Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Prenatal Multiples or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets

Food-Based Multivitamin. Potent Prenatal Nutrition. Gentle on the Stomach. Guaranteed 100% Natural. Prenatal One Multivitamin - this once-daily prenatal multivitamins provides potent vitamins and minerals in a base of superfood extracts that promote baby's healthy development and support mom's nutrition and energy in just one tablet a day. Plant-source enzymes ginger juice and probiotics support digestion and absorption for no stomach upset.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
musicmoonk
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
gotta be the best on the market!
 March 8, 2014
"I've taken Rainbow Light's Prenatal complete and one daily and they both were perfect giving me no problems."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
La19
Love so far
 August 1, 2013
"Great prenatal vitamin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NomadMom
fromEast Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Prenatal Supplement!
 March 11, 2013
"I just love this particular brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink07
Great for any mommy to be
 December 29, 2012
"It has all the vitamins you need and more,,,ok the pill is big but,,,no problem cut it in 1/2 and swallow it with juice and is gone..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetypie3
fromOceanside, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Easy on the Stomach
 November 24, 2012
"I have always had trouble taking vitamins, they usually make me sick but Rainbow Light One a Days are great! I can take them anytime and never feel sick after taking them, I can even take them with or without food and still feel fine. I recommend them for anyone who has trouble taking vitamins and feeling sick. They are still pretty big, so if you have a problem with big pills then this isn't for you."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crazyt1020
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
No Nausea!
 September 24, 2012
"These pills are big, but easy to take and don't cause stomach upset -- event taken in the a.m. Took the bottle into my doc, and she says it is one of the better OTC prenatals she's seen and that I should have no problem continuing to take them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jhaferkamp
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
No Aftertaste but Hard to Swallow
 January 31, 2012
"We are trying to get pregnant and I've been taking prenatal vitamins for about 6 months, this is my second brand and I've taken them for about 2 weeks now. I like that there's no aftertaste, though I do need to take it with food otherwise I get a stomach ache. It's a large pill so can be difficult to swallow so you need a big gulp of water! It has a good amount of vitamins and minerals, a good start to getting yourself healthy for baby!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
naturalmomma2010
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT
 October 4, 2010
"This is a great vitamin, enough said."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Prenatal One™ Multivitamin -- 30 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Terry1
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Missing Vitamin D3
 October 4, 2009
"I didn't know this vitamin is missing the healthy form of vitamin D, the vitamin D3 which is the authentic vitamin D for immune support. It has the synthetic vitamin D2, instead."
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.