Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Paper Products or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets

Hypo-allergenic. 100% Recycled Paper (80% min. post-consumer 20% pre-consumer for white napkins; 90% min. post-consumer 10% pre-consumer for brown napkins). Whitened Without Chemicals Containing Chlorine or Un-whitened. Soft and Absorbent. 100% Recyled Napkins:. Made from 100% recycled paper (80% min. post-consumer).  . Buying products made from recycled paper helps reduce the need for virgin wood pulp which means more trees are left standing. Big thirsty and strong - perfect for use at home or in lunch boxes.
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Review 1 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Downsized!
 November 23, 2015
" This used to be a great product and I've been buying it for 8 years. Just received a new shipment from Vitacost and discovered new packaging and now napkins are ultra super thin with smaller dimensions. Hardly functions as a napkin anymore. I've recently noticed other 7 Gen products have also been downsized. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGastonia, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Strong stuff
 September 22, 2015
" These napkins are a little tough, but they are strong and absorbent. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcentral nc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great!
 July 31, 2015
" Been using these napkins as tp for 5years and they clean well. don't like the super soft tp The pt also works well as tp. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins
 February 22, 2014
" I have to have these napkins in my home. They are our families favorite. I am just sad that right now they are out of stock on this website. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKingwood, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really Cool
 July 15, 2013
" This is the 3rd time I've purchased and will continue to. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A mainstay in the pantry
 June 12, 2013
" I gave up buying thin bleached white napkins w/designs (ditto paper towels). A large package wouldn't last very long. I'm OK paying more for Seventh Generation recycled unbleached brown napkins; they are durable and attractive, and they make a statement about paper waste. A large package lasts a long time. I hope the company continues them; I note a smaller package in white now available. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWV
Great Product
 May 11, 2013
" I love that these napkins are recycled AND unbleached. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Super product!
 October 2, 2011
" These are the only napkins that I like to use. No chemicals of any kind and Vitacost is the only place to buy them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNorfolk, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
7th Gen napkins
 July 11, 2011
" Love 7th Gen products but these are not 2-ply as described. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Napkins Ever
 June 29, 2009
" I love these napkins. They are very sturdy and enviromentally friendly if you have to use throwaways. I love the fact they have not been bleached with chemicals. I like the natural brown color. It really makes a statement on its own when people come over and ask what kind of napkins they are. I tell them and they always say that is cool. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Seventh Generation 100% Recycled Napkins Unbleached 1-ply -- 500 Sheets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product