Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars

10g Protein. 1g Sugar. 8g Fiber . 150 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in all Phases of the Atkins Diet™.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage™ Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage™ Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break™ Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge™ Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(115 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
106 out of 115(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MisMisWilson
fromPearl, MS
 June 27, 2014
"We enjoy this bar for breakfast or a snack. Taste great snack and is low carb."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromIsrael
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good product
 June 10, 2014
"excellent product, healthy, and very tasty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
TheHappyOne613
fromWatertown, CT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Crispy Peanut Butter Chocolate Treat
 May 30, 2014
"I tried these for the first time and would score them as a 6 out of 10. They tasted a little artificial to me. However, they did satisfy my craving for something sweet and I finished to whole bar, so they weren't that bad...lol."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
haveFaithnGod
fromall 4 seasons
Age:35-44
Mmmmm
 April 27, 2014
"This is perfect when I am wanting a sweet that isn't really tailored to a chocolate craving. It is the perfect amount of peanut butter crunch, like a soft, delicious peanut butter granola bar. I love the other Atkins bars, this one is no exception. It tastes like a full-on diet killer, but ironically what it does is keep ME from sabotaging my own diet! Will purchase again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spttrsn43
fromMebane, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great
 April 11, 2014
"These were great and low carb. Cheaper than local prices"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
courtme
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
for that occasional sweet need
 April 10, 2014
"I found the Atkins Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp to satisfy my need for the occasional sweet thing. It is not my most favorite of their bars, but it is good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DaveB67
fromGrove City, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Tastes Good
 April 4, 2014
"Tastes good and serves as a replacement for breakfast when I am running short on time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rcegyoung
fromDecatur, IL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Taste Great
 February 23, 2014
"This bar taste great and Vitacost ordering makes it affordable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breakfast10
fromVentura Co., California
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 December 8, 2013
"I have been on the Atkins diet a couple of times just to lose some vanity pounds. The peanut butter - fudge crisp bar is great for breakfast!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jubody
fromsanta catarina, brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 14, 2013
"excellent product and service...I love this bars"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alleycat4321
fromGig Harbor, Wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 October 2, 2013
"Just like a candy bar!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kittykasey
fromMassillon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Snack
 September 23, 2013
"Better than Candy. Good taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chesapeakelady
fromBy the Chesapeake Bay in MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I miss the crunch factor...
 September 10, 2013
"...while on a diet, and these are a good substitute. Normally I'll eat one of these either for breakfast along with my cup of coffee, or will have this at lunch with a salad. Works for me!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
301MD
fromBoonsboro, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Could be better
 September 3, 2013
"Was hoping this would be as tasty as the Nutrisystem's Peanut Butter Bar, but not so. We prefer FiberOne instead."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MargyC
fromMelbourne, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Strange artificial aftertaste
 August 27, 2013
"I bought these bars purely based on price and my love of the Atkins Hazelnut Crunch bars which are absolutely divine. I found these bars dry and strange tasting, due to the artificial sweetener. It has a strong peanutty flavour but I just couldn't get past the weird sweetener taste and I sure it wasn't good for me. I won't buy these bars again, I'm going through them slowly and left them in my office draw to force me to eat them up, however I'm contemplating throwing them out. They just taste...artificial...which is just not good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Owlwomyn
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Enjoy the fudgy crispness
 August 14, 2013
"I like the Atkins bars, I am diabetic and these bars are low in sugar and carbs. Both are good things for me, they taste good and are a healthier alternative to candy bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maewest
fromPalm Harbor, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous
 July 18, 2013
"With low carbs you need a "candy" type fix. The bar takes the cake!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
snowbird11
crunchy
 July 16, 2013
"I like peanut butter but get sick of the lain taste .Adding the crispies gives it a nice crunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
margiesel
fromboston ma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
10
 June 28, 2013
"Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Day Break™ Bar Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LookyLou
fromCentral Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quick energy on the go
 June 9, 2013
"I love these bars. They taste good, have 1 gram of sugar and I can go 4 hours on one when I don't have time to eat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next