Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,066)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,490)
Coconut Oil(4,042)
Collagen(327)
Colostrum(181)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(437)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,660)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(749)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,202)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,226)
Minerals(8,793)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,223)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,076)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(611)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

RAW Food-Created Nutrients. Vitamin Code Women's Formula pays special attention to the complex functions of a woman's body. Providing select nutrients to support breast health with added vitamins D and E the reproductive system with folic acid calcium magnesium and zinc bone strength with appropriate amounts of vitamins A C D calcium magnesium and zinc Vitamin Code Women's Formula is the ultimate formulation for women.  . Vitamin Code Women's Formula is a comprehensive multi-vitamin with RAW Food-Created Nutrients™ offering an extreme synergistic blend of vitamins and minerals for extraordinary health and vitality. This specialized formula for women addresses the nutritional needs to support the following areas:. Breast Health. Reproductive System. Bone Strength. Healthy Skin. Heart Health. Optimal Digestion
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
39 out of 41(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
digest
fromtampa,fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good vitamin
 February 1, 2016
"Seems to be a good quality vitamin. I have not noticed any pros or cons as of yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MatahariLovers
fromDPO/APO/FPO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
isn't working for me
 October 31, 2015
"really want to like it but can't notice any improvement on my energy level. used to consume natural brand from local vitamin shop (singapore) which really boost my mood n energy. but the pills are huge so switching with this. not only this isn't do much for me but also can't stand the smells ,, yucks!
might have to go back w that brand but we'll see what my body tells me re. rainbow light women's one™ food-based multivitamin bought from vitacost as well. this rainbow light having good score fr. labdoor"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissyMe
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 September 19, 2015
"Great vitamin! Love that it has probiotics in them as well. Will be ordering these again. I take them in the morning before starting breakfast and again before lunch. Feels like they give me some energy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DemisMom
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best vitamins ever!
 August 5, 2015
"I love these vitamins and am loyal to this brand. Vitacost
Has the best prices. I also recommend their prenatals.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happiness7
fromGlendale, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
vitamins from nature!
 June 4, 2015
"Natural vitamins, not synthetic! Nice smell too, not stinky like some vitamins."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clockwatcher
fromMissouri
Age:75+
Gender:Female
very good!
 March 15, 2015
"Just started using these vitamins about a month ago and so far I really like them. Garden of Life products are very good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maric
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
AWESOME! LOVE IT! REAL STUFF NOT SYNTHETIC
 June 29, 2014
"These vitamins are great! It's like literally putting fruits and vegetables in a capsule. Love the fact that is totally raw."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pandamom5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great vitamins!
 November 18, 2013
"Love these! I do notice I feel better and my nails do not peel or crack nearly as much. I will keep purchasing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winklet
fromFt. Worth, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
perfect for women
 October 7, 2013
"Great, clean product, love Garden of Life products...they use a clean source to make their vitamins and that is a very important detail that many people over look when choosing a vitamin. Love that it is specific for what women need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NicaD
fromCO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very good product
 April 19, 2013
"Yes, these are a little pricey, but they are very very high quality. Most multi-vitamin supplements (especially 1-a day types) upset my stomach really bad, these don't upset my stomach at all. I can take them with or without food and I am fine. They are definitely worth the extra money to not get sick from taking something that is supposed to be making me healthier!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MtnBikerGirl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great RAW Vitamin
 March 22, 2013
"I've done a lot of research on Garden of Life and Jordan Rubin, and I absolutely love these vitamins. They are chock full of nutrients and help me get through the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tulasi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 August 4, 2012
"Excellent vitamins"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HOPENC
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love all Garden of Life Products
 January 11, 2012
"IF you are going to spend your hard-earned money on supplements - you'd be wise to buy Garden of Life. They are just about the only "real" as in REAL supplements made and available."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marthy
fromKaneohe, Oahu hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
i love this one also...and 50 & wiser multi's!!
 October 28, 2011
"i was on the 50 and wiser multi with iron...its sooo good,..first time in all the supplements i ran out so i went today oct 29th and bought this regular women's formula, and my stomach and overall health feels much better!!! plus i take them on a empty stomach first thing in the morning...and i get No nausea and No stomach irritations...thumbs up to garden of life!!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kblue10
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
awesome
 September 9, 2011
"LOVE IT!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grasie
 October 25, 2010
"I love all of these products...I have tried many vitamins over the years and they have so many fillers they make me sick. I can tell a huge difference if I am without these vitamins for more than 2 days. I also put my husband on the mens vitamins and as skeptical as he is he in fact feels all over better and can tell a difference as well without them. These vitamins are worth the money and I highly recommend them."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JOOO
 April 20, 2010
"absolutely feel the difference with these multi"s"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
In2Health
fromMillsboro, DE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Value
 March 30, 2010
"These vitamins give me an overall sense of well-being, a decent amount of energy and regularity in my digestive system. I trust the quality of the Garden of Life products."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
navywifelife
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The Best
 March 3, 2010
"This is the only multivitamin I've ever used that has produced noticeable results. I would recommend it to all women."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Women -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
TinaVA
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Taste is Awful
 March 3, 2010
"Took these one day and gagged. They were the worst tasting vitamins I've ever tasted and they almost didn't make it down. Didn't get to see the benefits as I couldn't fathom the thought of taking them the next day. Can't speak of the quality, but the taste is just awful."
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next