Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars

Naturally & Artificially Flavored. • 12g Protein. • 1g Sugar. • 160 Calories. • Only 2g Net Carbs. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in all phases of the Atkins Diet™.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 out of 41(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rcegyoung
fromDecatur, IL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Taste Great
 February 23, 2014
"This bar taste great and Vitacost makes it affordable and easy to order."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suffolk
fromLong Island, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good tasting Atkins bar!
 January 13, 2014
"I didn't expect to like this one all that much, but it surprised me. It's delicious and I will be ordering more in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Harley4Me
frommobile, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I prefer the Dark Chocolate Decadence Bar !
 June 19, 2013
"As a brownie, chocolate & caramel lover I gave this product a try. It is not for me, although a friend of mine loves this bar. I prefer the Dark Chocolate Decadence Bar over this product. The diversity of individual taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeanelle
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 16, 2013
"Always hard being on a diet but these help me stay on track. They are sooooo tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cinhart
fromLaguna Beach, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 25, 2013
"I have tried a lot of bars and these are one of my favorites. They fill the need when it's time for a sweet snack. I really like them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Patti2468
frompetaluma, ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great low carb snack.
 February 10, 2013
"The bar is a very satisfying and tasty low carb snack. I have been buying them for a number of years and have not grown tired of eating them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HollieDollie
YUM! :)
 December 9, 2012
"This bar is delicious and satisfies my cravings for chocolate without all the added carbs. I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alpal
fromVictoria, Australia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
A low calorie tasty treat
 December 6, 2012
"These bars were a real treat compared with what I thought a "health" food bar would be like. They are are low in calories and contain the protein I was looking for to assist me with my weight loss program. Yum yum! I recommend this product. ( I am looking forward to eating other varieties of Atkins bars)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hhbb
fromAustralia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Low carb and delicious
 October 9, 2012
"This tastes great but with low carb and calories, great for a sweet tooth!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyndal
fromSyracuse, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really Enjoyed this flavor
 October 7, 2012
"Really liked this one. It was chewy & chocolaty. Medium size bar with good flavor. Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bgd12
fromAbbeville, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great light meal on the run
 June 17, 2012
"Atkins Adv. Caramel Fudge Brownie is one of my favorite of all the bars I order. Good to carry in purse when traveling. Will
carry you through until next mealtime.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jackdaniels7
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
somebody stepped on it
 June 9, 2012
"had this before and very good but the first bar I took out appears to have been stepped on! Haven't used any others yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jamcale
fromManchester,MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Favorite Atkins Bar
 June 12, 2011
"These are so yummy! Satisfies my chocolate urge all the time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cclub
Very Nice
 May 9, 2011
"This is one of my favorites. Quite brownie like in flavor and texture to a store brand like Little Debbie.
Satisfies the need when something sweet is craved.
5 out of 5.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobgo
I like this product
 March 22, 2011
"I have been buying Atkin's bars for several years and they keep getting better. This is a good tasting bar that helps me curb the desire for something sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
redheadriding
Good -- but not what I expected
 December 8, 2010
"These bars are great. I love the Atkins line. They are very satisfying. I just thought a brownie bar would be more "chewy" or "cake-like". These bars are crispy. REALLY good, just different. I would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FtWdiet
fromtexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
good locarb bar
 December 2, 2010
"This bar tasts good and it's one of Atkins' lowest in net carbs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NSimoens
fromMcMurray, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yummy!
 August 21, 2010
"Another delicious Atkins bar if you like chocolate. Also, no sugar alcohols in the one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlohaC
fromHonolulu, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Deeeeeeeelicious!
 July 8, 2010
"I'm very impressed with Atkins low-carb bars. They are very delicious and satisfying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage Bar Caramel Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheilaE
fromChico, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Atkins Caramel Fudge Brownie
 May 3, 2010
"Love, Love these Atkins Bar. Perfect for watching your carbs and they taste great too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next