Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz

Organic Certified. Morinda Citrifolia. The fruit of the Morinda Citrifolia (NONI)  plant has been treasured for thousands of years by native peoples inhabiting the exotic island of Thaiti.  The warm tropical climate & nutrient rich soil guarantee nearly perfect conditions for these plants to blossom.  NONI has been used traditionally to help promote healthy living.  . Noni Contains naturally occurring minerals enzymes anti-oxidants vitamins phytonutrients & bioflavonoids.  Noni is rich in Proxeroxine & Scopoletin. 
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Johnvsr
fromCrossville, TN
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Delicious Noni Juice
 August 4, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti is delicious. The Raspberry enhances the flavor. I have been using Noni juice for years and this brand is the best I've ever had and it's also the most economical. My wife usually orders several bottles at a time so we won't run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
phuang6214
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I heard its good
 July 18, 2014
"There's alot of research doing on this product. I heard its very good. But only thing, I don't like is the taste of the drink. I have to mix with lemon lime or an orange drink to finish it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moment
fromTampa
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
fatigue
 July 14, 2014
"I'm 72 years old and have more energy than the 20 year old kids I work with.... I have more than 10 of my friends using Noni now and they love it... plus I have to say that service from Vitacost is great, I usually get my order within two days, thanks, Larry"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shbrownsbr
fromOrange County, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
As good as it gets
 June 12, 2014
"I have been taking Noni juice daily for over 12 years and this juice from Dynamic Health is the best I've had. The Raspberry flavor is very tasty and the price is excellent!! I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KennyY
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best tasting Noni
 April 15, 2014
"This is the best tasting Noni juice and the price is right!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeLamb
frommetro Detroit, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes Great & Excellent Supplement
 October 21, 2013
"This specific brand of noni juice with raspberry was recommended to me for it's health benefits and taste. Once I ran out of Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry. I went to a health food store, but couldn't find it. I purchased noni juice, but was unable to use it as it was so bitter. I finally discarded it at the cost of about $20. Never again!.
from WebMD
The smell and taste of some Noni fruit and juice are unpleasant.
How does it work?
Noni contains many substances, including potassium. Some of these substances might help repair damaged cells in the body, activate the immune system, and have other activities.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
scrapgirlton
Stick with original
 August 30, 2013
"This flavor is NASTY!! Stick with the original which is much better!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynamic Health Organic Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amatt
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Drink Everyday
 August 20, 2013
"I have been a Noni user since I first found it in 1994. I recently read additional information about it's fantastic attributes. I love the rasberry flavor. Will continue drinking it every day. I certainly appreciate the reasonable pricing. Thank you."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.