Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars

10g Protein. 1g Sugar. 8g Fiber . 150 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in all Phases of the Atkins Diet™.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage™ Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage™ Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break™ Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge™ Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
112 out of 121(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAz
Gender:Female
Great!
 March 31, 2016
" Delicious for a snack....I even have one for breakfast when in a hurry. Great price and fast shipping! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crispy and tasty
 January 7, 2016
" this bar is tasty and the right amount of crisp "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good
 December 10, 2015
" Bars are pretty good. Good flavor. Somewhat dry so eat with a drink. Good for breakfast or snack. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClarksdale, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 20, 2015
" They're the best and affordable too. WOW! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWetumpka, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The best bar thus far
 April 11, 2015
" The overall items, e.g., fat content, sodium, etc. beat several of the bars we had previously been eating. The taste is also great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great mid-morning and/or mid-afternoon snack
 October 15, 2014
" With only 2g net carbs 1g sugar, 10g protein, and 8g fiber, it is good tasting, and much better snack choice candy machine items. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPearl, MS
 June 27, 2014
" We enjoy this bar for breakfast or a snack. Taste great snack and is low carb. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good product
 June 10, 2014
" excellent product, healthy, and very tasty "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromWatertown, CT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Crispy Peanut Butter Chocolate Treat
 May 30, 2014
" I tried these for the first time and would score them as a 6 out of 10. They tasted a little artificial to me. However, they did satisfy my craving for something sweet and I finished to whole bar, so they weren't that bad...lol. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromall 4 seasons
Age:35-44
Mmmmm
 April 27, 2014
" This is perfect when I am wanting a sweet that isn't really tailored to a chocolate craving. It is the perfect amount of peanut butter crunch, like a soft, delicious peanut butter granola bar. I love the other Atkins bars, this one is no exception. It tastes like a full-on diet killer, but ironically what it does is keep ME from sabotaging my own diet! Will purchase again! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMebane, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great
 April 11, 2014
" These were great and low carb. Cheaper than local prices "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
for that occasional sweet need
 April 10, 2014
" I found the Atkins Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp to satisfy my need for the occasional sweet thing. It is not my most favorite of their bars, but it is good. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGrove City, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Tastes Good
 April 4, 2014
" Tastes good and serves as a replacement for breakfast when I am running short on time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDecatur, IL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Taste Great
 February 23, 2014
" This bar taste great and Vitacost ordering makes it affordable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVentura Co., California
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 December 8, 2013
" I have been on the Atkins diet a couple of times just to lose some vanity pounds. The peanut butter - fudge crisp bar is great for breakfast! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsanta catarina, brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 14, 2013
" excellent product and service...I love this bars "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGig Harbor, Wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 October 2, 2013
" Just like a candy bar! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassillon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Snack
 September 23, 2013
" Better than Candy. Good taste "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBy the Chesapeake Bay in MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I miss the crunch factor...
 September 10, 2013
" ...while on a diet, and these are a good substitute. Normally I'll eat one of these either for breakfast along with my cup of coffee, or will have this at lunch with a salad. Works for me! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromBoonsboro, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Could be better
 September 3, 2013
" Was hoping this would be as tasty as the Nutrisystem's Peanut Butter Bar, but not so. We prefer FiberOne instead. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next