Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz

All Natural • Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . From drinks to desserts appetizers to entrees and so much more the options are endless.
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
34 out of 36(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 20, 2013
"I have every flavor that sweetleaf makes and held out for many years on buying this flavor. I could not imagine what I'd use it for. It turns out that it is delicious with white tea. The raspberry flavor is more pronounced than the chocolate."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ConsciousShopper
Good but more Raspberry than Chocolate
 April 12, 2013
"I like many of the Sweetleaf flavors but this one is just okay in my opinion. The Raspberry flavor over powers any little bit of Chocolate flavor that there is in this product. I can hardly taste any Chocolate flavor if at all. Would be nice if the Chocolate flavor was stronger."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linda51
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 December 12, 2012
"This is a great tasting substitute for sugar and is great in coffee!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
supersport
fromFernley Nv
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great
 November 5, 2012
"our family loves this in the evening with hot coffer or chocolate hazelnut tea- absoutely wonderful"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mya1
fromMontana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great blend
 August 30, 2012
"This tastes great in iced tea. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lzarro
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 12, 2012
"I LOVE this flavored stevia! I use it in my coffee, lemonade, homemade ice cream, and tea. I have even used it to flavor/sweeten dark chocolate after I melt the chocolate and use it for chocolate-covered strawberries, dried fruit, etc. Everyone who tries it has ended up ordering it for themselves!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Mom4Christ
fromIrvine, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I put this in my coffee
 July 20, 2012
"I stopped using sugar to lose extra fat but didn't want to give up sweet coffee. I use most all the varieties of flavors. Use and experiment. I use root beer in sparkling water for a healthy calorie-free drink."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeyBulldog
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste, lasts forever!
 June 28, 2012
"I love coffee, but I try to reduce my carbs intake due to dietary restrictions I have. I have been looking forever for something to replace my flavored creamers and this is definitely it!
Typically I like stevia as a sweetener, but to me it goes better with teas than coffees. This sweetener with the addition of the flavoring makes it a perfect match for my coffee. I can just add a little milk and I don't miss those sugar laden creamers I used to buy at all. I will admit that I was skeptical at first but the other reviews convinced me to give it a try. Totally worth the cost and the product lasts forever because it is so concentrated. If you are on the fence I definitely suggest that you go on and try it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oddreye
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Natural Sweetener
 May 17, 2012
"I love this concentrated Stevia as its a natural sweetener, better then splenda or truvia. I use this too sweeten my coffee and this is my favorite flavor of them all for this. I get the peppermint flavor for my kids to put in their Hot Chocolate. YUM!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjgraves
fromTaylors SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Flavor without calories or chemicals
 February 6, 2012
"I get tired of drinking water. With this product I can flavor my water and not pollute it with sugar or chemicals. I keep a bottle in my purse for when I am out and several flavors in the cupboard at home."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jreb
fromChicago, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not a fan
 January 17, 2012
"After trying this flavored liquid Stevia product in my tea, I was very disappointed. It didn't taste natural at all to me and left me with an aftertaste. I will forego using sweetener rather than continue to use Stevia in any form."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FHLOVE
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Item!
 October 31, 2011
"Awesome product, on the HCG diet and use it ALL the time!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quilt123
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 October 1, 2011
"Yummy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CuteC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good Stuff
 June 6, 2011
"I use this in my coffee with coconut milk.... It is really yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tebazilena
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My favorite flavor!
 May 7, 2011
"I love this flavor in yogurt and cottage cheese. It's a really healthy dessert! Makes it easier to stay away from foods I should avoid. Can't wait to try sweetening homemade whipped cream. So much healthier than the commercially made kind."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PTrish
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Addition
 April 29, 2011
"Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry is a Great Addition to hot chocolate!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LowCostShopper
Best tasting sweetener!
 April 15, 2011
"Many times our staff lounge has run out of coffee creamer. I do not like totally plain, black coffee. If there is or is not creamer, with this sweetener, I can sweeten my coffee and do not CARE if we have creamer or not. It is delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
joeybluedog
fromWaxhaw, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Surprisingly Disappointed!
 November 13, 2010
"We were so excited to try this flavor of Sweetleef Stevia. We have tried Vanilla Creme and Rootbeer mixed with selzer and enjoyed it. We were especially looking forward to using this in Hot chocolate. When we opened the bottle we were met with a lovely raspberry smell and our expectations soared. When we actually tasted it however, we could not really tell the difference between our plain stevia and this. To actually taste the raspberry we had to put so much in that we then just tasted the "stevia taste" We will not buy this flavor again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redhed
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
stevia
 July 18, 2010
"fast shipping, well packed, great taste...I am a happy customer!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdubyah
fromJefferson City, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
The best of the lot in my opinion
 June 11, 2010
"This is one flavored stevia that puts the others to shame. The flavor is bold and delicious. Balances the sweet stevia perfectly so you don't oversweeten in an attempt to find the flavor. Very nice."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next