Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,654)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(17)
Arnica(546)
Bioplasma(85)
Calendula(117)
Carbo Veg(11)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(199)
Ear Care(34)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(81)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(4)
Hypericum(18)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(30)
Nerve(126)
PMS(25)
Sepia(2)
Silicea(47)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
Multivitamins(13,053)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,289)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pain & Inflammation or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz

Topical Cream--With MSM & Emu Oil Aloe Vera and Vitamin C--For Sore Joints Minor Sprains Bruises Scars Burns and Abrasions
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Relieves the pain of arthritis and tendonitis
 May 4, 2016
" This product is an effective pain reliever because of its anti-inflammatory properties. After using it for several months now, my ankle tendonitis is much less painful. My sister, who suffers from arm tendonitis, got equally great results. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentennial, CO
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Effective Product
 January 26, 2016
" I have ordered and reordered this product and recommended it to others. Excellent product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnew orleans La.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
it works
 December 11, 2015
" not a one time shot follow direction "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
AMAZING STUFF!
 May 18, 2015
" This product I use a lot and recommend to others who have aches and pains and hip and joint problems! Works extra good for me!
Give it a try, you won't be sorry! Great Stuff!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromElk Grove, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 October 16, 2014
" I do use it often and it works for me quite well. It is the item I always keep in the first aid box in the house and take it for the trips we take often. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpokane, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product
 August 4, 2012
" My husband can not be without it, have it on auto-ship. He says it is better than pain meds. Uses it on every pain area he has. Highly recommend for those that try to do things naturally. "
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCookeville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Oh, SO nice
 February 24, 2011
" This cream has a soft, silky texture, with a very faint, pleasant fragrance. It feels good as you massage it into your skin, and continues to feel good for hours. It is easily absorbed and is not oily or sticky. It is suitable for all-over body use. The fragrance will NOT interfere with perfumes or scents you wish to wear for fragrance. I love it! "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
The Ultra Blu works much better
 October 6, 2010
" For the price I would go with the Natural Treasures Ultra Blue With MSM And Emu Oil -- 2 fl oz
The Emu oil alone does not work as fast as the Ultra Blue "
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromstaten island, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for dry rough skin
 October 22, 2009
" I'm using this product for my very rough, dry, cracked feet, and it works wonders! It soothes and softens the skin immediately. As for skin around the eyes, I wouldn't recommend it. I've tried it ones, and my eyes were very itchy and watery for several days, and the skin around them all puffed up. Even though my skin is not sensitive, it just didn't work for me. I checked the box, and it says 'don't use around your eyes'. But I guess it might work for someone else. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompa
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome Stuff
 May 28, 2009
" I used this stuff under my eyes and it has had a tremendous effect. The skin is tighter and smother. Help smooth out fine lines. It also reduces puffiness. Give it a try. Took a few months to see results. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natural Treasures Emu Oil Topical Cream -- 4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product