Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz

New Taste! Fresh & Chewy
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
9 out of 12(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Review 1 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Turtledoves
fromDunedin, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Contains aspartame
 March 18, 2013
"Aspartame is an artificial sweetener that I assiduously avoid."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amanda203
i like it ,little, cute
 July 17, 2012
"Very cool and refreshing, very cute"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
tkwa
fromWa. state
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
not so great
 May 16, 2012
"Did not enjoy the taste or texture"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AppleAnnie
Great Little Mint
 March 11, 2012
"This is a Great Little Mint and packs a punch. Last longer than most other mints. Good Value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hairdogirl
fromSE Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good mints
 January 1, 2012
"Good taste, diferent texture, kind of like a tough gummi candy. Once I got past that unexpected texture for a mint, I really like them and keep ordering them. Love the Ricola flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turqlady
fromTEXAS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Ricola Breath mints
 December 5, 2011
"These breath mints remind me of Jujubees! These are good tasting and like a little snack whenever I need one for good breath. I like them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kakkie
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tough for a chewy mint
 September 18, 2011
"My son loves mints, and thought these would be a nice change from the hard mints. These mints are very tough to chew and have a funny after taste, we thought."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atrox
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Odd, but good
 January 14, 2011
"Very nice mints- kinda a gum-drop shape and a little gummy, but makes the breath fresh and they last a long time in the mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kokkinos56
fromWauseon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Mints!
 September 26, 2009
"These are very powerful mints. Sort of like a gummy texture with mint. I really like these mints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
juniper72
fromRural IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Tasty
 August 15, 2009
"I like the chewy texture of these mints. I only wish companies would use safer sugar-free sweetners."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firefightenmom
fromyerington
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
yum yum
 February 16, 2009
"very addicting and refreshing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ricola Sugar Free Breath Mints Peppermint -- 0.87 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product