Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags

USDA Organic. Caffeine Free. Natural Sweet Flavors and Spice Notes Play Mysteriously Together. Give yourself up to the unexpected pleasure of opposites attracting. With cinnamon spice notes tangled up with sweet bursts of orange this tea makes for a suprisingly satisfying combination. Made with organic ingredients and naturally caffeine free Rooibos red tea you can feel good savouring it day or night hot or iced.
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
43 out of 46(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jannn
fromSlovenia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 September 19, 2014
"great tasty spicy mixture with a very interesting rich taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WISH
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So yummy
 August 28, 2014
"I found an organic, herbal tea that is a tasty treat. It reminds me of the big red gum I chewed as a kid, but now I can get that great flavor without the added chemicals, toxins and sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chefd
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
taste great!
 August 27, 2014
"This tea has great flavors of a smooth cinnamon spice. I drink it every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Roseyer
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not what I was hoping for
 August 9, 2014
"This tea is ok but not as full of flavor as i had hoped for. Its not very sweet and you can definable taste the black tea in it. I wouldn't buy this one again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MmeAK
fromAK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 August 6, 2014
"This is a wonderful tasting tea, which I enjoy when I don't want another cup of coffee. And Vitacost sells it for half the price of my local grocery so it is quite a find!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PRODUCELADY
fromENGLAND, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
TASTE IS GREAT!
 May 20, 2014
"THIS TEA IS REALLY GOOD...
IT IS GOOD,,..WOULD RECCOMEND!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
swdweller
fromCave Creek, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is great tasting tea
 May 17, 2014
"I originally bought this at Costco after having a sample. It is my favorite tea. When Costco stopped carrying it I was very pleased to find that Vitacost carries it. I hope they continue to carry it because I reorder it regularly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryTH
fromWisconsin
Great product, great price!
 April 29, 2014
"This tea is upwards of 5 at the grocery store, so I love vitacost's great price. I'd also have to say this is the best tea I've ever tried!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ratingsbydora
fromBoise, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tea is incredible!
 March 27, 2014
"I love this tea! I got decaf and regular so I could drink it all day long! I add a dribble of honey and I am in heaven!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellentadventure
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Full Flavor, No Caffeine!
 March 3, 2014
"The name says it all - sweet and spicy! Make sure to steep more than a couple minutes for full flavor benefits. This is my favorite tea."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReveStar
fromIrvine, CA
Gender:Female
Love It.
 February 21, 2014
"Whenever I get the munchies, I first make myself a cup of this tea. It calms, and satiates. The tea is sufficiently sweet so it does not need sugar . Organic, decaf, great tasting, This product is a winner."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lightkeeper
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Caffeine Free versus Black Tea
 February 12, 2014
"BE AWARE, the caffeine free product is NOT as sweet and flavorful as the black tea with caffeine. I had to give away the one we bought since it was very bland."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curiousanthro
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best herbal tea ever!
 January 26, 2014
"My husband and I both LOVE this tea!! Full of flavor, sweet without sugar. Yum.... :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganCalifornia
fromNapa, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting tea
 January 12, 2014
"This tea has a wonderful complex flavor - it doesn't even need a sweetener. The longer the tea seeps, the better it tastes, so don't be in a hurry to remove the tea bag!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProductMaven
Delicious
 January 6, 2014
"One of the best tasting teas on the market!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GBLH
fromNorthbridge, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Our Family Favorite
 December 30, 2013
"We love the full flavor of Good Earth Original, and this one's Organic as well. When I ask which tea they'd like, 9 out of 10 times, the response is "Good Earth Original!" We've introduced this tea to a number of friends, as well. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reyclue
fromca
My favorite tea!
 October 2, 2013
"I love the strong spiced flavors of this tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rose04
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this tea.
 July 1, 2013
"Great product, it's organic and super tasty. Wish there were more teas like this one on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NannyBell
Good Earth Tea
 March 23, 2013
"This my new favorite tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet & Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auklady
fromDelaware
Gender:Female
Great Flavor
 March 21, 2013
"I can't use sugar, so this tea is fantastic, esp. for making iced tea. I've tried dozens of flavored teas and most have only a vague trace of flavor. This is sweet without sugar - you can vary the amount of tea bags to the strength you prefer. I will buy this over and over again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next