Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz

Fresh Aloe Soothes Irritations. 80% Pure Aloe. Paraben Free. Natural & Oranic Ingredients. Beautiful Skin Naturally. Come to Mill Creek®... Where Nature Makes a Difference. 80% Pure Aloe. Vitamins A B C and E to Protect. Select Herbal Extracts to Soften. No Artificial Colors
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbhubba
fromSouthern Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 7, 2015
"I use this for my heels, nose and elbows. When a gal gets older, she looks for simple, clean, minimal products that will help with the aging process. I use Aloe on a daily basis. Nice smell, and non-greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAgirl21
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 18, 2015
"This cream is great. There is a slight fragrance, but it works for me. Have been using this for at least five years and people always guess my age at least 10-15 years younger than I actually am. Goes on great and is not sticky or shinny on my skin. Great price, shipping is fast, and customer service is helpful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
garbow
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
perfect simple cream
 September 27, 2014
"I have used morning and night for many years. Not heavy or greasy. Mix some tint in AM for very light coverage as a "tinted moisturizer". I have tried other aloe-based creams that have made my skin break out- Mill Creek is THE ONE. With 80% ALOE, Its also great to have on hand for small burns or cuts. I'm 64 with few wrinkles-thanks Mom and Dad- but the aloe cream helps!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
margalit
fromOrange County California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Loved it
 July 24, 2013
"I bought this cause my vanila neem moisturizer is always out of stock so im glad i gave this one a try I love the smell and the texture you just need a little and i noticed it works well as neem I Love it and will buy again.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice, basic cream
 August 16, 2012
"What I love the most about this cream is its light texture and the fact that it absorbs easily. I am not sure about how much it does for you, but I am not sure that any cream would actually have any great effect for wrinkles. I, however, use this cream as a night moisturizer and am quite happy. I would prefer it to smell a little better though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
avalon27
Unfortunately, not for me
 September 17, 2011
"Has a light, almost almond scent (was hoping it smelled a bit like roses as one reviewer described)
It's fairly light going on, leaves a tiny bit of a sheen, but unfortunately I can "feel" that it's on it on my face, so if anything I think it would be better for a hand or body cream. As light as the cream feels going on, I don't like to feel like my face has a coating on it
I don't really care that they put PABA in it as well, but could have dealt with that if I used it during the summer and was overall satisfied with the product
There are too many aloe products out there that would probably fit the bill for a face cream
It's very rare I send something from vitacost back, but this is one of those times
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pzzdliver
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Been using for years
 April 12, 2011
"I use as a face cream, and my 54 year old face has very little wrinkles."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
productreviewer
BEST NATURAL LOTION EVER
 September 5, 2010
"Very low in price. Smells of roses, light to cream texture and most importantly it is limited in chemicals and PARABEN free."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mill Creek Aloe Vera Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boogle760
fromSavannah, GA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great aloe cream
 September 7, 2009
"I liked this aloe cream. I am happy with the product. The only thing I would change about it is the packaging. I would prefer a squeeze tube that would travel better or a bottle with a pump that I don't have to gob my hand in to."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.