Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags

Formerly Green Tea Slim Life. Energizes and Helps Support Slim Life™. Contains Caffeine. Yoga to Feed Your Mind. Sit cross-legged or in a chair with spine straight and feet flat. With eyes closed close off right nostril with right hand and inhale slowly through left nostril. Hold breath as long as possible then release slowly and hold out as long as possible. Continue for 1 to 3 minutes. What a soothing way to keep your appetite in check.  . Support Weight Loss with Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life™. Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life is specifically formulated not only to support healthy weight loss but also to help give you the energy you need to maintain an active lifestyle while dieting. To help suppress the appetite we add a natural extract of the fruit Garcinia cambogia. We add Green Tea and Ginseng-Eleuthero Extract to help provide extra energy With a light yet sweet Blueberry flavor and hints of Organic Hibiscus Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life is a fragrant and delicious addition to a weight loss program supported by exercise and a balanced diet.  . Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind. Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste... and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamins C.
Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(94 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
90 out of 94(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kacki
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kids Liked It, I Didn't
 May 29, 2015
"My children liked the taste of this tea. To me it tasted artificial even though there are no artificial ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromMadison,WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 24, 2015
"This is one of my favorite teas, and I drink tea a lot! Love the energy it gives me.
I only buy it from here when it's on sale, cause it's usually too expensive in stores...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babybeast3
fromNy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite tea
 April 30, 2015
"This tea is delicious! It is light and has a hint of blueberry flavor. I drink a cup a day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromJasper, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delish!
 April 12, 2015
"This is the 1st time I have had this kind of tea. I really enjoy it. I am glad that I decided to try it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sabrilu
fromAventura, fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 April 3, 2015
"This tea has a very pleasant flavor,and it helped me to regularize my digestive system.I drink it every day, but no more than a cup a day or otherwise it becomes too much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artcie
fromOjai, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
my favorite green tea
 March 28, 2015
"I have used this tea with blueberry for years now, and love the taste of it. My favorite for morning tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromMichigan
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 March 23, 2015
"I ordered four boxes of this tea and I love it! I drink it every day. Smells delicious, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lirosie
fromAustralia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 23, 2015
"Such great flavour in this tea. I have tried many of the yogi teas and this one definitely has the best flavour. Wether or not it helps with weight loss i'm not sure, but as it is a sweeter tea it does help when you are craving something sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islandcat
fromWIldwood, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smooth and tasty
 March 10, 2015
"A lovely tea with the hint of blueberry. I drink it first thing in the morning for a light wake-me-up drink. I can't say I have noticed any weight loss from drinking it but I'm not sure that's a realistic thought in the first place. It does help cut the craving for drinking a heavy cup of coffee full of creamer and sugar, though. That's a positive!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kvcasey
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 1, 2015
"I drink this tea with stevia and a bit of coconut milk, and it is a delicious treat, my go-to tea lately."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bestmom7
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Contains stevia leaf!
 January 30, 2015
"I do not like tea that is sweetened! If I want sweet tea, I'll add my own sweetener. I did drink this tea for approximately 3 weeks and I did have more energy and less hunger. If it did NOT contain stevia leaf, I would have been able to drink it for a longer period of time. Normally I will give a product 4-6 weeks before giving a review.
I would love it if Yogi came out with an unsweetened version."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lalalalalalalalalalala
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 January 21, 2015
"dont know if its slimming but the tase is very nice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
creator168
fromLa Puente, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Flavor
 January 16, 2015
"I really enjoyed the flavor and I will recommend it to anyone that loves flavor teas."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doggon
fromMaine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious tasting tea
 January 7, 2015
"I wanted something different and decided to give this a try.
The blueberry perks up plain old green tea quite nicely.
Happy with this purchase, I will buy it again.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angemary
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Nice Flavor
 December 16, 2014
"A tasty go to green tea"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tessia
GREAT!
 December 3, 2014
"This is one of my favorite Yogi products. I drink one cup of tea in the morning and it gives me lasting energy. Plus, I guess it's supposed to keep the weight off. I'm not particularly concerned with that but it's a nice bonus.
A wonderful cup of antioxidants!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Greengirl
Excellent taste
 November 18, 2014
"Have been looking for a green tea that tastes good! This is it!
Love this product!
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moe2224
fromsc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 9, 2014
"love this tea. I drink it every day for energy~"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vorpalspork
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Actually Reduces Cravings
 September 2, 2014
"I was surprised by this little tea. Although it's not the most delicious tea I've had from Yogi, I find that it does significantly reduce my perception of huger. It's an asset to my dieting plan and helps me with portion control.
It's definitely worth a try in conjunction with healthy eating, reduced portion size, and exercise."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Footballgirl
fromGreen Village, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious tea and it does suppress my appetite
 August 29, 2014
"Simple easy tea to make, it tastes delicious and it totally helps to suppress my appetite. Finally something that can help with that, plus getting in my green tea. Yay. Would recommend to anyone, and oh, it's very inexpensive on Vitacost, the best price I have seen. Thank you Vitacost!
xo"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next