Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g

Agarbatti Incense. • Export Quality
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Review 1 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjm2
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Original nag champa from India
 July 4, 2014
"I love this incense so much. It is the original nag champa from India. It's strong and pleasant, makes the whole house smell lovely. You can't even tell that we have two dogs and a cat. Very good for meditation, or just if you like incense. Don't get another brand, this is the good one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracienlily
fromsav, ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Top Quality
 May 2, 2014
"I have been using this incense for years. One can always depend on its high quality and consistency. The sticks are long burning and fill a room with a calming aroma. This is true for all the different scents. Thank you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Britt425
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Always smells incredible.
 March 30, 2014
"Great aroma therapy for yoga or just to cover up bad odors around the house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ejrh
fromToms River, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Relaxing fragrance
 March 27, 2014
"I do energy work and this is my favorite incense. Many in my field use sage but my clients always comment how they love the smell of my healing space. This is the only incense I use to cleanse and clear between clients. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wan09
fromLynden, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good if you can stand the strong scent
 September 16, 2013
"Strong scent of the Jasmine ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloria
fromBoise, ID
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
NIce Smell
 February 2, 2013
"A very nice smelling incense. It is my favorite incense! I plan on buying more!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaDecker
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE Nag Champa
 January 24, 2013
"This is the only incense I will buy. I love the smell."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenniferIL
fromSchaumburg, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
slow burning and nice scent
 January 12, 2013
"This is my go-to incense."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jilybeanie
fromShingle Springs, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 March 26, 2012
"My life long favorite insence and SO glad Vitacost has it in their inventory."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbutzkazoo
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love the smell!!
 May 14, 2010
"I have been using these for years. They are so pleasant!! I usually burn a little at a time and the scent lingers long after I put it out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeniceRH
fromYucca Valley, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Simply the best!
 July 25, 2009
"This incense is just simply the best smelling on the market. It's not overpowering, burns long, and the fragrances lasts in the room a long time. It always relaxes me and makes me feel less stressed. I wish I could bottle it and where it as perfume!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product