Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g

Agarbatti Incense. • Export Quality
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Review 1 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle Washington
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
 March 25, 2016
" Incense smells are very individual. Personally I have always loved
Naga Champa and this is the brand that I like best. I light on stick and set my timer for 3 to 4 mins as it can be too much in my small apt. Douse it out in water and it's ready to go the next time.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite incense
 July 10, 2015
" I enjoy Nag Champa and use it frequently. I would recommend it to everyone who enjoys burning incense. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Original nag champa from India
 July 4, 2014
" I love this incense so much. It is the original nag champa from India. It's strong and pleasant, makes the whole house smell lovely. You can't even tell that we have two dogs and a cat. Very good for meditation, or just if you like incense. Don't get another brand, this is the good one. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsav, ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Top Quality
 May 2, 2014
" I have been using this incense for years. One can always depend on its high quality and consistency. The sticks are long burning and fill a room with a calming aroma. This is true for all the different scents. Thank you. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Always smells incredible.
 March 30, 2014
" Great aroma therapy for yoga or just to cover up bad odors around the house. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToms River, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Relaxing fragrance
 March 27, 2014
" I do energy work and this is my favorite incense. Many in my field use sage but my clients always comment how they love the smell of my healing space. This is the only incense I use to cleanse and clear between clients. I love it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLynden, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good if you can stand the strong scent
 September 16, 2013
" Strong scent of the Jasmine . "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoise, ID
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
NIce Smell
 February 2, 2013
" A very nice smelling incense. It is my favorite incense! I plan on buying more! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE Nag Champa
 January 24, 2013
" This is the only incense I will buy. I love the smell. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSchaumburg, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
slow burning and nice scent
 January 12, 2013
" This is my go-to incense. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromShingle Springs, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 March 26, 2012
" My life long favorite insence and SO glad Vitacost has it in their inventory. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love the smell!!
 May 14, 2010
" I have been using these for years. They are so pleasant!! I usually burn a little at a time and the scent lingers long after I put it out. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYucca Valley, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Simply the best!
 July 25, 2009
" This incense is just simply the best smelling on the market. It's not overpowering, burns long, and the fragrances lasts in the room a long time. It always relaxes me and makes me feel less stressed. I wish I could bottle it and where it as perfume! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sai Baba Nag Champa Agarbatti Incense -- 40 g
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product