2015
"It smells mild and suds wonderfully; it cleans really well and a little goes a long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great dish soap
 April 29, 2015
"Smells great and cuts Greese fast my new dish soap!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liliput
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works, smells good
 April 26, 2015
"One of the best dish liquids, like the sudsing action."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cornejo
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is awesome
 April 24, 2015
"After cleaning the dishes, my hands are soft."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGrand Rapids Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sudsy!
 April 11, 2015
"This Eco friendly soap creates those wonderful bubbles that we all love to see in our sink. However, I feel good knowing that it's properties are biodegradable and are cruelty free. I only buy this brand and my dishes are just as clean as using the harmful stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eattolive
fromBlack Hills, SD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Fragrance
 April 10, 2015
"I love this dish detergent, the fragrance, composition, effectiveness. A little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayGP
fromPennsylvania
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent product at a great price
 April 9, 2015
"This soap is much more effective than the previous eco friendly brand I had been using. The smell is pleasant and not overwhelming. Great buy with Vitacost sale!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weasel1
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
favorite soap!
 March 28, 2015
"there are so many things to love about this dish soap. It works great and my dishes get clean (even the greasy stuff). Earth friendly and no animal testing - gentle for hands too. The only dish soap that I use!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next