Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags

USDA Organic. Caffeine Free. Natural Sweet Flavors and Spice Notes Play Mysteriously Together. Give yourself up to the unexpected pleasure of opposites attracting. With cinnamon spice notes tangled up with sweet bursts of orange this tea makes for a suprisingly satisfying combination. Made with organic ingredients and naturally caffeine free Rooibos red tea you can feel good savouring it day or night hot or iced.
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
36 out of 38(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ratingsbydora
fromBoise, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tea is incredible!
 March 27, 2014
"I love this tea! I got decaf and regular so I could drink it all day long! I add a dribble of honey and I am in heaven!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellentadventure
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Full Flavor, No Caffeine!
 March 3, 2014
"The name says it all - sweet and spicy! Make sure to steep more than a couple minutes for full flavor benefits. This is my favorite tea."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReveStar
fromIrvine, CA
Gender:Female
Love It.
 February 21, 2014
"Whenever I get the munchies, I first make myself a cup of this tea. It calms, and satiates. The tea is sufficiently sweet so it does not need sugar . Organic, decaf, great tasting, This product is a winner."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lightkeeper
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Caffeine Free versus Black Tea
 February 12, 2014
"BE AWARE, the caffeine free product is NOT as sweet and flavorful as the black tea with caffeine. I had to give away the one we bought since it was very bland."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curiousanthro
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best herbal tea ever!
 January 26, 2014
"My husband and I both LOVE this tea!! Full of flavor, sweet without sugar. Yum.... :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganCalifornia
fromNapa, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting tea
 January 12, 2014
"This tea has a wonderful complex flavor - it doesn't even need a sweetener. The longer the tea seeps, the better it tastes, so don't be in a hurry to remove the tea bag!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProductMaven
Delicious
 January 6, 2014
"One of the best tasting teas on the market!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GBLH
fromNorthbridge, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Our Family Favorite
 December 30, 2013
"We love the full flavor of Good Earth Original, and this one's Organic as well. When I ask which tea they'd like, 9 out of 10 times, the response is "Good Earth Original!" We've introduced this tea to a number of friends, as well. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reyclue
fromca
My favorite tea!
 October 2, 2013
"I love the strong spiced flavors of this tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rose04
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this tea.
 July 1, 2013
"Great product, it's organic and super tasty. Wish there were more teas like this one on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NannyBell
Good Earth Tea
 March 23, 2013
"This my new favorite tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auklady
fromDelaware
Gender:Female
Great Flavor
 March 21, 2013
"I can't use sugar, so this tea is fantastic, esp. for making iced tea. I've tried dozens of flavored teas and most have only a vague trace of flavor. This is sweet without sugar - you can vary the amount of tea bags to the strength you prefer. I will buy this over and over again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cantgetenough
fromLong Island, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 March 14, 2013
"I started drinking this tea at the Good Earth Restaurant in Sausalito, CA - place of it's creation. Now these many years later, now that I'm back in NY, this is a little taste of CA that brings me a bit of spicy/sweet that Good Earth herbal tea is known for. A great herbal chaser for night time relaxation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitagal26
fromOlympia, Washington
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
BEST TEA EVER
 February 20, 2013
"This tea is hard to find in brick and mortar stores, but it is the best tea ever--a classic--and I love that there's an organic option now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sneakymom4
fromBoerne, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite cold tea ever!
 November 14, 2012
"Good Earth has quality tea and like that this is a Roobios tea. Enjoy it cold most of the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noosagran
fromNoosa, Australoa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product but there is a difference
 October 10, 2012
"I bought this product thinking I was getting the original GoodEarth Sweet and Spicy Herbal Tea. This however is the caffeine free version and it has a quite different blend of teas in it than the original. The taste is very similar but the most important difference has nothing to do with caffeine: its the cinnamon. In the original version, the cinnamon flavor is intense, and in this one it is there but markedly less intense. Another difference is that this box has 18 rather than 24 tea bags in it. In the meantime I am enjoying this tea and recommend it, but it does not have the cinnamon zap that I was looking for."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nina824
fromVentura
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Tea
 January 23, 2012
"I was never a tea drinker , until my children introduced me to Good Earth's Original Sweet and Spicy Tea. I now have several cups a day, and it is naturally sweetened so , no added sugar is needed. Makes a great Iced tea as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gardenaddict
fromKill Devil Hills, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 18, 2012
"Nice spice...great flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dAnconia
fromWoodland Hills, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Boyfriend's All Time FAV tea
 January 15, 2012
"The description of this tea is right on & it my boyfriend's absolutely favorite tea. There is no need to put honey or sugar in as it naturally tastes pretty sweet. If you like sweet & spicy then definitely try this variety out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Good Earth Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shantih
fromMichigan
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious!
 January 6, 2012
"A delicious warming and spicy tea - organic with no artificial flavors. It is naturally sweet too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next