Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets

Natural Herbal Supplement. Let Natural Curves™ help give you the self-confidence to look and feel your best whether it's a day at the beach a night on the town or a quiet night in front of the fireplace. Get the curves you've always wanted naturally...with Natural Curves. IMAGINE THE POSSIBLITIES. NATURAL CURVES™ combines a synergistic blend of all-natural herbs and nutriceuticals that help to enhance breast size safely naturally and without the side-effects associated with cosmetic surgery.  How?  By providing a natural blend of isoflavones and other key herbal extract Natural Curves™ helps to “balance” the levels of key “breast-sensitive” hormones in a woman’s body and thereby helps to maximize the growth of breast tissue.  This has the effect of increasing breast size up to 1 cup size or more in as little as 30 days.  Let Natural Curves™ help you achieve the bustline you’ve always wanted… naturally!
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
14 out of 18(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromdallas tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
it works
 July 9, 2013
"been taking the product for 4 weeks followed directions....seeing results feel fuller look bigger and im more sexually aroused but my face broke out like crazy but its starting to chill out i had to adjust my diet cause my hips and stomach got fuller as well so i will be starting a workout routine ill keep ya posted on my 2 month"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
CCustomer
fromNiles, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
Don't waste your money
 May 13, 2013
"I was looking for another product that I sometimes get in the health store . . . did not find it so I thought I would try this one . . . Don't bother . . . it doesn't work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Danica1
fromWashington State
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not Impressed.
 April 28, 2013
"Been using this for almost 2 months and haven't had any noticeable results. Even gave up caffeine! I'll give it another month, but I'm not expecting anything."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
perkygirls
fromHudson Valley NY
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
this is an amazing product and it TRULY works
 November 10, 2012
"Today is my 6th day using this product. I've gone through significant weight loss this year and my girls were less than perky. My breasts are perkier, fuller, firmer. I can hardly believe it! I can't wait to see what the results are after a few weeks!!
I have completely eliminated cafeinated drinks and I take it twice a day...
"
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
great features
 September 22, 2012
"my friend and i tried it ,it seems good response. And there is no bad effect with my body until now."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
yogachik
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not for me!
 September 13, 2012
"I've been using this product for breast enhancement for the last two months. I take it twice a day as directed.I eat right and stay away from caffeine. This product has done absolutely nothing for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PrincessKarma
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Overall use
 September 10, 2012
"It has only been three days and I can already see results. I do not drink soda, so that is a plus. I can feel and see my breasts enhancing already. I had tried the Grobust before this, and that did very little for me, so I switched to Natural Curves and it is WAY better than Grobust. Plus the price is better. I also make sure to eat healthy and take a good vitamin with it. I will update in a few weeks or so to let you all know if it is still working or not. I am going to take this supplement all winter long and then do a maintenance dosage at one pill a day in the spring and summer to look good in my bikini.
NOTES - you can NOT have soda with these pills, you MUST drink tons of water!! make sure to eat healthy foods, NO junk foods, and take either a good prenatal (I recommend Rainbow Light brand) or Hair Skin Nail vitamin (try the Rainbow Light Hair Skin Nail Connection) because you have to have a good vitamin combo to combat the acne and keep your skin, hair, and nails healthy. Other than that, I have not had any major side effects besides the acne. I am sure that the acne will subside after my hormones balance back out. You can find Rainbow Light products right here on Vitacost : )
p.s. I will upload photos when I update my review"
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anitya
fromBoulder, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It works
 August 22, 2012
"I've been taking this product for about 3 weeks. Within a few days I could see results. Usually an A, can wear a B no problem now. I do have to take it twice a day to see results. If I skip or drink soda or tea I'm back to square 1. Most noticeably my breasts are fuller."
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Jamkar
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Not for me
 August 4, 2012
"I bought this 4 times. Nothing. I use capsules which seem to be more effective with the first bottle."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zoyoo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
i like it
 February 27, 2012
"I like it,and my mother like it too."
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ave1
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good results and has other values...
 November 21, 2009
"This product does work - interesting as my hormone balance in general is no longer conducive to breast growth (I'm technically post-menopausal). For that reason, I would have thought it would not work very well but I have been pleasantly surprised. More firming than enlarging but enlarging nonetheless (about 1/2 cup size). Also, most of the herbs in this product are good for other issues associated with aging in women. I have noticed more energy, better skin tone, improved libido. One downside is that there was some increase of acne but not too bad. Just make sure you use good face products and make sure you get enough Vit.A, C, E and Zinc..."
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eyenurse
fromArkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Product for the price
 September 13, 2009
"This is the second time I've used this product. I tried a more expensive product prior and this worked just as well. I've always just used this type product to help firm up after losing weight or just as a result of aging. I usually only have to use it for about 3-4 mos then I stop until I feel I need it again. I've been satisfied with the product and will probably use it again when needed."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joly
fromBeaverton, Or
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
It helps
 July 13, 2009
"I got this product to help with balancing of my hormones, not for breast enlargement, cause it has a lot of herbs for your hormones, i just got my levels checked and taking this product for some time and it seems to have done quiet a good job, and about the breasts well they have gotten slightly larger."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buttercup85
this really does work!
 June 7, 2009
"This product really does what it says it's going to do!! At first I didnt see instant results but its been almost a month now and i'm seeing some changes just about the time like the review from another site said it would take."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
checkinitout
fromtexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
would not purchase again
 March 13, 2009
"was not happy with this product, it caused weight gain only and did not increase breast size just my belly :("
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Biotech Corporation Natural Curves™ -- 60 Tablets
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product