Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz

Sweetener. All Natural • Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . From drinks to desserts appetizers to entrees and so much more the options are endless.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LMH4
 December 10, 2013
"I make homemade toothpaste with it (baking soda, coconut oil, peppermint stevia, water) and it's great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
memc
fromWood Dale, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product,and the price
 December 8, 2013
"I add a few drops to my coffee to give it that peppermint flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiniHorse
fromReedsville, Pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 November 20, 2013
"I love the peppermint flavor in my tea. Great taste and the price is much better than I found locally. Thanks again Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Denman
Tastes just like peppermint
 September 8, 2013
"Great product without the sugary aftertaste.
I use it in cold water after workouts.
Dennis"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GardenNut
Just right amount of mint
 March 2, 2013
"This has just the right amount of mint taste and when combined with the chocolate drops, it's like a peppermint pattie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 11, 2012
"Good For:
Homemade Ice Cream
Hot Chocolate
Tea
Baking
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
revangelica
fromTionium, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
another sweet treat
 July 6, 2012
"Once I found Sweet Leaf Vanilla Creme, I had to try other flavors ...
my new favorite coffee has 4 drops Vanilla Creme, 4 drops of Chocolate and 2 of peppermint ... it's delicious!
I also put peppermint in sparkling water to make my own soda.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sincerelyink
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The 8th Wonder of the World??
 May 13, 2012
"I love peppermint in almost any venue, but when switching to sugar-free I bemoaned ever being able to find it. Then I happened upon SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia Peppermint. It is a light and refreshing peppermint--not cloying or sticky as others can be. SweetLeaf makes the best flavored liquid stevias and Peppermint is a must have!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GrandmaInNJ
fromNew Jersey
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Totally Satisfied
 October 31, 2011
"I just happen to like a mint flavoring and I am very pleased with this product. The suggestion is 2-3 drops, but I find about 5-6 drops is needed in strong coffee or hot chocolate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
FLCocoaMLM
fromOrlando, FL
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Value over taste
 October 27, 2011
"Peppermint Stevia sweetens well but does not have nearly the strong mint flavor as I expected. Nonetheless, for the $$ it is good value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProfessorR
fromSacrmento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
An incentive to drink more water
 September 22, 2011
"I use this Sweet Leaf Stevia Peppermint to add flavor to my "plain" water so that I am likely to drink the 64 oz. of water recommended by health professionals! Try using the peppermint sweeter in green ice tea, no calories and a terrific taste!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DiamondGirl453
Wonderful
 February 7, 2011
"I use the peppermint with the chocolate in my coffee and it's better than Starbucks."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
southgirl
H2O just got better
 August 11, 2010
"I'm so happy to have found this--it makes drinking water a pleasure--just the right amount of light mint. I wish I had known about this years ago!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redhed
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
stevia new kind of sweet
 October 3, 2009
"Tastes good does the sweet thing really well. Healthy...made from plants.
So I use it whenever i need sweet
and the peppermint flavor is great in drinks and my verson of ice cream....excellent!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Peppermint -- 2 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product