Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pretzels or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz

Wheat Free. Gluten Free. Ener-G Gluten-Free Pretzels are receommended for the dietary management of gluten sensitive enteropathies including steatorrhea due to gluten sensitivity celiac disease and dermatitis herpetiformis.
Overall rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
8 out of 11(73%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gsat
fromRochester, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like the sesame
 April 3, 2014
"The sesame gives it a little 'zing' - instead of that 'flat' taste that we Gluten Free eaters usually experience"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
minnow69
fromsunrise,florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious.small package stops me from eating more.
 March 14, 2014
"better than any gluten-free pretzel I've eaten. No soy or wheat added. I want more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
granolamomma
fromrural, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good gluten free alternative
 March 12, 2013
"I actually bought these for my daughter, but I ended up eating them. They are very hard, compared to "regular" pretzels, but I really enjoyed the flavor of the sesame seeds and the crunch too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucyxyx
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I liked it!
 February 2, 2013
"I actually enjoy these more than regular pretzels, they aren't bland like regular pretzels and have a great nutty flavor! I definitely recommend these. I love em (:"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
TheWarriorPrincess
fromSacramento, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for a "crunch fix"
 September 15, 2012
"This is a really healthy product. I found it tasteless but good for a crunch. I would not want to steer anyone away from trying trying this product. It was just not my cup of tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iguannamama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 May 26, 2012
"These things are great! I love the sesame seeds on them instead of salt. They are tasy straight-up or dipped in nacho cheese sauce."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Violetterose7
fromLA, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tasty
 October 28, 2011
"When you are craving something crunchy salty, this hits the spots. Flavor is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gfcfsfmom1
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Son LOVES these
 November 29, 2010
"My son is on a gluten free, casein free, soy free diet, and that limits our snack choices at the store. He really loves these, they taste great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrMachine
fromSLO, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great and Unique Taste
 October 6, 2010
"Great tasting and somewhat less sodium than other gluten-free pretzels."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
BarbHF
YUCK!!!!
 October 13, 2009
"These are the greasiest, worst tasting excuse for a pretzel substitute imaginable! I threw them away after I tasted them. They are overpriced and should not be sold."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ener-G Wylde Sesame Pretzels Gluten Free -- 4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product