Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g

Agarbatti Incense. • Export Quality
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 out of 21(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Review 1 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healer7
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Incense there is!
 November 26, 2014
"I've been buying these for a few years now. Can never get tired of the wonderful smell. Great product. Best in the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allrone
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 22, 2014
"I love love love the smell of this incense...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Maggie254
fromColumbia, MO
Overpowering smell
 July 14, 2014
"I did not find the smell of the incense pleasant, but rather overly pungent. However, it is a good buy for the amount of incense you get, which is a hefty amount."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maritha
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Original Nag Champa
 July 10, 2014
"This is the only incense that will literally transport you to your Hippy past. A household essential for anyone who needs to feel comfort and pleasure. Smells are powerful triggers and this East India incense can educe meditation if you practiced this during the '60's & '70's. Peace, love and namaste'."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
galacticnomad
Good price on a classic
 April 5, 2014
"I burn lots of incense and Nag Champa is a great standard/classic scent from India. Vitacost offers it for a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandma3d
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
# one incense on the market
 December 17, 2013
"I have been using this incense for years, since the late 70's. I am a massage therapist and my clients love this incense and ask for it frequently. If you try this incense you won't be happy with any other incense. It's not too sweet, and has a slight welcome musky scent. Hands down this is the best incense on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mirasoot36
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
quality incense
 June 13, 2013
"This is the traditional incense smell associated with Sai Baba Nag Champa, great price and quality. This item was shipped in the same box as some food I ordered, if you know anything about this brand of incense it is STRONG, some of my food still kinda tastes like nag champa."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ksk255
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best Nag Champa brand
 March 24, 2013
"This is my standard incense that i will continually buy throughout my lifetime. I've tried another brand from Whole Foods that was too perfumey/fragrancy and it burnt too fast. I came back to this brand. And on Vitacost it's cheaper!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NotUrAverageConsumer
fromTallahassee, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Incense on the Planet
 February 7, 2013
"This might be a bit extreme, but there are very few incenses I can tolerate, since most of them are typically made with inferior ingredients and cause major headaches for me. I've used Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense for more years than I can count (easily 3 decades), and have yet to have an allergic reaction to it. The smell is sweet, without being cloying, spicey, without being too much so. I love to use it in my daily rituals. Just be sure to keep a window open as it's burning, since as with all incenses, the smoke in a closed room can cause respiratory issues."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloria
fromBoise, ID
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best!
 January 2, 2013
"Nag Champa is the best incense around! I have been hunting high and low for an incense that I like as much or even better for a change of pace. But, so far I have not had any success! I keep sticking to my favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrinbrinA
fromNorway
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 December 4, 2012
"Our neighbour smokes and the smell sometimes leaks into our apartment. I burn these incense sticks, and the smoke smell is gone. The wonderful aroma also lasts for a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jilybeanie
fromShingle Springs, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 5, 2012
"LOVE NAG CHAMPA but these large packages come with tons of loose powder of insense......."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjm2
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very nice
 June 4, 2012
"Very nice authentic incense, good size box. Smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rebecky926
fromBelleville, Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this scent!
 November 27, 2011
"I love this scent! I'm always looking for good incense and I will always buy this brand because I love how it smells, and the sticks smell good even when not burning. Highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KJRH
Champa
 November 9, 2011
"The incense that I received was a bit week on the scent - perhaps it was an old batch, that the brand is not making it was effectively as in the past. I am a bit disappointed with it to tell you the truth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buttons133
Great!
 July 31, 2011
"good smelling and lasting incense. my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosaritoe
best incense
 July 22, 2011
"Thsi is truly the best incese at the lowest price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Troika
fromSpringfield MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great incense
 December 8, 2010
"very nice scent-- quality incense and good value"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zepherine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
The Real Deal
 June 26, 2010
"I buy a box of this every time I order from Vitacost. This is the best incense--long-lasting and pleasant, not too heavy but permeating all the same. The scent really lasts. I keep the box in with the table linens and everything comes out smelling of Nag Champa."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lolobug
The REAL Thing!
 March 10, 2010
"This is the REAL Nag Champa incense, that's hard to find at retail stores. Don't settle for imitations... Get this one! And a great value to boot!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next