Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags

100% USDA Organic. Individually Wrapped. Prince of Peace is a brand you can trust. Our company has been providing quality tea products since 1983. Our tea leaves are organically grown and certified.  . Our 100% Organic White Tea leaves and buds are picked at a young age and go through the Zhenge-style of processing which gives the tea a richer aroma a fuller body and a deeper dark color. White tea's antioxidant content is greater than that of green tea. A typical cup of white tea has about 10-20 mg of caffeine and cup of coffee ranges from 100-180 mg.
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
99 out of 106(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CTJane
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My daily White Tea drinking habit
 July 18, 2015
"I used to drink Celestial Seasonings White tea for years and then they discontinued that line. I searched around for another white tea and found this one, which tastes good and, even better, is organic. I am sold on this one and will continue drinking it daily. Hopefully Prince of Peace will not discontinue this line!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caloriescount
fromSt Louis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious
 June 9, 2015
"On nutritionfacts.org website there is a video review of the antioxidant content of teas. White tea with lemon added has over twice the antioxidant power of green. And this is delicious! No bitter after taste either, Highly recommended"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yocoach
fromBensalem Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Smooth taste
 June 5, 2015
"I drink it 2-3 times a day. Not a strong taste, and i drink it plain/iced. Even my daughter drinks it, which is saying a lot. Have only been using it for a couple weeks so the verdict is out on how much it helps with belly fat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cricketais
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Stout but Tasty
 June 3, 2015
"This white tea is rather strong. Nonetheless, that is indicative of the healing powers that teas posses. The bags are full so it does take some in-the-cup agitating in order to saturate and release the substances in the tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clotte
fromFL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good
 May 3, 2015
"White tea is the most healthy of teas and this product is the finest white tea I have ever drank."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mania
fromMinneapolis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
mild taste
 March 30, 2015
"This is now one of my favorite teas. It has a very mild, pleasant taste that I can drink almost any time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vistafan
fromVista, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My husband's favorite!!
 March 28, 2015
"I initially ordered this for my husband, when he switched from coffee to tea last year. He loved it, and drinks it "straight"....I have also become a fan...I like it with a little 1/2 and 1/2 and a bit of Manuka Honey..mmmmmm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cottonwood
fromNorthbrook, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stronger tasting than many White Teas
 March 19, 2015
"A nice daily tea. Tastes a bit stronger than other white teas I have sampled, but I appreciate that it is organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobboo
fromCrete IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Tea
 March 4, 2015
"I enjoy it every day. Very smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixiedog
fromEl Paso, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Highly Recommended!
 February 13, 2015
"This tea tastes so pure and goes down so well. I drink it for breakfast. White tea is highly recommended by neurologist, Dr. Blaylock. I'm on my second box already and will rebuy when I run out again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hohoofws
fromWest Salem, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this tea!
 February 3, 2015
"Since I am a huge tea drinker (up to 8 cups a day), I was curious about this type of tea. I find it smooth and very satisfying. I can mix various juices or other flavored teas with it if I crave flavors, but sometimes I just want a nice mellow tea. I am happier than happy with this!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
honeycome
fromft. lauderdale, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
most important it is organic and it is a light tea
 January 19, 2015
"Prince of Peace Organic White Tea is a smooth tea and because it is a white tea it does not stain the teeth as areadly as the other regular teas."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
me55
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really nice tea.
 January 1, 2015
"This tea is milder and less acidic than the black or darker teas. The tea bags are strong enough to have at least 2 cups of tea from one tea bag, great price for 100 tea bags and they're organic!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Etoiledumatin
fromFrance
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Perfect !
 December 12, 2014
"First time I bought White Tea. The taste is way better then black or green tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Khat88
fromHOUSTON, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
fast on the the quality tea
 November 19, 2014
"I've been using this tea about 2 years, and love it. Great quality product on the go."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seattlemomma
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice tea for the price
 October 2, 2014
"I'm not a tea connoisseur, but I switched to this to avoid black/green tea based on food sensitivity testing (I love both black and green tea), this one has a similar flavor profile to a black tea. Can't beat the price, especially if you drink tea daily."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
IAMLucky1
fromAZ
Unusual White Tea
 September 8, 2014
"This "White" Tea is darker than any white tea I have ever had. Is it pure white tea? And, it tastes stronger. But, it is Organic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debead
fromDover, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice taste
 August 30, 2014
"I didn't know what to expect, but truly surprised by this full, but not bitter tea. I even use less sweetner. Looking forward to finding it in decaf."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
streetcats
fromTulsa, OK
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Flavor
 July 24, 2014
"good white tea, great value"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Prince of Peace Organic White Tea -- 100 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissLynne
fromSeaford, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Household Favorite
 July 18, 2014
"Ever since we purchased our first box of this White Tea from Vitacost, it has been our favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next