Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz

The Skin Care Authority. • Ultra Rich/Ultra Light. • Silky Light Texture. • Rich in Skin Softeners. • Ideal Under Makeup. • For Young and Old Alike. • With Vitamin C. A silky-light texture rich in emollients and vitamin C. Refines skin texture as it helps protect against pollutants free radical and moisture loss. Unique biological plant extracts and refined vegetable oils help preserve skin moisture…so dry skin feels smoother and looks more radiant. And now with vitamin C you enjoy extra protection from environmental damage. For Normal to Dry Skin
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTacoma, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love Reviva products
 February 15, 2016
" I have been very happy with Reviva products. I have dry and sensitive skin and the products work great for my skin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great moisturizer
 June 18, 2015
" This is a lightweight and creamy moisturizer made with non toxic ingredients. Good for daytime use. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 May 4, 2015
" I use this under my makeup. I usually have dry skin and this
is what I use to help moisturize .
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
does wonders
 December 21, 2014
" My mother specifically requested this product. She applies it under make-up for a flawless effect. One does not argue with success. Did I mention that she has seen the film "Benjamin Button" ? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
feels good on face
 May 29, 2014
" feels good on face "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice moisturizer but smells weird
 April 24, 2014
" This moisturizer does what it says -- feels light on the skin but quite moisturizing. I think it's perfect for my combination skin in the spring. My only complaint about this product is the smell. It smells like some kind of crackers to me in an unpleasant way, although the smell goes away a while after I apply it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 October 31, 2013
" I am so happy to have discovered Reviva products. I love everyone of them that I have used...and I use a bunch of them! They are so inexpensive and I noticed a difference within days of starting their regime. You can't go wrong! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestern KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer
 October 3, 2013
" I really like this under makeup. I use it every day. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
BEST
 August 4, 2013
" I'm having a hard time finding anything that works better. I've tried more expensive items thinking they may work better...wrong!
The box claims it's for normal to dry skin. My skin is more like normal to oily and I use it without it being greasy or anything. It has a nice light smell and I swear for me, it seems to have a lifting effect which it doesn't even claim to have! I love it and would highly recommend it.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDouglas, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Softening
 July 26, 2013
" Light pleasant scent. Don't have to wait a long time to put on makeup after applying, like with some moisturizes. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE!
 May 26, 2012
" The Reviva Daytime Moisturizer is a great cream! I am enjoying my second jar and will continue to purchase this item. The cream is effective in that it does moisturize without causing any reaction on my skin (that reacts to preservatives.) "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNewport News,VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wounderful!!!!!!!
 January 2, 2010
" If you are over 30,you need this product.NOW! "
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reviva Labs Daytime Moisturizer Normal to Dry Skin -- 1.5 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product