Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags

Formerly Green Tea Slim Life. Energizes and Helps Support Slim Life™. Contains Caffeine. Yoga to Feed Your Mind. Sit cross-legged or in a chair with spine straight and feet flat. With eyes closed close off right nostril with right hand and inhale slowly through left nostril. Hold breath as long as possible then release slowly and hold out as long as possible. Continue for 1 to 3 minutes. What a soothing way to keep your appetite in check.  . Support Weight Loss with Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life™. Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life is specifically formulated not only to support healthy weight loss but also to help give you the energy you need to maintain an active lifestyle while dieting. To help suppress the appetite we add a natural extract of the fruit Garcinia cambogia. We add Green Tea and Ginseng-Eleuthero Extract to help provide extra energy With a light yet sweet Blueberry flavor and hints of Organic Hibiscus Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life is a fragrant and delicious addition to a weight loss program supported by exercise and a balanced diet.  . Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind. Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste... and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamins C.
Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
58 out of 61(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucalove
This is my new favorite tea.
 March 22, 2014
"I've been trying to drink more tea. And I am on my second box. I love this tea. It's so good and I don't need a sweetener. It's great on its own."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lildedgrl
fromBoston, MA
Tastes great
 March 21, 2014
"I haven't noticed any weight loss since using it but it's yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sana12
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 March 12, 2014
"i've just recently started using this tea so not enough to say what the results are like but it tastes good and looking at the other products Yogi makes, i think this will work"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maleigh
fromLA, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 February 27, 2014
"I am a tea drinker and love green tea. This is my favorite flavor of green tea. Vitacost sells it at the lowest price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KClay
fromLancaster, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 February 27, 2014
"Tastes great! As for "results" I haven't noticed any weight loss from it but the taste and caffeine boost alone are great when I don't feel like drinking coffee in the morning!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilmoonbeam
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Light, fruity and not bitter!
 December 29, 2013
"Most green teas have a bitter aftertaste, but not this one!
I've been drinking a cup or two every day for years. The sweetness of the blueberries masks the green tea aftertaste, making this tea the best of both worlds.
If you need something to pick you up mid day without tasting bitter, this tea it the one."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Healthy1
fromSan Deigo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tea
 December 14, 2013
"This tea tastes great - plain with no sweeteners"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mel787
fromPuerto Rico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 March 31, 2013
"Great tasting green tea alternative. Delicious hot, as well as iced!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dazzlegirl
fromNew Stanton, pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tea has excellent taste.
 March 29, 2013
"Any time of the day this tea is great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
raqrox
fromBay Area, California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this!
 March 25, 2013
"It has a light blueberry essence, not artificial like other brands. I love Yogi Tea- all of their flavors/formulas. I add this to my Super Antioxidant Green Tea and Kombucha Yogi teas to give it a little fruity flavor. I use 3 tea bags per cup for a nice mix of flavors, health benefits, and extra caffeine. I love the little fortunes or sayings on the tea bags- they are a nice touch. Haven't noticed any slimming effects though...not that I expected any."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
funfitforever
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good taste, really works!
 March 15, 2013
"I usually drink this tea in the morning and I feel like it really does help control my appetite throughout the day! It also has a pleasant blueberry taste...after purchasing my first box, I immediately ordered 3 more boxes!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunnyInes
fromNYC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hint of Blueberry, refreshing tea
 March 8, 2013
"It's just a great variation of a classic green tea with a hint of blueberry. Always in my stock."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
looking4health
fromaltadena, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
refreshing
 February 21, 2013
"I use this tea rather than coffee in the morning. It wakes me up and helps me get started."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Musicheals1
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great stuff!
 January 31, 2013
"I love almost any Yogi tea. This one makes me more likely to drink green tea and benefit from its antioxidants because the blueberry is just enough sweetening."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marcis
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes great!
 January 28, 2013
"I really love this tea and recommend it!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NHArtist
One of my favorite Teas!
 January 23, 2013
"I am not a huge tea drinker but this tea has helped me to be able to abstain from coffee a bit more (not completely, no tea is able to do that)! This has a nice flavor with enough berry to make it sweet and very pleasant."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TheGoddess
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty tea
 January 9, 2013
"I don't know about the slimming effect :) but it's definitely a sweet and tasty tea that i'd love to repurchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoNameinColumbiaMD
fromColumbia, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this green tea.
 December 29, 2012
"I love Yogi's green tea and the blueberry in this is very yummy."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandyM
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful and Delicious
 December 24, 2012
"Not sure slimming but delicious"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fortyplusfit
fromDallas TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful tea!
 December 14, 2012
"The Blueberry Slim Life tea is just what I was looking for. I noticed a change in my overall energy levels. Blueberry Slim Life tea also has worked to flatten my tummy. It tastes great in the summer and winter. I would recommend this tea to all of my friends."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next