Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz

The Contemporary Collection. Made with Aromatherapy Grade Essential Oils. Blue Pearl Lavender is made from thousands of tiny purple flowerettes of the lavender shrub.  It exudes a fresh herbal sweetness that relaxes the body and refreshes the soul. Light a stick of this incense and let the incredible journey begin.  Be transported to realms of inspiration relaxation and simply natural living.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz
Review 1 for Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pmanganella
fromSmall Town, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
 September 23, 2014
"This incense smells soooo nice. And it burns slowly, too. This is my favorite incense yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
phalen
fromMarathon NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
smells wonderful!
 March 5, 2014
"This is the best by far!! I get more compliments on how wonderful my home smells...it creates a very relaxed vibe"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good and makes the room smell like home
 March 9, 2013
"very nice smell and everyone love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mdbchris
fromFlordia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 January 16, 2013
"I was a little hestiate to buy any incense because usually it has an odd smell from the chemicals they use. This one however had a delightful scent and even though I burned it in the back of my house behind a closed door you could smell it walking in. BUT the smell was not over powering in the back room at all. It was wonderful. There is no chemical smell of any sort but a very clean smell. I will def. buy this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
purplemoon
fromQuiet Corner of CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smoky, perfume-y....
 January 6, 2013
"I really should give this a one star. I detect a slight lavender scent, however it is mainly smoky and perfume-y. The more it burns the more *fake* it smells. I've tried a couple of different sticks from the package on different occasions. Still the same result. I recommend
Auroshikha True To Nature™ Incense French Lavender. I prefer different brands, in general, than what VC sells, but this one is good in a pinch.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gymdays
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells great
 August 25, 2012
"burns good nice product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melim
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 17, 2012
"I've tried a number of lavender incenses, and Blue Pearl is the best smelling *by far*. In fact, I ran out & am burning another brand as I type this, and it doesn't even come close. Good thing I ordered more from Vitacost yesterday!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gauri
fromRhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Heavenly Scent
 July 16, 2011
"Best smelling lavender of all the brands I've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Pearl Incense Lavender -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DragonoftheRose
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fabulous!
 March 11, 2010
"One of the best lavender incences I've ever used, and I've purchased it several times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.