Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(468)
Aloe Vera(551)
Chia Seeds(464)
Cinnamon(244)
Curcumin(59)
Fenugreek(104)
Flaxseed(200)
Garlic(291)
Ginger(130)
Ginseng(221)
Green Tea(429)
Mushrooms(217)
Oregano(237)
Other Herbs(7,184)
Alfalfa(66)
Amla(6)
Anise(5)
Arjuna(5)
Artichoke(22)
Bacopa(23)
Banaba(12)
Basil(15)
Beet Root(21)
Berries(202)
Bilberry(95)
Borage(25)
Boswellia(68)
Broccoli(15)
Buchu(1)
Burdock(28)
Cacao(17)
Calendula(16)
Catnip(2)
Catuaba(9)
Chamomile(31)
Chickweed(12)
Chrysin(36)
Cloves(7)
Comfrey(5)
Copaiba(1)
Damiana(24)
Dandelion(66)
Dong Quai(45)
Echinacea(141)
Eleuthero(21)
Eyebright(30)
Fennel(29)
Feverfew(25)
Fo-Ti(38)
Gotu Kola(31)
Guarana(25)
Guggul(23)
Hawthorn(101)
Hemp(1)
Horsetail(30)
Kava Kava(14)
Kelp(178)
Koflet(3)
Kudzu(6)
Larch(2)
Lomatium(10)
Maca(325)
Melissa(8)
Mucuna(10)
Mullein(22)
Myrrh Gum(10)
Neem(46)
Nettle(38)
Oat(23)
Osha(1)
Papaya(9)
Paprika(5)
Parsley(13)
Pepper(14)
Pine Bark(54)
Pygeum(9)
Raspberry(48)
Relora(23)
Rose Hips(24)
Rosemary(14)
Sage(5)
Seaweed(10)
Senna(30)
Shatavari(17)
Skin(15)
Skullcap(28)
Thyme(10)
Tribulus(20)
Triphala(142)
Valerian(231)
Wild Yam(20)
Yarrow(6)
Yohimbe(5)
Yucca(2)
Turmeric(530)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Exotic Fruit or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz

Contains Xanthone Antioxidant. Organic Noni. LifeTime Vitamins Organic Noni Mangosteen Goji & Acai fruit juice is a pure and natural fruit juice. Studies suggest that this unique complex by LifeTime creates a synergistic response (works best when blended together) at the cellular level within the body. This synergistic antioxidant complex is more active when blended together than if each fruit juice were consumed alone. These prized berries have traditionally been used for thousands of years and studies suggest they may help increase energy stamina vitality and promote a healthy immune system. 
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 23(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
leapardnose
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Giji and Acai juice
 March 28, 2014
"I found the taste of this juice to be quite pleasing. I mix it in with my smoothies to make it last longer, but over ice is good also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juiceman1
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Blend of Fruits and Tastes Great
 July 26, 2013
"Before this product I was using dried Goji in my morning juices. I was looking for goji juice and ran into this. This not only tastes good but gives me energy and alertness. I don't drink coffee anymore. I guess you could say I found my replacement. I recommend this juice over the goji juice alone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthywaker
fromK.C. Mo.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Antioxidant
 April 29, 2013
"Drink 4 oz everyday. tastes good and is a good antioxidant."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BabyMochi
fromSan Mateo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Other ingredients are a bit different on the actua
 January 3, 2013
""Other ingredients" on the actual label is different than web site. It has filtered water, guar gum, red beet invert.
Giar gum and red beet invert seem unnecessary.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyL
fromSmyrna, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So healthy, so delicious!!
 December 11, 2012
"I tried some of these juices separately and couldn't stand the taste of most, except for Mangosteen. It was way too much work drinking all these healthy juices separately each day. This combined juice is so much easier each morning and soooo deeeeelish! I just love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bombbomb
fromLong Island, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product.
 August 17, 2012
"Not too sweet - gives smoothies fab taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bill400
fromBluegrass State
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good product....
 December 4, 2011
"Results are hard to determine in using this product, but it is not hard to research and find out that it is very beneficial to your health. I, therefore, do not hesitate to buy this product.
vitaCost has the best price. I checked at a local Health Food Store and almost had a heart attack at the price they wanted me to pay for same product.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emilydmac
fromConcord, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
So Yummy!!
 October 31, 2011
"I love this product and just ordered more! It tastes so good, and it full of the best antioxidants!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foodie123
fromSan francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy
 October 22, 2011
"Love the flavor. Mix of Sweet-Tart. Wish I had an endless supply of it. I add mineral water to the juice for a super flavorful drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aLight4U
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Product
 October 18, 2011
"I was taking the all mangosteen but switched to this one.. much better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cjones
fromLancaster, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
3 blends in one for a great price
 October 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I recently started drinking Lifetime Noni Mangosteen, Goji Berry and Acai Juice blend. I can honestly say I feel great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islandlove
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great blend of Acai and Goji juice!
 June 8, 2011
"This healthy blend of Acai and Goji juice has a delicious taste that is not so sweet and goes great in smoothies or can drink it straight. I usually stir before use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenlondon
fromlas vegas ,nv
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 12, 2011
"Great deal.Yummy taste! Loaded with antioxidants."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
CherylAnn
Hard to say...
 August 15, 2010
"It is hard to say whether or not this product provides me with increased energy or nutritional benefit. I have been taking it for a month and I notice that I am not as frequently exhausted as I was previously but I don't know if this is a result of many other supplements that I added to my diet (B12, etc). Furthermore, I am having difficulty determining a significant improvement overall."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anechka
Excellent product
 July 4, 2010
"Great taste! I drink it every morning, and feel more energy after 2 weeks use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNashville
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Delicious!
 June 23, 2010
"Great way to get variety of healthy juices all in one product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
monicad1998
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 March 27, 2010
"Great taste and I feel more energized after drinking this juice. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TAM56
Best Juice Combination Ever
 February 8, 2010
"Great flavor, can drink it straight, best price around."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carlotta0732
fromIA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great juice
 May 25, 2009
"This is a great product when you can get all the great juices in one product. I have been using this product for about a year since my daughter sent it to me. It works great for me."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lifetime Noni Mangosteen Goji Berry and Acai Juice Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cribrum
fromohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
surprisingly good
 February 7, 2009
"i wasn't certain as to what i was purchasing (taste wise) so i was reluctant. i added it to homemade smoothies, orange juice, even drank it straight. i only gave it 4 stars because when i got to the last two servings it became a little bitter, it really settles (i shook it well and had it everyday) the only thing i regret was not buying 2 or 3 bottles. will definitely keep buying."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next