Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(504)
Amino Acids(1,328)
Calcium(3,504)
CoQ10(2,349)
Coconut Oil(3,247)
EFAs(3,344)
Fish Oil(1,485)
Acne(55)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(494)
Bioplasma(72)
Calendula(96)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(155)
Cold & Flu(170)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(10)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(101)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(532)
Krill Oil(728)
Magnesium(1,697)
Melatonin(1,024)
Multivitamins(10,885)
Omega-3(4,710)
Probiotics(4,863)
SAMe(548)
Spirulina(82)
Vitamin A(133)
Vitamin B(4,441)
Vitamin C(2,668)
Vitamin D(2,363)
Vitamin E(465)
Vitamin K(257)
Whole Foods(1,182)
Zinc(343)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Thyroid Support or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets

Now with Real Thyroid. Natural Homeopathic Medicine.  . Providing glandular support for the symptoms of:.    • Low Energy.    • Low Metabolisum.    • Cold Hands & Feet.    • Melancholy.    • Restlessness. NatraBio® is proud to bring you the next era in symptom relief. Scientifically developed to deliver fast effective relief in a quick and convenient tablet NatraBio® products are strong enough for the toughest symptoms yet gentle enough for children. For over 20 years NatraBio has been a leader in innovation and science for homeopathic medicines with a deep dedication to quality and customer satisfaction.   • Advanced formulations.   • All natural ingredients.   • No drowsiness.   • Non-habit forming .   • Fast effective symptoms relief.   • Convenient quick dissolve tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
10 out of 13(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedy2006
Love it
 October 10, 2014
"I have taken this product for years. I have tried others, but this one works the best for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MinnieMom5
fromSnowflake, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy and convenient to take
 February 8, 2014
"I have been taking this for several months and feel it working. I take one in the morning before breakfast, one at lunch time and then one after work. When I start to feel tired and run down, it helps give me a natural boost. Great price too! These little pills easily dissolve in my mouth and no bad taste."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kath16
fromEverett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Worked, then stopped
 August 11, 2013
"About three weeks after I first tried it I was feeling a bit more like myself (more energy, occasional sense of well-being), but then I added other vitamins on to my regimen and now it doesn't seem to have an effect, so I'm not really sure whether I should recommend this or not."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smerveille
fromBroken Bow,ok
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
thyroid support
 June 19, 2013
"This stuff really works. I am up going all day losing weight and feel alive."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueReview
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Homeopathy Works!!
 March 3, 2013
"You MUST take any homeopathic remedy 30 minutes away (before & after) from food, drink, toothpaste, mouthwash, smoking..everything, for them to work.
You have to store homeopathic remedies away from vitamins, supp's, spices, foods, medicines...etc.
Learn about how to store & take homeopathic remedies & when taken properly & the symptom specific remedy is correct, it works & quickly.
I have been using homeo remedies for myself & my pets for decades & NO side effects or overdoses have been reported, based on what I've read. I like Hyland's best.
"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flowerek
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works
 October 11, 2012
"I can see the difference, but 3 pills per day is a little too much. It helps with cold feeling a lot."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
donos
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
nothing good or bad
 February 6, 2012
"I dont feel nothing... good or bad..."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
missyw
fromKansas City, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I haven't noticed any difference
 February 20, 2009
"They dissolve easily and don't taste bad. I would probably need to take them longer to see results- if there are any."
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stenar
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Sugar Pills
 January 28, 2009
"Don't waste your money. These are basically just sugar pills that have no effect."
-9points
2of 13voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NatraBio Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product