Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(535)
Amino Acids(1,696)
Calcium(3,678)
CoQ10(2,482)
Coconut Oil(3,724)
EFAs(3,506)
Fish Oil(1,473)
Iron(573)
Krill Oil(725)
Magnesium(1,959)
Melatonin(1,119)
Multivitamins(11,661)
Omega-3(5,081)
Probiotics(5,495)
SAMe(582)
Spirulina(102)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,913)
Vitamin C(2,859)
Vitamin D(2,615)
Vitamin E(526)
Vitamin K(301)
Zinc(390)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Colds & Immune or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges

With Zinc And Vitamin C.  . Sweetened with organic brown rice syrup. No artificial sweeteners. --No cane sugar. --No sucrose. --Gluten free. ZAND® Organic Herbal Lozenges are made with Certified Organic Brown Rice Syrup making these lozenges free from simple or refined sugars.  Certified Organic Brown Rice Syrup is all-natural tastes wonderfully sweet and  allows health conscious consumers to utilize ZAND® Herbal Lozenges year round without concern over restricted diets refined sugars or the use of artificial sweeteners. Organic Cranberry Raspberry Herbal Lozenges include 2mg of Zinc and 100% of the daily value of Vitamin C to coat and soothe your throat.  The perfect blend of cranberry and raspberry flavors provides a great tasting organic lozenge.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
14 out of 18(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Review 1 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shadowraen
fromSimi Valley ,California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 May 12, 2015
"These lozenges have a good flavor. Not medeceny it really helps soothe the throat and dry mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
talkative
fromStaten Island,NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
TERRIFIC INGREDIENTS
 April 18, 2015
"These lozenges are just the best tasting & no sugar used I find them
to soothe my throat and cough UNIQUE!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gretchenn
fun way to get extra vitamin c into your diet!
 February 24, 2015
"An easy way to keep you immunity boosted. Taste good. Only complaint it they'll stick to your teeth if try to chew them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
orientalp0ppies
fromManteca, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Odd flavor
 February 24, 2015
"I really wanted to love these lozenges but the flavor is a bit off-putting. It doesn't taste very fruity. I don't know how to explain it but it isn't a pleasant flavor. It also has stevia in it which I'm not a huge fan of. I tend to think that stevia has the same overwhelming sweet taste as aspartame. If you feel the same way, I'd avoid these lozenges."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GranolaGirl33
fromRoswell, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor & ORGANIC ...
 January 7, 2015
"Appreciate the clean ingredients in this product - tastes great too ..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
squareone
fromsouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastes good
 January 5, 2015
"Works better than I expected. Switched to this brand when recently got ill and it really works taking care of your cough. And without all the heavy sugar then most lozenges out there. Stocking up when available again since this is out of stock. I like the elderberry better, but still the cranberry is still pretty good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Voltaire
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
These have become my favorite.
 January 4, 2015
"Great taste of Raspberry and Cranberry without the sugar coating flavor.
Tastes like real cranberries and raspberries in my mouth!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ltait
fromLake Stevens, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
doesn't help
 October 15, 2014
"I love the ingredients list on these lozenges, but I don't love the fact that they didn't help my sore throat one whit. Not even a little. Very disappointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
TASTELESS
 September 24, 2014
"I liked the idea that the ingredients were organic, but it had no taste. Had to switch."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vano1
fromNew Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
End up in garbage bin.
 July 11, 2014
"Terrible aftertaste unfortunately no one who taste it like it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MonkeyLove
fromDown Doheny Way
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthy Alternative
 June 17, 2014
"Taste is okay, prefer the blueberry. A bit tart for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kkvv
good price
 May 27, 2014
"good price"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saraswati11055
fromVermont
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
just perfect
 February 2, 2014
"great taste, great ingredients, soothes my throat"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KDC2013
fromWisconsin
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Not the greatest flavor but a healthy alternative
 January 3, 2014
"Not super impressed with flavor but a good alternative if you are looking for something natural"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmeo28
fromlexington,NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works great
 January 13, 2013
"Really like this product.It soothes without numbing and has a nice flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Zand Organic HerbaLozenge® Cranberry Raspberry -- 18 Lozenges
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product