Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Agave or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz

Certified USDA Organic Flavored Sweetener. Naturally Gluten Free. Flavorize it! Introducing Madhava's new Flavored Agave Nectar because we think enjoying a good cup of coffee is important to your day. Now you can savor the flavors you love and make it your way everyday at home! Amaretto...Cappuccino...Hazelnut...Irish Creme...& Vanilla. Made with pure organic agave nectar and organic flavoring this is the perfect way to add a deliciously sweet flavor to your favorite blend of coffee mixed drink ice cream pancakes...you name it! And our flavored sweeteners have the same low glycemic and high quality attributes as our Pure Agave Nectars. Look for them also. Our new line of flavored sweeteners are sure to please the most discriminating taste. Indulge yourself. Because your coffee is important!
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Review 1 for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
irisheyes42us
fromKingston Mo.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy flavor!
 February 11, 2013
"I like agave nectar, and the flavored ones are particulary good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tulasi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great and tasty sugar alternative
 January 13, 2013
"Wonderful taste of this healthy sugar alternative. Great for anything from coffee flavoring and sweetener to just put little bit on the ice-cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TasteBuds
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
What A Pleasant Cup of Coffee
 November 29, 2012
"Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
matriar
Nice Flavor
 August 1, 2012
"Good flavor, very true to the amaretto taste and excellent in coffee or on ice cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CountryGirl88
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My new favorite addition to Coffee!
 May 23, 2012
"I have purchased this a few times through VitaCost and I just LOVE it! It tastes so much better than the amaretto flavored creamers at the store! Just use a little of this and some REAL milk! Oh it is delicious!! I also have used this in my gluten free baking! It is a nice additon to a gluten free cheesecake recipe I make!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
taste is awesome
 August 12, 2011
"This is great quality and
great tasting...I put it in my tea, home made ice cream, and my
coffee love it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
liliane
frommilpitas,ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
okay product
 April 21, 2009
"Not a lot of product for the money. Good flavor. Quite sweet, so use less than regular agave syrup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
adynamo
So Yummy!!
 March 4, 2009
"No more flavored creamers for me. Now I have a choice with this great organic flavor and a low glycemic sweetener! Replace your honey and sugar with agave. Also try this sweetener in a Mediterranean cheese style yogurt, sweeten to taste, and you'll find it is like a very soft cheesecake! Awesome."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ted2
Great product
 February 6, 2009
"Not only healthier than sugar as a sweetner, but the amaretto flavor it great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Madhava Organic Agave Nectar Amaretto -- 11.75 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product