Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Laundry or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags

Each bag will last for up to 8 times in the clothes dryer to give a light lavender aroma to you linen. This will provide a pleasant relaxing effect. Simple elegant and natural. Treat yourself royally. Also sprinkle on your carpet before vacuuming for a natural fresh air scent.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Review 1 for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love the smell
 November 22, 2013
"I use lavendar fabric softener, so this is just a double bang."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ilikeidontlike
Nice and subtle
 May 26, 2013
"Would purchase again.
Light scent of lavender on clothes and linens.
Can also recycle lavender buds for cleaning and scenting carpets--apparently. Haven't tried this yet, but would.
Can also reuse lavender buds via boiling to cleanse and scent household air when done with the bag thing.
Lavender's the bomb.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Herb187ert9
fromNew Orleans
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Item
 April 9, 2013
"This product smells very good and it works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rollergirl
fromUpstate NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful smell
 June 27, 2012
"I love the way these made my clothes smell, especially towels. A nice relaxing smell. I only wish that they lasted longer. (About 5 large loads)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
naturaljewel
fromMO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Better than expected
 November 17, 2011
"These were surprisingly pleasant- not too perfumey, lasted longer than 4 dryer loads (8 maybe?)
Will use again
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
allaboutqigong
So, So
 May 4, 2011
"These have a great lavender scent. I put it in for a 2nd use with a heavy load (jeans) and it broke apart. What a mess"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovinFifty
fromUpstate NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for bedding
 May 6, 2010
"I use Dr. Bronner's Lavender castile soap to wash my bedding in my front load washer. To add just a bit more natural lavendar scent to my linens ~ I purchased these Lavender Dryer Bags. I am very pleased and found myself also enjoying the scent emitted from my dryer vent as I sat on my front porch reading.
These dryer bags will be a staple on my laundry room shelves. Thanks Vitacost !
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thalia
Love Lavender
 October 21, 2009
"Our family has been using the Lavender bags for a couple years. We enjoy the smell of lavender, so clean and natural. We use each bag several times in the dryer (they hold well for about 3 to 6 times) and then use them to freshen the clothes in the cupboards or vacuum cleaner. We just LOVE them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MarilynLani
fromNewport Beach, California
Gender:Female
Lavender Dryer Bags
 February 19, 2009
"I like the fragrance but they fall apart in the dryer after only a couple uses and the lavender gets all over."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Starwest Botanicals Organic Dryer Bags Lavender -- 4 Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product