Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags

USDA Organic. Caffeine Free. Natural Sweet Flavors and Spice Notes Play Mysteriously Together. Give yourself up to the unexpected pleasure of opposites attracting. With cinnamon spice notes tangled up with sweet bursts of orange this tea makes for a suprisingly satisfying combination. Made with organic ingredients and naturally caffeine free Rooibos red tea you can feel good savouring it day or night hot or iced.
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
53 out of 57(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No flavor
 December 28, 2015
" We have been using Good Earth Sweet and Spicy Caffeine tea for a couple of years and thought we would try the organic version. We ordered 4 boxes and found it had absolutely no flavor! We tried steeping two bags per cup and still found it to be disappointing.
We love the non organic Sweet and Spicy with it's complex flavors and natural sweetness.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Cold Weather Tea Ever
 November 18, 2015
" Since the store where I used to buy this discontinued it (still can't get why?!) I have been buying it at Vitacost. It's absolutely delicious. Make sure to let it steep a few minutes before you drink - 10 minutes is good. You'll get the full spicy flavor and natural sweetness. The naturally sweet taste has no aftertaste like I've found in other 'naturally sweet' teas. So I make sure to stock my pantry with this every fall and winter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDes Moines IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet & Spicy!
 June 26, 2015
" I love this tea! It's the best tea 'bag'. I like my loose leaf tea, but this I can slip in my purse and have it wherever I go. I mix it with other teas as it's such a great taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMemphis, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy, satisfying, and comforting!
 April 3, 2015
" I'm addicted to this tea! It has a slight sweet orange flavor with a hint of spicey cinnamon! I have a cup every evening about an hour after my dinner ( no caffeine!) and it really is relaxing! A must on cold nights;I'm looking forward to trying it as an iced tea soon! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNashville, Tn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Tea
 March 6, 2015
" This tea has a great taste. If you like spicy you'll love this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best tea ever
 January 14, 2015
" We love this tea, strong great taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCape Girardeau, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice as a cold drink also
 December 4, 2014
" This tea is powerfully flavorful. Especially in the summer I drop
one tea bag into a 22 oz water container and let it set for a couple of
hours in the frig. It is very refreshing without any sweeter at all "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBellevue, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 November 13, 2014
" I was glad Vitacost carried this tea. It's delicious and organic. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMerrick, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Like Red Hots
 October 31, 2014
" Almost tastes like artificial cinnamon it is so strong & very sweet!
The trick is to adjust the amount of hot water till you get your preferred strength...I like about 10oz water less & it is super cinnamon & super sweet.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPacific Northwest
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Can't say enough good about this tea!
 October 29, 2014
" This organic Good Earth tea makes a very satisfying cup on any day of the year, but especially so as the weather chills.
That it is organic gives me confidence I'm serving a healthy beverage to friends and family. Sometimes a guest will choose a different tea, but when catching the wonderful scent of Sweet & Spicy, they ask to try it on the refill.
The flavor in this caffeine free tea is as rich as the Good Earth black tea version.
Finally....the price is much lower than in our local grocery stores.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
oh so sweet
 September 25, 2014
" Take 8 Sweet & Spicy - organic - tea bags, 8 cups of water, steep in refrigerator for 6-8 hours and you have one delicious iced tea! This was my go-to beverage in the height of the summer heat.
Hard to believe it has no sweeteners!
Only disappointment in a long list of organic ingredients is the ambiguous and shady "natural flavor" which prompted me to drop a star in the rating. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSlovenia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 September 19, 2014
" great tasty spicy mixture with a very interesting rich taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So yummy
 August 28, 2014
" I found an organic, herbal tea that is a tasty treat. It reminds me of the big red gum I chewed as a kid, but now I can get that great flavor without the added chemicals, toxins and sugar. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
taste great!
 August 27, 2014
" This tea has great flavors of a smooth cinnamon spice. I drink it every day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not what I was hoping for
 August 9, 2014
" This tea is ok but not as full of flavor as i had hoped for. Its not very sweet and you can definable taste the black tea in it. I wouldn't buy this one again. "
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 August 6, 2014
" This is a wonderful tasting tea, which I enjoy when I don't want another cup of coffee. And Vitacost sells it for half the price of my local grocery so it is quite a find! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromENGLAND, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
TASTE IS GREAT!
 May 20, 2014
" THIS TEA IS REALLY GOOD...
IT IS GOOD,,..WOULD RECCOMEND! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCave Creek, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is great tasting tea
 May 17, 2014
" I originally bought this at Costco after having a sample. It is my favorite tea. When Costco stopped carrying it I was very pleased to find that Vitacost carries it. I hope they continue to carry it because I reorder it regularly. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Great product, great price!
 April 29, 2014
" This tea is upwards of 5 at the grocery store, so I love vitacost's great price. I'd also have to say this is the best tea I've ever tried! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoise, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tea is incredible!
 March 27, 2014
" I love this tea! I got decaf and regular so I could drink it all day long! I add a dribble of honey and I am in heaven! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next