Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin D3 - Cholecalciferol or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz

Cholecalciferol. Contains the High Biological Activity of Vitamin D3 in Liquid Form for Optimal Absorption. Great Tasting! LifeTime Liquid D3 provides vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) in an easy-to-take once-daily liquid drink for optimal absorption by the body. Vitamin D3 is the preferred form due to its high level of biological activity. The main function of vitamin D is to maintain normal blood levels of calcium and phosphorus. It also aids in the absorption of calcium helping to form and maintain strong bones. Without vitamin D bones can become thin brittle soft or misshapen. LifeTime Liquid D3:. · Contains Vitamin D3 in liquid form for maximum absorption. · Assists in the absorption of calcium. · Is easy-to-take and perfect for those who cannot take solid supplements or who have trouble with digestion. · Provides 32 once-daily servings in a therapeutic optimal dose.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flaca911
fromToms River, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great flavor.
 December 6, 2011
"So, far no complaints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
archmich
fromWilmington, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
An excellent product
 July 6, 2011
"I have been using this product for 3 months. It is the best product for Vitamin D3 on the market. It's so easy to take and the taste is great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kirangrand
fromPoughkeepsie, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A Delicious Vitamin D
 March 9, 2010
"A delicious way to get your daily dose of vitamin D. I found myself avoiding the capsules and pills but I enjoy taking this liquid everyday."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charray
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Big Difference
 February 26, 2010
"I started taking this liquid vitamin D a few weeks ago and I definitely feel a difference in my energy and sleeplessness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mymeme
great product
 October 21, 2009
"Our little grandson's doctor wants him on the extra Vit D. This is a good way to get him to take it. We just mix it in his food or drink. It is berry flavored so no problem there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washed
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
My kids ask for this stuff!
 February 24, 2009
"I am very pleased with this product. I have been giving it to my children after reading about the many benefits of Vitamin D. I give them each .25 oz (which is half a serving since they are only 2 and 5 yrs old) in a shot glass, and if I forget to give it to them, they ask for their "Vitamin D juice." :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
otterzeal
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 November 16, 2008
"I didnt mind the taste of this at all......I ordered the higher potency and it tastes even better. Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
linda427
fromRedford, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Important Supplement!
 September 28, 2008
"After everything I've been reading regarding increased supplementation of Vitamin D, this product provides my every need! I like the fact that it's in Liquid form, as the body assimilates it a lot faster. I highly recommend this product!! 5 Stars!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Lifetime Liquid D3 Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product