Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz

Free From Animal Fat
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dressagerider
fromAnaheim, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great smell and foam
 July 25, 2013
"This is one of my favorite soaps...the smell and the foam gives a luxurious treat to my skin...if you like the same brand incense I am sure that you'll enjoy your soap too :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allegra
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
smells and looks beautiful
 March 23, 2013
"shaped kind of like a chubby scallop shell, the smell is intoxicating but not overpowering. the scent is lovely. rich lather. great soap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kep713
fromStone Mountain, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So excited to find this!
 December 11, 2012
"My dad has been a lover of the Nag Champa incense for years! I grew up smelling it throughout our home. He lives in a small town and doesn't shop online, so he would never guess that his favorite fragrance comes in a soap! I have ordered this as a stocking stuffer, and I imagine he will think he is getting incense from the smell emanating from his stocking. Cannot wait to see his surprise when he sees this soap!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HaveADaisyDay
fromOrlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 11, 2012
"This is the best smelling Nag Champa ever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gSea
fromSeattle
Great soap with heavenly fragrance
 November 10, 2012
"The fragrance is heavenly. The soap quality itself is excellent. Lasts a good 3-4 weeks. Feel very refreshed after bathing with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nagchampa
fromLongwood, florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 26, 2012
"Great product. Great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purplemoon
fromQuiet Corner of CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Sai Baba Nag!
 August 3, 2012
"I'm going to begin the review by saying that I don't think this soap smells *exactly* like the Sai Baba Nag Champa incense. Since I checked the ingredients, and there were no other scents listed, I really thought it would smell identical. Okay. Got that out of the way <smile>. That being said, I TOTALLY LOVE this soap! Yes, you certainly get the Nag scent, but I detect another, albeit very light, scent (or scents). It lathers wonderfully, rinses cleanly and smells amazing. I love that the soap is a circle too:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelsey20
LOVE
 November 6, 2011
"I love this soap. It smells amazing and cleans well. Vitacost price is way better than I've seen locally."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dg007
fromWinchester, Ct
Age:65-74
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love this soap!
 June 22, 2011
"It might not do the same for others, but for me the scent makes me crave my daily shower. It also leaves your skin feeling silky soft, but the scent lingers. So nice:-) my small decadency."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mish27
fromFl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
 March 25, 2011
"great smell & really lasts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ozzeesmom
Nag Champa Soap
 January 4, 2011
"My husband's favorite bath soap. Smells great, lasts a long time, no animal fat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momma4twoboys
fromfullerton, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Super Lathery
 July 21, 2010
"I bought this both because I've been burning the incense since high school and have always loved the scent, and because of the awesome reviews...well I have to agree, it's a great soap! smells just like the incense and lathers up super well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
SOAP SCENTS
 May 14, 2010
"I LOVED THE INCENSE SO MUCH I JUST HAD TO TRY THE SOAP... VERY PLEASED.... BUT THE BAR DOESNT LAST VERY LONG"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandmax5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 28, 2010
"WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE SKIN FEELS SO CLEAN AND SMOOTH."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JBJB0000
fromWI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love it!
 April 17, 2010
"I love the inscence, so I got the soap so I could smell that good...and now I do! My husband likes to use it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paintedsunset
fromRichmond, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 September 24, 2009
"Pretty enough to display in guest bath, love the scalloped edges. Nice size bar, very creamy, light scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbettles
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product!
 January 16, 2009
"Smells and works wonderfully! The only soap we will ever use,
we are stocked up!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sai Baba Nag Champa Beauty Soap -- 5 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product