Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g

Agarbatti Incense. • Export Quality
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 out of 25(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Review 1 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromUpstate New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is my "house scent"!
 April 13, 2015
"I have been using Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense for over 20 years. I love the smell that spreads through my house whenever I light a stick of it. The incense truly fills the house with its magic--unlike other brands that smell good for about the first minute and a half. In fact, my children's friends always comment on how our home "smells so good and like us as it always does" because they associate the fragrance with our home. I take this as a very high compliment and assurance that this is still my "go to" incense after all of these years. Purchasing this incense through Vitacost saves me a 20 minute drive to the closest store that carries it and money--it's twice the price there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonflower325
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite incense of all time!
 April 6, 2015
"I love the smell - it's a potent incense that fragrances the entire house. Can't ask for more from an incense product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davinci
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wnderful Scent
 March 22, 2015
"I love the way this smells! And the price on Vitacost is the lowest I've seen. Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EngeAnnie
fromCalifornia
Gender:Female
Create your own retreat
 January 4, 2015
"I became enthralled with Nag Champa on various yoga retreats. I light a candle and some Nag Champa and negative energy retreats. Such a nice way to lift spirits. Hard to find where I live. Glad Vitacost has so many of the products I love."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healer7
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Incense there is!
 November 26, 2014
"I've been buying these for a few years now. Can never get tired of the wonderful smell. Great product. Best in the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allrone
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 22, 2014
"I love love love the smell of this incense...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Maggie254
fromColumbia, MO
Overpowering smell
 July 14, 2014
"I did not find the smell of the incense pleasant, but rather overly pungent. However, it is a good buy for the amount of incense you get, which is a hefty amount."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maritha
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Original Nag Champa
 July 10, 2014
"This is the only incense that will literally transport you to your Hippy past. A household essential for anyone who needs to feel comfort and pleasure. Smells are powerful triggers and this East India incense can educe meditation if you practiced this during the '60's & '70's. Peace, love and namaste'."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
galacticnomad
Good price on a classic
 April 5, 2014
"I burn lots of incense and Nag Champa is a great standard/classic scent from India. Vitacost offers it for a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandma3d
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
# one incense on the market
 December 17, 2013
"I have been using this incense for years, since the late 70's. I am a massage therapist and my clients love this incense and ask for it frequently. If you try this incense you won't be happy with any other incense. It's not too sweet, and has a slight welcome musky scent. Hands down this is the best incense on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mirasoot36
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
quality incense
 June 13, 2013
"This is the traditional incense smell associated with Sai Baba Nag Champa, great price and quality. This item was shipped in the same box as some food I ordered, if you know anything about this brand of incense it is STRONG, some of my food still kinda tastes like nag champa."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ksk255
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best Nag Champa brand
 March 24, 2013
"This is my standard incense that i will continually buy throughout my lifetime. I've tried another brand from Whole Foods that was too perfumey/fragrancy and it burnt too fast. I came back to this brand. And on Vitacost it's cheaper!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NotUrAverageConsumer
fromTallahassee, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Incense on the Planet
 February 7, 2013
"This might be a bit extreme, but there are very few incenses I can tolerate, since most of them are typically made with inferior ingredients and cause major headaches for me. I've used Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense for more years than I can count (easily 3 decades), and have yet to have an allergic reaction to it. The smell is sweet, without being cloying, spicey, without being too much so. I love to use it in my daily rituals. Just be sure to keep a window open as it's burning, since as with all incenses, the smoke in a closed room can cause respiratory issues."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloria
fromBoise, ID
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best!
 January 2, 2013
"Nag Champa is the best incense around! I have been hunting high and low for an incense that I like as much or even better for a change of pace. But, so far I have not had any success! I keep sticking to my favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrinbrinA
fromNorway
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 December 4, 2012
"Our neighbour smokes and the smell sometimes leaks into our apartment. I burn these incense sticks, and the smoke smell is gone. The wonderful aroma also lasts for a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jilybeanie
fromShingle Springs, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 5, 2012
"LOVE NAG CHAMPA but these large packages come with tons of loose powder of insense......."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjm2
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very nice
 June 4, 2012
"Very nice authentic incense, good size box. Smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rebecky926
fromBelleville, Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this scent!
 November 27, 2011
"I love this scent! I'm always looking for good incense and I will always buy this brand because I love how it smells, and the sticks smell good even when not burning. Highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KJRH
Champa
 November 9, 2011
"The incense that I received was a bit week on the scent - perhaps it was an old batch, that the brand is not making it was effectively as in the past. I am a bit disappointed with it to tell you the truth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 100 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buttons133
Great!
 July 31, 2011
"good smelling and lasting incense. my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next