Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz

Scents From Fields Not Factories. Clementine Calabria Italy. Seventh Generation Disclose All Ingredients. You have the right to know what makes the cleaning products SAFE for people and the environment as well as EFFECTIVE at getting the job done so we include a full ingredients list on all of our cleaners (just peel back the label). Thank you for purchasing this Seventh Generation product!  . Jeffrey Hollender President and Chief Inspired Protagonist
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(180 reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
171 out of 180(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liliput
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works, smells good
 April 26, 2015
"One of the best dish liquids, like the sudsing action."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cornejo
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is awesome
 April 24, 2015
"After cleaning the dishes, my hands are soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weasel1
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
favorite soap!
 March 28, 2015
"there are so many things to love about this dish soap. It works great and my dishes get clean (even the greasy stuff). Earth friendly and no animal testing - gentle for hands too. The only dish soap that I use!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JannieR
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 24, 2015
"Great product. Smells wonderful, cleans well and septic safe. I love that I can clean my kitchen and home without toxic chemicals."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CBinVT
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 22, 2015
"Smells great! Feels clean and gets dishes clean!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stonepointeshiatsu
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product.
 March 18, 2015
"I love the smell and I love that it's better for the environment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sugargirl
fromMaple Valley, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good dish soap
 March 15, 2015
"This soap smells good, works well and has enough cleaning power for a large amount in of dishes at a time. Better than other brands I've tried"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mania
fromMinneapolis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
favorite dish soap
 March 3, 2015
"I love everything about this! Cleans great, environmentally friendly, smells great. Doesn't take a lot of soap to clean."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JEMT
fromVentura,CA
Good product
 February 11, 2015
"It can degrease dishes and can make it sparkling clean..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1bee
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product, excellent price on Vitacost
 February 6, 2015
"I love seventh generation products, one thing on the downside, I think they could improve the packaging as it tends to drip when using and then cakes up around the opening. I would still buy it though...great scent too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NurseJohnson
fromSouth Jersey, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love it
 January 26, 2015
"Grease fighting just like the rest, just without harmful chemicals."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
goforit
fromDenver CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 21, 2015
"This product is great for dishes"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BayVeg
Great product
 January 20, 2015
"Hand friendly dish liquid"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPhiladelphia PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best scent ever
 January 16, 2015
"This dish soap works great and has to be the best smelling dish soap ever!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomOTwo
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 14, 2015
"Awesome scent! Great Product! Price is less expensive than the competitive brand when you purchase online through Vitacost, so why not purchase? Would def. recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buggirl
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product and reasonably priced....
 January 13, 2015
"I purchased this dish soap because of the great sale price that Vitacost offered. I love the Seventh Generation products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gina1204
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gentle yet Effective
 January 12, 2015
"Gentle on the hands yet quite effective dish liquid that cuts through grease. Rises thoroughly - no film just shine remains"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Groovingarv
fromHouston Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best dish washing soap ever!
 January 6, 2015
"Best brand of dish washing soap out there! Cuts the grease, is thick and sudsy and environmentally safe and responsible."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LittleEnglish
fromNJ
This product works great.
 January 3, 2015
"Highly recommend all Seventh Generation Products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid Lemongrass and Clementine Zest -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsVelvet
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love This Dish Liquid!
 December 31, 2014
"This dish washing liquid, to me, is not just better for your skin and the environment, it cleans better and faster than all the others that I've tried on the market... And, the lemongrass scent smells so fresh.... Plus, it's natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next