Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets

Wake Up Refreshed with Powerful Antioxidants. Promotes Normal Sleep Patterns with Melatonin and Valerian. This comprehensive nighttime formula helps promote a more restful deeper sleep while supporting your body’s natural restoration processes. The combination of Melatonin and Valerian helps promote normal sleep patterns while our powerful antioxidant formula provides your resting body with the fighting power it needs to restore and protect its cells from damage developed due to poor diets and busy lifestyles. This formula takes advantage of the natural restorative events that occur while we sleep such as free radical removal and growth hormone production. Natrol® Sleep 'n Restore helps your body get the sleep and cellular protection it needs to wake up refreshed and ready to tackle the day. Melatonin and sleep natural sleep patterns. Valerian promotes quality sleep. Vitamin E is a natural antioxidant that helps protect our bodies form oxidative damage produced by our daily activities.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Review 1 for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amybug
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Phenomenal sleep support
 October 22, 2013
"I've tried a lot of sleep aids that combine different natural products, but none have worked as well as Sleep 'n' Restore. I've asked a few practitioners and they think it is because of the added amino acid L-Glutamine. Not a lot of sleep products think to add this, but it is known to help with repair, especially of the digestive system. I feel like a million bucks when I wake up. (And the price point is amazing.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tones
fromLongmont, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very effective
 October 11, 2013
"I really like this product. It works well and I wake up feeling well rested and ready to go. I really like that there are aminos in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Liliput
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Effective, inexpensive product
 August 3, 2013
"I like this product because it has melatonin along with herbs, which work together to help me sleep. I do tend to have sleep issues, and I find that coming at the problem on more than one level is helpful. And Vitacost's price is great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
margota
fromOMAHA NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product seems to enhance relaxing sleep.
 July 2, 2013
"I have used SleepNRestore for about 2 years, about twice a week with good results. Sometimes I take time released Melatonin with it. Hope it works for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
circe
seriously works for me
 February 2, 2013
"Have tried so many sleep preparations and this one really works for me. It takes about an hour , but then I cannot keep my eyes open. Highly recommend it. Wish they packaged it in a larger amount, and in a bottle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
donos
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
nothing special
 February 6, 2012
"I dont fill nothing diferent... good or bad..."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJYY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Like it
 December 1, 2011
"I do think it works with other natural pills."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JohnBuzz
Slep N Restore
 August 27, 2011
"Works Great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yoyo123
good for falling asleep - sleepy all morning
 August 19, 2010
"this stuff will knock you out and help you sleep good, but if you only get 5 or 6 hours of sleep, you will be tired all morning - this is best to be used if you need to fall to sleep early and make sure you get enough sleep otherwise you will be miserable and tired the next day, this has happened to me 2 x , but overall effective, I will start using it to go to sleep earlier now :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prattdaryl
fromPrattville, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Buy for Sleep
 December 7, 2009
"product has a strong smell, but works very well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natrol Sleep 'n Restore® -- 20 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product