Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(88)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(15)
Arnica(517)
Bioplasma(78)
Calendula(108)
Children(162)
Cold & Flu(182)
Ear Care(29)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(98)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(16)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(27)
Nerve(112)
PMS(23)
Silicea(44)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(731)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,797)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,620)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(130)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,874)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Thyroid Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets

May help temporarily relieve. • Low Energy. • Low Metabolisum. • Cold Hands & Feet. • Melancholy. • Restlessness. NatraBio® is dedicated to producing innovative natural health products formulated and manufactured to pharmaceutical standards. For over 30 years NatraBio has been a leader in innovation and science for homeopathic medicines with a deep dedication to quality and customer satisfaction.   • Advanced formulations.   • All natural ingredients.   • No drowsiness.   • Non-habit forming .   • Fast effective symptoms relief.   • Convenient quick dissolve tablets
Overall rating:
4.071 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
11 out of 14(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromRhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works well with no side effects
 April 11, 2015
"My Nutritionalist recommended this product to me. Seems to work well, easy to take, no bad taste, melts under you tongue to get directly into your blood stream without going through your digestive system. Two thumbs up!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedy2006
Love it
 October 10, 2014
"I have taken this product for years. I have tried others, but this one works the best for me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MinnieMom5
fromSnowflake, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy and convenient to take
 February 8, 2014
"I have been taking this for several months and feel it working. I take one in the morning before breakfast, one at lunch time and then one after work. When I start to feel tired and run down, it helps give me a natural boost. Great price too! These little pills easily dissolve in my mouth and no bad taste."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kath16
fromEverett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Worked, then stopped
 August 11, 2013
"About three weeks after I first tried it I was feeling a bit more like myself (more energy, occasional sense of well-being), but then I added other vitamins on to my regimen and now it doesn't seem to have an effect, so I'm not really sure whether I should recommend this or not."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smerveille
fromBroken Bow,ok
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
thyroid support
 June 19, 2013
"This stuff really works. I am up going all day losing weight and feel alive."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueReview
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Homeopathy Works!!
 March 3, 2013
"You MUST take any homeopathic remedy 30 minutes away (before & after) from food, drink, toothpaste, mouthwash, smoking..everything, for them to work.
You have to store homeopathic remedies away from vitamins, supp's, spices, foods, medicines...etc.
Learn about how to store & take homeopathic remedies & when taken properly & the symptom specific remedy is correct, it works & quickly.
I have been using homeo remedies for myself & my pets for decades & NO side effects or overdoses have been reported, based on what I've read. I like Hyland's best.
"
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flowerek
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works
 October 11, 2012
"I can see the difference, but 3 pills per day is a little too much. It helps with cold feeling a lot."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
donos
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
nothing good or bad
 February 6, 2012
"I dont feel nothing... good or bad..."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
missyw
fromKansas City, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I haven't noticed any difference
 February 20, 2009
"They dissolve easily and don't taste bad. I would probably need to take them longer to see results- if there are any."
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stenar
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Sugar Pills
 January 28, 2009
"Don't waste your money. These are basically just sugar pills that have no effect."
-11points
2of 15voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NatraBio Homeopathic Thyroid Support -- 60 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product