Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Paper Products or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets

Hypo-allergenic. 100% Recycled Paper (80% min. post-consumer 20% pre-consumer for white napkins; 90% min. post-consumer 10% pre-consumer for brown napkins). Whitened Without Chemicals Containing Chlorine or Un-whitened. Soft and Absorbent. 100% Recyled Napkins:. Made from 100% recycled paper (80% min. post-consumer).  . Buying products made from recycled paper helps reduce the need for virgin wood pulp which means more trees are left standing. Big thirsty and strong - perfect for use at home or in lunch boxes.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Review 1 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kbinnc
fromcentral nc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great!
 July 31, 2015
"Been using these napkins as tp for 5years and they clean well. don't like the super soft tp The pt also works well as tp."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nypam
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins
 February 22, 2014
"I have to have these napkins in my home. They are our families favorite. I am just sad that right now they are out of stock on this website."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayK
fromKingwood, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really Cool
 July 15, 2013
"This is the 3rd time I've purchased and will continue to."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
newyorkerinatlanta
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A mainstay in the pantry
 June 12, 2013
"I gave up buying thin bleached white napkins w/designs (ditto paper towels). A large package wouldn't last very long. I'm OK paying more for Seventh Generation recycled unbleached brown napkins; they are durable and attractive, and they make a statement about paper waste. A large package lasts a long time. I hope the company continues them; I note a smaller package in white now available."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Missy468
fromWV
Great Product
 May 11, 2013
"I love that these napkins are recycled AND unbleached."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BumblebEE1
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Super product!
 October 2, 2011
"These are the only napkins that I like to use. No chemicals of any kind and Vitacost is the only place to buy them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
cal223
fromNorfolk, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
7th Gen napkins
 July 11, 2011
"Love 7th Gen products but these are not 2-ply as described."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladybug35
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Napkins Ever
 June 29, 2009
"I love these napkins. They are very sturdy and enviromentally friendly if you have to use throwaways. I love the fact they have not been bleached with chemicals. I like the natural brown color. It really makes a statement on its own when people come over and ask what kind of napkins they are. I tell them and they always say that is cool."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product