Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

RAW Food-Created Nutrients. Vitamin Code Family Formula pays particular attention to the overall health needs of both men and women as well as children ages six and up. By providing select nutrients to support the immune system with added vitamins C A selenium and zinc as well as mental and physical energy with vitamin B complex chromium and iron Vitamin Code Family Formula provides a convenient solution for all members of the family. Focusing on nutrients to support the normal growth and brain development for children with added calcium and vitamin D the Family Formula also provides added folic acid and vitamin B12 to support tissue synthesis which occurs rapidly in adolescents. Vitamin Code Family Formula offers specialized nutrients to support these functions and those of adult men and women as well.  . Vitamin Code Family Formula is a comprehensive multi-vitamin with RAW Food-Created Nutrients offering an extreme synergistic blend of vitamins and minerals for extraordinary health and vitality. This specialized formula designed especially for all members of the family addresses the nutritional needs to support the following areas:. Heart Health. Mental and Physical Energy. Immune Support. Optimal Digestion. Eye Health. Joints and Bones
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
radvegangirl
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Multi Vitamin
 September 26, 2013
"These are my favorite multi vitamins!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Musiccity
fromBrentwood,TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great benefits
 September 25, 2013
"I love this product. It gives me the energy I need to get through the day in a natural way plus all of the vitamins, minerals and probiotics to supplement my diet. I also think it is a good value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynne123
Love this brand of vitamin
 November 9, 2011
"I've taken a mass market well known vitamin for years. I never really felt different while taking it. I had a coupon for this brand and started taking it about 3 months ago. I feel like a new person and I feel so much healthier. No more food cravings after being on these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gotochurch
 October 29, 2011
"This product is great for the family as the name states. It's for ages 6 and up. Easy to swallow capsules."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Queennana
fromFairfield, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Well balanced multi-
 August 13, 2010
"Peace of mind. Vitamin supplements made from organic food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Redeemed4Christ
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Raw Vitamin
 July 13, 2010
"Nothing replaces a healthy diet, but these vitamins are my top choice for supplementation. From the cautious production of the product, to the knowledge of how the body recognizes and effectively uses nutrients; this company/vitamin raises the bar for proper, recognizable, bioavailable nutrients in pill form. For more info check out their website: http://www.thevitamincode.com."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAILORMEA
fromLibertyville, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great new prodduct!
 January 21, 2010
"I usually go with New Chapter, But after looking for a soy-free multi, I found Garden of Life. I'm impressed - my energy levels were low by noon, and after taking the "Code", within days i felt a difference! It's a bit on the pricy side, but worth every penny! with no naueous after-effects, I take two in the morning, and two after I get home from work. You can also take them on an empty stomach, no problems!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kibby
fromHershey, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Feel the difference
 September 30, 2009
"I feel alot better when I take these vitamins. They do not make my stomach upset. I love the idea of taking and all natural vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Johanna2008
So easy to take!
 March 21, 2009
"I took this as my prenatal and it was so easy to take because it is capsules, and it smells so good like candy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
playfulservant
fromSouth Dakota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
A better value product from Garden of Life!
 March 7, 2009
"I greatly value the aims of Garden of Life. Sadly, I find their products have always been too expensive for me. This product is a nice find for me. I was very glad to see the price and give them a try. I find that my digestive track appreciates the probiotics. I used this for a month and then switched to another multi vitamin without them, and I have gone right back to this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Family Formula -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product