Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Good Earth Chai Tea Vanilla Decaffeinated -- 18 Tea Bags

With Other Natural Flavors. Overflowing with Pure Pleasure. Delicious spices with deep vanilla create a soft and smooth sweet and gentle decaffeinated tea. The spices provide the initial flavor sensation while the vanilla follows with a sweet velvety taste. Enjoy with milk for the true taste of India.  For over forty years Good Earth has been crafting teas with the most delicious flavors and aromas. Their secret to success is their combination of high quality ingredients and sumptuous blends that together create teas to savor not just sip.  
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Chai Tea Vanilla Decaffeinated -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Chai Tea Vanilla Decaffeinated -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HaileyGirl
fromstaten island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
decaf chai tea
 March 8, 2013
"if you are searching for a good tasting decaf tea this is it. A great tea
to go to sleep with.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Chai Tea Vanilla Decaffeinated -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dean927
fromRoscommon, MI.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tea is yummy.
 March 3, 2013
"I love this tea and no caffiene to boot. I like it better than caffienated tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Chai Tea Vanilla Decaffeinated -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthywhey
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy
 February 11, 2013
"I got this on sale--it is very yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Chai Tea Vanilla Decaffeinated -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
artelauri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy
 April 22, 2012
"Love this tea. It has a nice subtle vinilla flavor and lets the Chai spices shine through. Just love that its decade!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Chai Tea Vanilla Decaffeinated -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jesse9
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent!
 February 23, 2012
"This has been my favorite tea for years now. Its rich spicey/peppery flavor and scent are transporting! I drink it with honey and milk which bring out the vanilla flavor. Exotic and comforting, I call it my vacation in a cup."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Chai Tea Vanilla Decaffeinated -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drcat
fromPrinceville, HI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Decaf Chai Tea
 February 16, 2010
"Excellent substitute for those powder mixes that include sugar, caffeine and powdered milk!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Chai Tea Vanilla Decaffeinated -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
moulterd
 June 26, 2009
"this is an ok chai, but there is an underlying funky taste - chickory and anise? tazo makes a much better decaf chai - very clean and spicy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Chai Tea Vanilla Decaffeinated -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CountryGirl46
Incredible Tea!
 March 5, 2009
"This tea is beyond good! So full and rich. We use stevia and a few drops of real cream to have the ultimate after dinner experience. It is so good we buy it 30 boxes at a time. The best brand of chi tea we have ever tasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.