Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Books or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book

 An updated guide to the health benefits of natural coconut oil presents dozens of tasty recipes and nutritional tips for using coconut oil as a supplement in cooking or as an application to the skin explaining how to use coconut oil to promote weight loss protect against many degenerative diseases prevent premature skin aging strengthen the immune system and improve digestion.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book
Review 1 for Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ecee
fromPrescott, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is a good book
 February 28, 2014
"I found this book to be interesting and informative. A must read, if you are interested in adding to your " want a healthy life" knowledge."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treehuggernc
fromWinston-Salem, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
enlightening!
 January 27, 2014
"I'm all about coconut now.... delicious and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LittleBugLittle
This is a must read.
 November 22, 2012
"For anyone wanting to live a healthy life, this book is for you. Coconut oil is a miracle."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coconutmom
Got to have it.
 June 28, 2012
"So much wonderful information in this book. I have many friends that want to read it when I'm finished might have to buy another copy. Love the recipes in the back too!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geemarie
fromCollierville, Tn.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very interesting
 May 24, 2012
"This book is very informative. I did not know that coconut oil is a healthy alternative. It is a very interesting read."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sondecicada
fromSouth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A good read
 May 4, 2012
"I'm only half way through this book and I have already either confirmed what I had already read elsewhere or I have learned something new. I started using Coconut oil daily about a year ago and if you are on the fence - I recommend you read this book. Knowledge protects and ignorance endangers."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
upstatenyr4life
really.......?
 January 3, 2012
"I've used Coconut Oil for years. On a human level as well as a pet level. Certainly not a secret all the uses for this wonderful miracle. Do we need another book to promote something that's been around for years? Anyone who practices good holistic health & living, would already know the contents of his book."
-18points
0of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sebastian1100
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good reference book
 April 22, 2011
"I bought one, read it and gave it to my mom to read. She in turn has passed it to a friend, we actually have a waiting list for it. Then friends ask me to order them one. I think I've ordered 5 so far! You can read it straight thru or use it for a reference book. Very interesting info on coconut oil. Just keep in mind everything is geared toward coconut oil. There are other 'good for you' short and medium chain fats too. This guy has a website also, do a search on The Coconut Research Center in Colorado Springs, CO."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Book The Coconut Oil Miracle -- 1 Book
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Learn, heal, get healthy!
 May 1, 2010
"A great addition to my health library. Clears up misconceptions and provides solid information on how to benefit from this wonderful oil."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.