Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz

Light crispy crunch! A deliciously sweet and crunchy way to snack that will WOW you with every light and crispy crunch! Made with the finest cinnamon lightly sweet and a true favorite. Appropriate for low protein diets too. Crushed these crackers make one of the best breakfast cereals available. Excellent crushed for and used as a pie crust or in crisp recipes. Versatile.
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 out of 19(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Review 1 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
aspennot
fromRoaring Fork Valley, Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasteless, and chews like charcoal.
 August 27, 2013
"II can think of no use for this product. The flavor profile of cinnamon and sugar that the label proclaims is nowhere to be found. The hard, dry texture feels like chewing on charcoal. I can't imagine that anyone would buy this stuff twice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Texasgirl1
fromHuntsville,Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 June 15, 2013
"These crackers rock if you love cinnamon!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whimsicalgal
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous Cracker/Cookie
 July 18, 2012
"These are simply the best Cracker/Cookie. They are great with coffee, milk or just alone. Crisp with just the right amount of cinnamon. They also make a wonderful ice cream sandwich. A cracker on the top and bottom with ice cream in between. Try chunky applesauce with the crackers broken up and add ice cream. Seriously a very yummy apple pie!
This was my first time buying this cracker and I will keep a box in my pantry at all times. Try them I really think you will be please with the product. In fact, I am having one with my coffee right now...
Enjoy!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frogmier
fromFairmount City, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very Tasty
 June 7, 2011
"Had I not known these were wheat free, I would have never guessed. I'm new to to eating wheat-free, and I'm always afraid of buying something that tastes awful. But these are wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stellaria
fromSan Francisco Bay area
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tasty gluten free cinnamon crackers
 April 24, 2011
"Tasty, crispy, and cinnamon-y, satisfying, sweet snack that is gluten free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finetuning
fromAppalachian Mountains of VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Cinnamon Crackers
 January 30, 2011
"These are wonderful... reminding of left over pie crust baked with cinnamon sugar. Yummm. These taste like real food! Very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealthyUs
fromHood River,OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Good
 November 23, 2010
"I can't give these a great rating because I waited until they were out of date by a month and they weren't great. But they had a good taste of cinnamon and sugar. Just the cracker was a little soft. So try them when you first get them and I bet they are great! I will try them again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vegashannah
Delicious!
 October 2, 2010
"These crackers are a little sweet, but otherwise delicious. I get them because they are wheat-free, but my son loves them, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetstaci
Great snack!
 June 3, 2010
"These cracker are super yummy! My 10 year old dtr loves them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giddy
fromAlabama
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love them!
 June 2, 2010
"Crunchy and delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothrunner
fromJunction City Ore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
excellent
 May 27, 2010
"Great little crackers"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marina1013
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tasty GF Cinnamon Crackers
 March 1, 2010
"I'm in love with all of Ener-G's crackers. These make a perfect midday snack. Mildly sweet and with just the right amount of cinnamon. And a good source of fiber. Perfect for those who have to be gluten free or not."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
castaway
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
great taste
 February 17, 2010
"Good for a healthy snack. Gluten free and the cinnimon will be beneficial for sugar balance"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cubbysmom
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Crackers
 December 5, 2009
"These crackers taste wonderful and have 5 grams of fiber in a 70 calorie serving - great - especially for a gluten free cracker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pickypicky
Age:25-34
Referral source:Self-referred
deeelish
 November 21, 2009
"these crackers are DELICIOUS. i highly recommend them. i just wish they weren't so expensive. this is the best price i've found online!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sam152
fromWoodstock, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Snack
 July 13, 2009
"These crackers offer just the right touch of cinnamon and sugar. I have lots of people hooked on them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayK
Great Deal
 April 20, 2009
"These crackers are perfect if you have to eat gluten free. They are low calorie, high fiber and taste pretty good! My children love them, too, and it is so hard to find gluten free items we can all enjoy. I particularly loved that they were low calorie, since a great deal of the gluten free baked goods are so high in calories and fat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlhveggie
fromHudson Valley NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 26, 2009
"I really like the crispness of the product and there was just the perfect amount of cinnamon taste. I would buy again. Taste
5+++
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ener-G Cinnamon Crackers Gluten Free -- 5.92 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product