Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags

100% USDA Organic. Individually Wrapped. Prince of Peace is a brand you can trust. Our company has been providing quality tea products since 1983. Our tea leaves are organically grown and certified.  . Our 100% Organic White Tea leaves and buds are picked at a young age and go through the Zhenge-style of processing which gives the tea a richer aroma a fuller body and a deeper dark color. White tea's antioxidant content is greater than that of green tea. A typical cup of white tea has about 10-20 mg of caffeine and cup of coffee ranges from 100-180 mg.
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
93 out of 100(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mania
fromMinneapolis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
mild taste
 March 30, 2015
"This is now one of my favorite teas. It has a very mild, pleasant taste that I can drink almost any time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vistafan
fromVista, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My husband's favorite!!
 March 28, 2015
"I initially ordered this for my husband, when he switched from coffee to tea last year. He loved it, and drinks it "straight"....I have also become a fan...I like it with a little 1/2 and 1/2 and a bit of Manuka Honey..mmmmmm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cottonwood
fromNorthbrook, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stronger tasting than many White Teas
 March 19, 2015
"A nice daily tea. Tastes a bit stronger than other white teas I have sampled, but I appreciate that it is organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobboo
fromCrete IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Tea
 March 4, 2015
"I enjoy it every day. Very smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixiedog
fromEl Paso, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Highly Recommended!
 February 13, 2015
"This tea tastes so pure and goes down so well. I drink it for breakfast. White tea is highly recommended by neurologist, Dr. Blaylock. I'm on my second box already and will rebuy when I run out again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hohoofws
fromWest Salem, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this tea!
 February 3, 2015
"Since I am a huge tea drinker (up to 8 cups a day), I was curious about this type of tea. I find it smooth and very satisfying. I can mix various juices or other flavored teas with it if I crave flavors, but sometimes I just want a nice mellow tea. I am happier than happy with this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
honeycome
fromft. lauderdale, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
most important it is organic and it is a light tea
 January 19, 2015
"Prince of Peace Organic White Tea is a smooth tea and because it is a white tea it does not stain the teeth as areadly as the other regular teas."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
me55
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really nice tea.
 January 1, 2015
"This tea is milder and less acidic than the black or darker teas. The tea bags are strong enough to have at least 2 cups of tea from one tea bag, great price for 100 tea bags and they're organic!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Etoiledumatin
fromFrance
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Perfect !
 December 12, 2014
"First time I bought White Tea. The taste is way better then black or green tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Khat88
fromHOUSTON, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
fast on the the quality tea
 November 19, 2014
"I've been using this tea about 2 years, and love it. Great quality product on the go."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seattlemomma
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice tea for the price
 October 2, 2014
"I'm not a tea connoisseur, but I switched to this to avoid black/green tea based on food sensitivity testing (I love both black and green tea), this one has a similar flavor profile to a black tea. Can't beat the price, especially if you drink tea daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
IAMLucky1
fromAZ
Unusual White Tea
 September 8, 2014
"This "White" Tea is darker than any white tea I have ever had. Is it pure white tea? And, it tastes stronger. But, it is Organic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debead
fromDover, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice taste
 August 30, 2014
"I didn't know what to expect, but truly surprised by this full, but not bitter tea. I even use less sweetner. Looking forward to finding it in decaf."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
streetcats
fromTulsa, OK
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Flavor
 July 24, 2014
"good white tea, great value"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissLynne
fromSeaford, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Household Favorite
 July 18, 2014
"Ever since we purchased our first box of this White Tea from Vitacost, it has been our favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1LitaG
fromBuda, Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Value
 June 4, 2014
"Prince of Peace White Tea is full-bodied and has a very pleasant flavor. This tea is a true bargain."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daniela1983
Nice
 May 4, 2014
"Great deal, fine taste!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
linlee
fromsalem alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best tea ever
 April 12, 2014
"this was the cheapest white tea i could find on line, the other websites were so much more per box, so now i found the right place to shop. thank you vitacost. the shipping was fast also."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GAPSgirl
fromSurprise AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A bit strong for a white tea
 March 18, 2014
"This tea is adequate in comparison to other white teas, but I found it to be a bit dark and strong when brewed per the manufacturer instructions. I am experimenting with brewing it for a shorter time frame and this may overcome the problem I've described."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EnRiKone2705
fromZagreb, Croatia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great deal
 February 11, 2014
"Such a great deal
At first I didn't expect much of it, but I was surprised.
Tastes just as it should.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next