Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules

Fight Ringing in the Ears--Tinnitus Symptoms--Ear Noise--Sensitivity to Sound. RingStop® helps reduce the annoyance and frustration that comes with tinnitus. For added benefits RingStop also contains a base of all-natural ingredients.
Overall rating:
2.5 / 5
2.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
3 out of 10(30%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carmelo
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Gratitude
 October 7, 2013
"No fun hearing a whistling sound as you try to sleep...that is a thing of the past thanks to ring stop"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yocanon
I have not notested any differance yet
 July 5, 2012
"I have gone through two bottles and I am on the third and I have not notested any differance yet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Jamulian
Rinb Stop
 December 1, 2011
"I have been using it as directed for a month and the ringing has not subsided at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Eagle60
No long term effect.
 November 6, 2011
"i've used 3 large bottles and it will calm down the ringing after a full bottle or two, but you have to continue to use the Ringstop. As soon as you stop, the ringing returns. I was hoping for a permanent solution. If you don't mind buying a large bottle every six weeks or so, it should help."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Greg10
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Did not work for me
 September 30, 2010
"This product did not work for me. I took the full dose (2 in am and 2 in pm) for just over one month and actually had a louder ringing in my left ear then before I started. I was going to stay on it for 3 months before I made my final decision however I also noticed a side effect of increase gas and it had a bad smell to it. When I stopped taking the product the gas and 'stink' stopped in a couple days.
I'm very glad to read that it has worked for many people. It simply does not mix well with my body chemistry.
Oh well, back to the drawing board looking for a solution to the ear ringing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JustFacts
Save Your Money
 February 22, 2010
"I am sorry to say that this product provided no relief to the ringing in my right ear. Wish it did..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
gerry240
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Has not worked yet!
 May 27, 2009
"They shipped quickly, but so far the product has not worked. I've been using for over 2 months with little or no relief."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ringman
Does not work!
 May 21, 2009
"Have been using without fail, as directed, for 6 months. Waste of $."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natural Care Ring Stop® -- 180 Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product