Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(17)
Arnica(546)
Bioplasma(85)
Calendula(117)
Carbo Veg(11)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(199)
Ear Care(34)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(80)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(4)
Hypericum(18)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(30)
Nerve(126)
PMS(25)
Sepia(2)
Silicea(47)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
Multivitamins(13,046)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Arnica or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz

Arnica. Stiffness. Injuries. Muscle Pain. Back Pain. Bruises. Sprains. Petroleum Free / Paraben Free. Homeopathic Cream. The Arnica Rub cream is ideal for active people of all ages for pain relief from overexertion or minor injuries. This fast absorbing non-greasy cream reduces pain and inflammation using Arnica and other supporting ingredients. Unscented cream. Petroleum Free. All natural ingredients. Injury treatment. Speeds injury recovery. Paraben free
Overall rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 out of 34(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Review 1 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIssaquah, WA
The best for neck and shoulder pain
 May 11, 2016
" NatraBio The Arnica Rub is the only product that works for me when I pull a muscle. I had been going to a chiropractor due to neck and shoulder pain, but find NatraBio more effective, less expensive, and less time consuming. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAuburn, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Arnica is generally good for pain
 April 27, 2016
" I am using this on the site of a recent injury. I have known for years that the herb arnica relieves pain. I don't know how it does this but it works. I would recommend this to anyone who needs it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Actually does what is promised - soothes pain!
 March 25, 2016
" I have very bad feet and ankles. A family member told me to try this and I was shocked, after rubbing this in, pain is dulled in seconds. The effect doesn't last too long, but it's enough to get the morning pain and soreness out of my feet and ankles so i can get moving and get on with my day. I also keep a tube in my office and rub this onto my neck and shoulders and it really soothes without much of an odor. This is a giant help and worth every penny. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClearwater, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ease pain and bruises
 March 22, 2016
" Product helps clear bruises and relieves pain from bruises and sore muscles. Cream rubs in well with only a slight scent. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromcornwall, ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 16, 2016
" I like how this cream works. However, it has some preservatives and ingredients I do not want to see in natural creams. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromchapel hill, nc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wouldn't live without it
 January 6, 2016
" great product at a good price. arnica is so helpful for muscle aches and pains, and this product does it as well as any other, at a great price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
 December 29, 2015
" It Released the pain actually "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDahlonega, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very effective pain relief cream
 December 27, 2015
" Another product I highly recommend "The Rub" - have tried lots of other brands with similar ingredients - but this one is the most effective! Smooth cream that is dense and doesn't require a lot on at one time..a light coat works very well. Arnica is one product I always keep in my medicine cabinet! It works well to reduce bruising too if you apply it quickly after the cause. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew Mexico
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
 September 20, 2015
" This is pretty good for being a cream, but it is not as effective as just taking the tablets. However, when little kids fall and get bruised, or smash hands in doors, it is much easier to use than trying to have a child sit there and melt tablets under their tongue. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompalm desert ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 19, 2015
" I love this product. Great for sore and tired tight muscles. I use it often so I buy at Iherb because for some reason Vitacost stopped selling the 4 oz size and only has the 2 oz. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChaplin, Ct.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product really works.
 September 17, 2015
" I get bruises very easily and the Arnica Rub helps them heal and disappear very quickly. I am very happy with this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOakland, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Price Great Arnica
 August 18, 2015
" love love love this stuff!
i have a tube in my car, my backpack, with my gear, by my bed - i work hard and workout hard - this esp. combined with the internal arnica... takes all my aches away! No Pills No Aspirin No Poison
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBonita Springs, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent
 July 3, 2015
" This is the best topical I have found for post injury pain.
It's emolient quality makes it very user friendly and not drying to the
skin. I use it most days to the max... 4 times a day.
I love the fact that it has very well chosen remedies that work synergistically to "cover" many aspects of pain relief and healing.
Highly recommend. I only wish a tube would last a bit longer.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPrescott, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Price
 May 15, 2015
" Great price and nice absorbent arnica cream. I keep a tube around for all my workout aches and works well for me on bug bites too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromToronto, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product
 October 12, 2014
" This product does what it says. My arm and shoulder were so sore and stiff and painful that movement in those body parts became very laboured. Once I rubbed the sore areas with this pain relief Arnica Rub I got instant relief, now I am able to move my shoulders more freely and my elbow joints don't hurt so intensely. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CARRY WITH FOR MINOR BUMPS TO PREVENT BRUISES/PAIN
 September 11, 2014
" 2 OZ GREAT TO CARRY ON TRIPS. CREAM MASSAGES IN WELL AND NOT GREASY. THEY DO NOT GIVE SPECIFICS WITH INGREDS ON HOW THE CREAM IS MADE, JUST THE HOMEOPATHIC INGREDS. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Won't leave home without it.
 July 25, 2014
" I have tubes of this cream everywhere. It works, and it's fast.
And, it doesn't smell like medicine.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTWENTYNINE PALMS CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
ARNICA RUB
 July 12, 2014
" IT WORKS FOR ME IN RELIEVING PAIN AND INFLAMATION WHICH I HAVE OVER MY WHOLE BODY. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for sore muscles, sprains, even ligaments
 June 25, 2014
" We use this on a variety of injuries and we like the pain relief and feel it helps us heal faster. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVentura, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
3 Boys always getting bumps and bruises
 June 2, 2014
" I have three boys who are always getting bumps and bruises. I keep one arnica at home and one in my purse. As long as you apply it immediately after a muscle injury or bruising (and reapply it a couple times in the first few hours), it helps eliminate pain and reduces swelling and bruising. It obviously won't take away a bruise, but I definitely notice that it heals faster. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next