Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz

All Natural • Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . From drinks to desserts appetizers to entrees and so much more the options are endless.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyJoe
fromSanta Clarita, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great sweet treat for my diet needs
 October 24, 2013
"These drops saved me from over indulging while trying to get trim. Quick,easy and just the amount of sweetness needed to perk up your water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vitaminbaby
fromUSAF base ,U.K.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Horrible tasting!
 August 17, 2013
"This stuff was awful, ditch water would taste better!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Groovingarv
Wonderful product!
 June 14, 2013
"I luv luv luv this apricot stevia! I usually use it in lemonade. Delicious combo! I make all types of teas for my friends and sometimes get complaints about the stevia aftertaste, but not when I use apricot, then everybody luvs it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tebazile
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very versatile flavor
 April 7, 2013
"I use this stevia flavor in yogurt, cottage cheese, & tea. I add it to my apple cider vinegar drink and it takes away the vinegar flavor so it's almost a treat to drink. My other 2 top favorite flavors are Chocolate Raspberry & English Toffee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 11, 2012
"I have nearly all the flavors that SweetLeaf makes and this one is one of my favorites. I wish they would have just called it Peach flavor since that really is what this flavor is then more people would give it a try. When I make peach cobbler I use half the amount of sugar called for and some of this stevia. It is also great in Ice Tea. With all the flavored stevia's I own people regular say they prefer this flavor over all the others. If you like Honest Tea Peach (taste like Snapple peach but better quality) you will love this peach stevia."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sincerelyink
fromSpokane, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A bit of fruity goodness
 May 12, 2012
"SweetLeaf has done it again. Apricot Nectar Liquid Stevia gives a delightful taste of apricot to waters, teas and anything else you add it to with a hint of sweetness, Very flavorful when you are wishing for a hint of apricot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Granny27
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Apricot flavor is terrible!
 February 5, 2012
"I have tried several flavors of Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf Stevia and have liked them all, except this one. To me, this one is bitter and artificial tasting. Reminds me of medicine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mb3319
Ice Tea must.
 May 27, 2010
"No bitter after taste like other Stevia products. In ice water or ice tea it's wonderfully refreshing and great for taking care of a sweet craving."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Apricot Nectar -- 2 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product