Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz

Where Health & Flavor Meet!®. BPA Free. Gluten Free. Dynamic Health Laboratories Inc. Multi Vitamin with Minerals Liquid Supplement for Children is respected by parents worldwide for promoting overall good health in children. Dynamic Health Laboratories Inc. your trusted manufacturer of quality liquid dietary supplements has formulated this delicious supplement for the rapidly growing bodies of children under twelve. This unique formulation is fortified with extra calcium to aid in the development of strong bones and teeth. Dynamic Health's multi vitamin with minerals supplement for children delivers essential vitamins and minerals in a readily absorbable liquid formula that is highly potent yet gentle on the stomach. Children love the yummy fruity flavor. Liquid Dietary Supplements are easier to swallow and digest than hard tablets grainy chewables or chalky powders.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 out of 26(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whitsett5
fromflorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOve this product
 November 21, 2013
"First, the ingredients are great....no artificial anything! The kids love the flavor, and I have one realllly picky vitamin consumer. The price is awesome. This bottle sales for $10 at walmart and $7 on Luckyvitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bells
fromsewell, nj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good kids vitamins
 October 17, 2013
"Couldn't get my granddaughter to take any vitamin she hated the taste. She's 4 and won't chew vitamins or take liquid by mouth. This I fine doesn't have much of a flavor and mixes well in her juice, she can't tell its in there. If she see's me put anything in her drink she won't drink it. Put my 2 year old grandson on the liquid vitamin and he can't tell its in his juice either. I hope it makes a difference in there health this winter. Good vitamin and a great price. I found a winner!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsC93
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good liquid vitamin for kids
 May 18, 2013
"My child really likes the flavor of these vitamins and I like the fact that they are aren't filled with lots of sugar and other junky stuff. If you're looking for a good liquid vitamin for your child(ren), I would recommend giving these a try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momoftwo77
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The Best Vitamins ever
 April 6, 2013
"I first started out with Enfamil's Poly-Vi-Sol but was discontented with price and fillers. I soon went to a brand from Target that came and went rather fast (then disappeared) and Enfamil Poly-Vi-Sol was really all that they had again. I then went the gummy route but my kids kept begging for more "candy gummies" even though I told them that they were special vitamin gummies it did not help. Needless to say- I never used them again.
My husband found the Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz on Vitacost and they were perfect. I put them in their juice during lunch time and they never complain or have any taste issues. It is gluten free and non-gmo.
The company that manufactures this product is great and easy to speak with. I asked them a question and they were more than happy to help.
When I make a purchase, I generally do it for a year at a time. Every time I bring my children for any blood draw, their vitamin levels are perfect which is why I continue to buy the products.
I would highly recommend to anyone."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pj813
My kid will take it!
 November 14, 2012
"The # test is whether or not my 4 year old will take it. She initially complained about the strange taste (different from candy) but now loves it and takes it every day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
toobitts
good product
 May 17, 2012
"We have bought this product for a while now, and it seems to be a good choice if you are looking for a children's liquid multivitamin...You just can't get kids to eat right, so it gives you a little piece of mind knowing they are still getting some added nutrition...We mix it with a little bit of O.J. for our little guy...It says it is fruit flavored, but it is still a vitamin...Enough said."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kidsg3
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product Great Price
 April 28, 2012
"This vitamin is a great find for a mom of 3 kids who don't take chewable vitamins and the price is the lowest I have found!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Piggy118
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 April 25, 2012
"My daughter wont swallow pills or take chewable vitamins. Its so great to find an afforable liquid, great tasting vitamin for her"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
FurryLoo
fromNW
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not a good flavor
 February 20, 2012
"My daughter does not like the flavor of this. Too tart and I have to mix it into orange juice to cover the flavor. Too much work for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kat214
Best Children Vitamin ever
 February 1, 2012
"This is the best. It has a mild sweet taste; My son even ask to take it alone. I usually mix it in with his milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeeKay
Great product
 November 24, 2011
"My three year old boy love's these vitamins. I have noticed a change in is appetite as well I don't know it's because of the vitamins some say vitamin's will affect appetite, I know if it's true or not but thanks for a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vitaminmoms
Good Vitamin
 November 3, 2011
"I like all the vitamins and the minerals in this vitamin. I orginally started giving it to my kids because it had so many vitamins, minerals and it included iron. (which is hard to find all of these in one vitamin). The company changed formulas and it no longer contains iron. That is disappointing. Also, the company tried changing the formula again and it ended up changing the flavor and my kids hated it. They went back to the original flavor and we are still taking it. I just wish the company would leave the formula alone. There are a lot of good things in there. Adding the iron back in would be a huge PLUS."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
judahg
Was great but changed
 October 30, 2011
"This was the best liquid vitamin. My picky daughter would finally take this. I just ordered two more bottles and not sure what happened, but now it's no longer cherry, but orange. She won't take it anymore. I don't know what happened to the cherry. Please bring it back."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissyS
love it
 August 9, 2011
"This vitamin is chalked full of vitamins and minerals. They like the red kind better than the yellow, but will take either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingOrganic
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Dynamic Vitamins
 July 16, 2011
"I am so glad my vitamin search is over. The last brand I used had to be mixed with OJ to mask the bad taste. Just think: Your child has to have sugary juice just to take his vitamins every single day. Though that product is made exceptionally well, if not palatable, what good is it. Decided to try this because the other brand was out at Vitacost and other sites. What a life saver. I tasted it first and was impressed. Thought it was delicious and so does my toddler boy. No juice required, he drinks it straight with no fuss. Has all the essentials needed. Great product. Hopefully Dynamic Health can find an all natural preservative. This one only has one instead of two or three, even that is a step in the right direction."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
a4andrew
fromMD
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Medicinal taste - hard to dilute
 June 3, 2011
"Though the ingredients look promising, my 2 year old daughter would not take it straight, nor diluted in 6 oz of milk or 6 oz of juice. It made the juice and milk smell (and taste) like medicine. We had to return all of what we bought. Nice that vitacost has an unconditional return policy within 30-days - also they will accept one opened container of the lot that you return."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Haggis
Great product, but...
 May 11, 2011
"A great product. I mainly bought this item because it doesn't have any food coloring, which I think an odd ingredient for vitamins. I only wish this product came in chewable form as, having to refrigerate it, I forget to give it to the children."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tanalex
fromOklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome Product
 February 9, 2011
"I love that these vitamins don't taste or smell like vitamins. I'm so happy that I found these....My kids love them and don't even know that they are taking them. I would highly recommend!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KBraughler
fromPennsylvania
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great tasting vitamins!
 July 10, 2010
"4 year old loves them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dynamic Health Liquid Multi Vitamin with Minerals for Children -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vgssara
Finally a vitamin my toddler will take!
 April 18, 2010
"I have spent at least $100 trying to find a vitamin my baby/toddler will take. They've all been very expensive and no matter how well I'd thought I'd hidden them, my son would refuse to eat/drink whatever it was. This stuff is WONDERFUL. I put it in a little dixie cup and he drinks it straight and asks for more!!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next