Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz

Sterile Eye Drops. 100% Natural Active Ingredients. Multi-Symptom Relief - Dryness • Redness. Soothes. Moisturizes. Homeopathic. Original Swiss Formula. No Harsh Vasoconstrictors. Dry Eye Relief  sterile eye drops stimulates the body's natural ability to temporarily relive symptoms such as redness of eyes and lids eye dryness and grittiness.  . Uses:. According to homeopathic principles the active ingredients in this medication temporarily relieve minor symptoms such as: dry eye redness of eyes and lids reflex watering secondary to dry eye sensation of grittiness sensitivity to light.  . Our Original Swiss Formulas are made with 100% Natural Active Ingredients and for over 30 years have been providing families with remedies they can trust.
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(123 reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
116 out of 123(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Review 1 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cathyjc
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 February 29, 2016
"All I know if that my eye doctor says I have a bit of a dry eye situation, but I use these drops morning and night, and if I do have a problem with dryness, I never notice it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yosemitebabe
fromOakhurst, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best eyedrops I know of
 February 3, 2016
"Our family only uses these eye drops; no other product that we've ever tried works as well as these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sevinc
fromIndianapolis, In
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the dispenser
 January 23, 2016
"I love that this product comes in a glass bottle and that it is homeopathic. I use it every morning with my contacts. It feels soothing and helps with the moisture in my eyes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neeki2016
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
fast relief for dry eyes
 January 6, 2016
"Dry eye relief especially with winter heat on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donna0001
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good
 November 23, 2015
"This is a re-buy, because it works for me. I told my optometrist that it's what I use when my eyes get really dry after being on the computer for a while. He says it's a good product that's not prescription, so I'm glad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Notkidding
fromWilmington, DE
 November 16, 2015
"Since I discovered Similasan brand absolutely love it. For clear vision I use it each morning and sometime when I go sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MissyMissy
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
all natural
 November 13, 2015
"I feel safer using this homeopathic eye drop. It seems to do the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3015
fromOakland, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kept me out of Dr. Office
 November 13, 2015
"I suffered from dry eyes and wear contact lenses. This combination results in many eye infections. With daily use of warm compresses and similasan dry eye relief, I have not had any problems with my eyes. Yeah!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tobesograteful
fromCornville, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT TO RELIEVE ITCHY EYES!!!
 November 6, 2015
"This has helped me for years. I am Thankful that Simalson has made it available.
GOD, BLESS SIMALSON!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterflysoars
fromHavre de Grace, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The drops have helped a lot!
 September 25, 2015
"I was diagnosed with dry eyes. I looked for homeopathic drops and these had good reviews. They have helped in just the 3 weeks I have used them. I will continue to order them and am pleased with the Vitacost price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
partydawg
fromNovato, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
dry eye help!
 July 28, 2015
"This is a GREAT product! natural as they come and feels good in the eye. Love this"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delhin
fromUtah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 27, 2015
"I suffer with dry eyes. This product always soothes my eyes. I use it every day, and have done so for a few years."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlternativeGirl
fromSouthern Nevada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Fast Relief from Dry Eyes
 July 4, 2015
"This stuff really works! My eyes were so dry, they were always red and felt like they were being scraped with sandpaper when I blinked. A couple of drops of this stuff in each eye, and the redness disappeared completely! My eyes were instantly soothed. It took a couple of days for the sandpaper feeling to disappear, but even that went away too. This works way better than plain old saline, and is much safer than anything else you can buy over the counter. And it really works!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artemis2468
fromCT
Gender:Female
Definitely for Dry Eye
 June 21, 2015
"Best natural drop for dry eye, very gentle, and even my eye doctor approves. I use it in the morning, in the evening, or whenever my eyes get too tired."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avacadogirl
fromBoston, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
eye drops
 June 18, 2015
"These work really well. I only have to use them at night as my eyes get dry during the night. I feel better using this cleaner product that some of the other eye drops on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
fromMt. Pleasant, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best eyedrops!
 April 27, 2015
"I love the ease of flow of this product, but even more, it is one of the few that do not cause stinging in my eyes. The product immediately gives my tired dry eyes relief."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arteest
fromTwin Cities
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Prompt relief..long lasting
 April 12, 2015
"As eyes are tired or get drier as one ages, this has been a godsend. I love this product. I use as needed....not habit forming."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SuperGreen8
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 February 28, 2015
"Perfectly safe and effective"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sedona47
fromSedona, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The Best
 January 4, 2015
"My eyes had gotten so dry I could no longer wear my contact lenses. I went to my eye doctor for an exam and he gave me a couple sample eye drops that he recommended. They didn't do much to help.
Then, I went to our local health food store and asked their expert. She recommended Similasan Dry Eye Relief and I won't use anything else now. There is just no comparison. I am also able to wear my contacts again.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Similasan Dry Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
teace
fromVineland,NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
too hard to get out of bottle
 October 5, 2014
"I bought not buy this again"
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next