Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks

Auroshikha Myrrh is based upon the essential oil of elemi and resinoid benzoin. As one of the gifts brought to Bethlehem by the Magi this resin has remained as holy scent in western traditions. This incense is good to light at the beginning of a new day. It fills a room with freshness containing a blend of sweetness and spice. Sandal Frankincense and Myrrh together create an aroma used in ancient purification.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks
Review 1 for Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveBeingOrganic
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Exquisite
 September 13, 2014
"Exquisite is all I can say about this scent and the rose one. I like their frankincense, too, though it has a bit of a smoky afterscent that these 2 don't have. The rose and the myrrh have a very mild "bite" to the scent that is perfumey but not overwhelming in the slightest. These really do create a sense of bliss and you can tell how organic, hand-made, and high-level incense these are...only to be used in temples. NagChampa is trash compared to these.
Their myrrh is actually sweeter and less smokey than the byzantine church frankincense/myrrh blend that I buy to light on charcoal. I'd rather buy these sticks since it's easier than lighting the byzantine church ones."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boodie
fromMidlothian VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is so relaxing
 December 19, 2013
"This product is wonderful during the holiday season. It is relaxing and puts you in contact with your spiritual side."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoRoBud
fromPasadena, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Just what I was looking for.
 November 24, 2012
"This incense has a nice aroma. Not too overpowering as some, and not sweet. It's what I was looking for."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ronald789
fromLincoln City OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product at a low price
 September 19, 2012
"We purchased this brand from another source and paid much more. We loved the incense but were hesitant to buy it again because it cost so much. Vitacost offers it at a great price, and we will always buy form them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
neek
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love it!
 January 12, 2011
"The smell is so uplifting! An earthy smell that is very clean, not to spicy. I will always have some on hand. I only wish it burnt a little slower."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WAV1
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Autheny and natural
 February 11, 2010
"Great incense. I really like the Auroshikha brand and buy several different scents. Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pearld
Incense
 October 4, 2009
"I recommend all of the Auroshikha incense. I am very particular about the incense I use and these create a very natural aroma that is not too strong nor too perfume like."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lflat
Great Product
 July 16, 2009
"I ordered a few different incense from Auroshikha True To Nature. This and Lemongrass have the best scent in my opinion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Auroshikha True to Nature™ Incense Myrrh -- 16 Sticks
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product