Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(490)
Amino Acids(1,279)
Calcium(3,410)
CoQ10(2,283)
Coconut Oil(3,013)
EFAs(3,299)
Fish Oil(1,424)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(10)
Arnica(466)
Bioplasma(66)
Calendula(95)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(147)
Cold & Flu(158)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(33)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(97)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(503)
Krill Oil(704)
Magnesium(1,615)
Melatonin(979)
Multivitamins(10,611)
Omega-3(4,614)
Probiotics(4,649)
SAMe(534)
Spirulina(78)
Vitamin A(127)
Vitamin B(4,218)
Vitamin C(2,570)
Vitamin D(2,238)
Vitamin E(453)
Vitamin K(241)
Whole Foods(1,135)
Zinc(332)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Arnica or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz

New Thicker Cream. Pain Relief. Arnica. Stiffness. Injuries. Muscle Pain. Back Pain. Bruises. Sprains. Petroleum Free / Paraben Free. Homeopathic Cream. The Arnica Rub cream is ideal for active people of all ages for pain relief from overexertion or minor injuries. This fast absorbing non-greasy cream reduces pain and inflammation using Arnica and other supporting ingredients. Unscented cream. Petroleum Free. All natural ingredients. Injury treatment. Speeds injury recovery. Paraben free
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Review 1 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kclanmom
fromNebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for sore muscles, sprains, even ligaments
 June 25, 2014
"We use this on a variety of injuries and we like the pain relief and feel it helps us heal faster."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onelittlebit
fromVentura, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
3 Boys always getting bumps and bruises
 June 2, 2014
"I have three boys who are always getting bumps and bruises. I keep one arnica at home and one in my purse. As long as you apply it immediately after a muscle injury or bruising (and reapply it a couple times in the first few hours), it helps eliminate pain and reduces swelling and bruising. It obviously won't take away a bruise, but I definitely notice that it heals faster."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RealityRobin
fromBryan, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works well on sore muscles
 May 27, 2014
"I am a massage therapist just out of school... I started using this arnica rub during internship and it saved my hands. My knuckles, joints, and muscles on both of my hands were hurting EVERY NIGHT. Putting this on at the end of my shift kept me pain-free during the remainder of my internship. I recommend it for any muscle soreness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mssharpe
fromDC Metro
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great
 April 6, 2014
"I use this on my knees and it works great. It is a little pricey , but it does work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darhla
fromAuburn, Wa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent for diminishing bruises
 March 12, 2014
"I use this all the time for sore muscles, bruises, etc. My Mom did a face plant on the sidewalk and we immediately applied this for a couple days and she had minimal bruising that quickly turned yellow and was gone."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
denotek
fromTampa, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great for knee replacement scars and discomfort,
 February 27, 2014
"I have had bilateral knee replacements. I was told to massage the scar with a vitamin cream. I am familiar with Arnica so when I saw the NatraBio Pain relief cream I decided to use it. There has been a significant improvement in the discomfort right on the knee and I have seen the scar lighten up on both knees.
I would highly recommend this product. I worked wonders for me.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewely
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
wish it was bigger
 September 4, 2013
"small tube but does work well....I use on my neck and lower back and can tell a difference within 5 minutes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bernsi
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Light muscle releif
 August 6, 2013
"I had to use a lot of the product to be useful to me. My injury was severe knee pain on inner side of my knee. The Arnica Rub worked best for me after prolonged use. I felt it was a deep healer not a instant relief type of pain rub.
I used the product along with a deep heat rub and Tigers Balm. All three products worked well on not just taking the pain away but healing the knee pain for a while.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pazdeCristo
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Heals muscle aches
 July 24, 2013
"This pain cream is amazing. It may not feel like it is working, but if you continue to rub it into your sore muscles, you will be surprised by how much healing you will experience."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msalias206
fromSeattle, Wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It's always out of stock - for good reasons
 April 16, 2013
"I have a replaced lunate in my wrist. This loiton works EXTREMELY well to help naturall alleviate the pain. My son-in-law rubs it on after working his landscaping job all day - this really works without overpowering smells.
I wish I could get more but this product has been sold out almost constantly since my second order......I'll order more as soon as I can - VITACOST HELP ME GET MORE OF NatraBio The Arnica Rub PLEASE!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PilatesQueen
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Maybe recommend?
 June 28, 2010
"I would recommend this to people that only want a natural rub. Myoflex works way better!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsSmurfy
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Arnica Relief
 November 24, 2009
"Absolutely the very BEST product available~ Arnica in all forms DOES indeed work...giving REMARKABLE results as well as relief! I never have found such a complete product which offers totally what it claims!! TRY it...I gaurantee you will see the results without a doubt~"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nursejmq
fromMaine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for everyone in the family!
 October 1, 2009
"My husband uses this cream on his back after long days of cutting and stacking wood and swears by using it. I also have 2 very accident prone little boys who use it on all their bumps and bruises...they say it helps the "hurts" and diminishes bruising quickly! It's also great for those sore shoulders from lugging toddlers around all day!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NatraBio The Arnica Rub™ Pain Relief Cream -- 2 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product