Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Styling Products or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz

Botanicals since 1975. Original Formula. Regular Hold Hair Spray. Conditions with Keratin Jojoba and Panthenol. No build-up. The Best of Nature for Nourished Beauty. Regular hold hair spray with Keratin Jojoba and Panthenol. Mill Creek's Regular Hold Hair Spray gives your hair a special soft hold with control confidence. Keratin Jojoba and Panthenol make the difference for superior performance from this non-drying formula that's neither stiff nor sticky. Our exclusive blend rinses clean with every shampoo leaving no hair dulling build-up.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laurenah
fromOregon
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great natural hairspray
 August 13, 2014
"Most hair products irritate my scalp, so it's hard to find something that still does the job without including a whole bunch of chemicals and toxins. This product not only holds well, but you can feel the difference in your hair when it's used. It washes out easily, as opposed to some hairsprays I've tried that leave a large amount of sticky, yucky residue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katemarie
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Holds well
 October 2, 2013
"This hair spray hold my hair in place without leaving a sticky residue. The pump sprays very fine, which is rarely found in pumps.
Dries quickly!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dawn19
fromBerea, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works great!
 July 19, 2013
"Works great and has a good clean smell!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camo
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works Great!
 April 2, 2013
"Doesn't make my hair stiff or sticky, but holds my hair in place for hours. I will continure to purchase this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joatoho
fromLordstown, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best I've tried
 September 13, 2012
"I have tried 3 or 4 brands of "natural" hairspray and this one is the best. A friend of mine has trouble with hair spray causing her scalp to itch. I got some Millcreek for her and she really liked it, said it did not make her scalp itch as other sprays did."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vana
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Stuff!
 September 10, 2011
"Nice light hold, not sticky or stiff. I like the scent and the price is unbeatable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
makwa
fromHayward, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Mill Creek is the best!
 August 10, 2011
"My search for natural hairspray is over! Mill Creek hair spray is perfect in every way! Non-sticky, great hold, incredible price. Please Vitacost...keep Mill Creek available!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sewardmom
fromSeward, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good hair spray
 February 6, 2011
"I have been using this hairspray for awhile and it holds my thick hair well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HangdogJohnson
Age:65-74
well satisfied
 March 1, 2010
"I have used this product for years. There is no build up on my hair, it holds without stickiness, and has no harmful substances while others make my head itch, make my hair feel dirty, and generally have polypropylene glycol in the formula."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mill Creek Hair Spray Regular Hold -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product