Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz

Jojoba Conditioner with Panthenol Keratin and Allantoin Our Balancing formula rehydrates and nourishes your hair with pure Jojoba Oil Keratin Protein and Allantoin. Jojoba Oil a liquid extract from the bean-like seed of the North American Jojoba evergreen shrub conditions without weighing hair down. Panthenol gives your hair a silky feel improves luster and movement. Our natural Jojoba blend conditions hair and scalp helping prevent dryness and leaves your hair beautifully manageable.
Overall rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
10 out of 14(71%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandieg
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 28, 2014
"Love this product!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShineOfTheTimes
fromKy
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lovely
 April 27, 2012
"Love this conditioner. Takes some getting used to since I'm coming over from drugstore type conditioners and shampoos. The scent is very lovely. This conditioner is easy to gently brush through your hair in the shower, doesn't tangle like a lot of others do."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soulmates7
fromVA
Age:45-54
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Mill Creek Jojoba Conditioner
 June 26, 2011
"Leaves my hair soft and tangle free! No harmful ingredients either!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
reddobermom2000
fromAlabama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Do not recommend.
 June 21, 2010
"This conditioner was a big disappointment. It has an unpleasant smell, that doesn't fade, and it doesn't condition well at all. This MIGHT work for someone who has very fine hair that doesn't need to be weighed down. My thick, coarse hair needs a lot more detangling and conditioning than this could provide, no matter how long I left it on.
I will be using this to rinse the henna out of my hair. I hate to waste such a large bottle. It's thin, so maybe it will be a good product for that purpose. I'll just deal with the smell for a day.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
L6VE
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Jojoba Conditioner
 May 23, 2010
"I feel this product isn't as good as an off of the shelf moisturizing conditioner I had been using previously. I may or may not repurchase this product."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Not as good as the shampoo
 May 17, 2010
"It wasn't a very good conditioner. The product itself is a good consistency, but it conditions poorly, even after leaving it on for 2-3 minutes. That's too bad because I really like the matching Jojoba shampoo."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Faerie
fromNew Hampshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Outstanding Results
 May 5, 2010
"I pretty much summed up my opinion on this product in the MillCreek Jojoba shampoo reviews. It's amazing. Fast results that get better with more use."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ingridb
fromtennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
didn't work for me
 February 6, 2010
"Good ingredients ,good price, my hairs usually really thrill about jojoba in shampoo or conditioner,but this one they didn't like.Its like colored red jelly which i didn't like,i prefer clear or milk-colored, i needed conditioner after shampoo(with some i don't need it).Its worth to try,its cheap but i will not re-purchase."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swirls2Curls
fromATL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Rich conditioning with a light scent
 January 21, 2010
"Loved the way this conditioner made my hair feel. This product is free from all of the additives that are bad for curly hair. I use this conditioner with a mix of water and oils, like flax seed and avocado oil sprayed on damp hair to do a roller set. Love it! I will buy this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kurlee
fromAnderson, Sc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great for Thick Hair
 April 17, 2009
"If you've got thick, unruly hair and you're on a budget, you need to try this conditioner.
I have very thick, very curly hair. I stopped relaxing it over a year ago, and had my hair cut three months ago. I had been searching for a product with natural ingredients that would moisturize and detangle without having to spend a small fortune.
Along came this conditioner. Though it's not very thick, it is quite oily, so I wouldn't recommend it for fine hair. However, my hair absolutely loves it, and the scent is nice and mild. Detangling is a breeze and my hair is well-moisturized."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stormiemarie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Healthy Hair
 April 11, 2009
"This stuff will really make your hair healthy. It's very good if you wash your hair everyday or every 2 days. But if you're a co-washer like myself, this will start to weigh hair down and make it look limp. Other than that it works great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4ANGELS
fromFLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
AWESOME
 March 29, 2009
"I LOVE THE WAY THIS CONDITIONER WORKS PENETRATES YOUR HAIR TO MAKE IT SOFT & TANGLE FREE & I ALSO HAVE LONG HAIR....WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING THIS AGAIN....LOVE IT"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scamper
fromoklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 February 28, 2009
"smells good, and works well for long hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mill Creek Botanicals Jojoba Conditioner -- 16 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product