Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags

100% USDA Organic. Individually Wrapped. Prince of Peace is a brand you can trust. Our company has been providing quality tea products since 1983. Our tea leaves are organically grown and certified.  . Our 100% Organic White Tea leaves and buds are picked at a young age and go through the Zhenge-style of processing which gives the tea a richer aroma a fuller body and a deeper dark color. White tea's antioxidant content is greater than that of green tea. A typical cup of white tea has about 10-20 mg of caffeine and cup of coffee ranges from 100-180 mg.
Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(117 reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
110 out of 117(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigSkyChopper
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 21, 2016
"Deliciously smooth tea... what a great find. Also love their ginger crystals."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MooseLovesToPaint
fromBigfork, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My morning beverage
 March 6, 2016
"This tea is delicious and fragrant. It does not get bitter even if I've left it steeping longer than it needs. I add a few drops of fresh squeezed lemon juice and have a cup every morning to start my day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifehealing
frommiami, fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 2, 2016
"A milder version of green tea, at an amazing price"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tmmt70
frombellefonte,pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good for the price
 February 29, 2016
"the price is good for the amount of tea bags and I also like that it is organic"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorilee
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
pick me up
 February 24, 2016
"I love this tea. I have been drinking it every morning for over a year now. It has just the right amount of caffeine without making me jittery."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothiejunkie1
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
lovely tea
 February 23, 2016
"I just love this tea even though it is a little pricey. It is well worth it has great flavor"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Mmmm SereniTea
 February 22, 2016
"Such a light and refreshing tea! I have been sensitive to tea at times and this one is so gentle and refreshing, gives a perfect little bit of caffeine"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tofuhead
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 February 6, 2016
"This is a great tasting tea. I switched to white tea because it is less oxidized than green tea, and contains less caffeine. The price is very affordable, so I hope that the company is as reputable as they appear to be."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
musiclover33
fromSpringfield, Missouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Tasting Healthy Tea!
 November 20, 2015
"Very pleased with the taste of this White Tea! I drink it often, two or more times each day..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbz3
fromLouisville, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 October 15, 2015
"Great taste, less staining than with black or green teas, and a great price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CTJane
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My daily White Tea drinking habit
 July 18, 2015
"I used to drink Celestial Seasonings White tea for years and then they discontinued that line. I searched around for another white tea and found this one, which tastes good and, even better, is organic. I am sold on this one and will continue drinking it daily. Hopefully Prince of Peace will not discontinue this line!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caloriescount
fromSt Louis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious
 June 9, 2015
"On nutritionfacts.org website there is a video review of the antioxidant content of teas. White tea with lemon added has over twice the antioxidant power of green. And this is delicious! No bitter after taste either, Highly recommended"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yocoach
fromBensalem Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Smooth taste
 June 5, 2015
"I drink it 2-3 times a day. Not a strong taste, and i drink it plain/iced. Even my daughter drinks it, which is saying a lot. Have only been using it for a couple weeks so the verdict is out on how much it helps with belly fat."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cricketais
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Stout but Tasty
 June 3, 2015
"This white tea is rather strong. Nonetheless, that is indicative of the healing powers that teas posses. The bags are full so it does take some in-the-cup agitating in order to saturate and release the substances in the tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clotte
fromFL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good
 May 3, 2015
"White tea is the most healthy of teas and this product is the finest white tea I have ever drank."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mania
fromMinneapolis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
mild taste
 March 30, 2015
"This is now one of my favorite teas. It has a very mild, pleasant taste that I can drink almost any time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vistafan
fromVista, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My husband's favorite!!
 March 28, 2015
"I initially ordered this for my husband, when he switched from coffee to tea last year. He loved it, and drinks it "straight"....I have also become a fan...I like it with a little 1/2 and 1/2 and a bit of Manuka Honey..mmmmmm."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cottonwood
fromNorthbrook, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stronger tasting than many White Teas
 March 19, 2015
"A nice daily tea. Tastes a bit stronger than other white teas I have sampled, but I appreciate that it is organic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobboo
fromCrete IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Tea
 March 4, 2015
"I enjoy it every day. Very smooth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixiedog
fromEl Paso, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Highly Recommended!
 February 13, 2015
"This tea tastes so pure and goes down so well. I drink it for breakfast. White tea is highly recommended by neurologist, Dr. Blaylock. I'm on my second box already and will rebuy when I run out again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next