Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags

Formerly Green Tea Slim Life. Energizes and Helps Support Slim Life™. Contains Caffeine. Yoga to Feed Your Mind. Sit cross-legged or in a chair with spine straight and feet flat. With eyes closed close off right nostril with right hand and inhale slowly through left nostril. Hold breath as long as possible then release slowly and hold out as long as possible. Continue for 1 to 3 minutes. What a soothing way to keep your appetite in check.  . Support Weight Loss with Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life™. Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life is specifically formulated not only to support healthy weight loss but also to help give you the energy you need to maintain an active lifestyle while dieting. To help suppress the appetite we add a natural extract of the fruit Garcinia cambogia. We add Green Tea and Ginseng-Eleuthero Extract to help provide extra energy With a light yet sweet Blueberry flavor and hints of Organic Hibiscus Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life is a fragrant and delicious addition to a weight loss program supported by exercise and a balanced diet.  . Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind. Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste... and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamins C.
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
74 out of 78(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angemary
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Nice Flavor
 December 16, 2014
"A tasty go to green tea"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Greengirl
Excellent taste
 November 18, 2014
"Have been looking for a green tea that tastes good! This is it!
Love this product!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moe2224
fromsc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 9, 2014
"love this tea. I drink it every day for energy~"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vorpalspork
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Actually Reduces Cravings
 September 2, 2014
"I was surprised by this little tea. Although it's not the most delicious tea I've had from Yogi, I find that it does significantly reduce my perception of huger. It's an asset to my dieting plan and helps me with portion control.
It's definitely worth a try in conjunction with healthy eating, reduced portion size, and exercise."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Footballgirl
fromGreen Village, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious tea and it does suppress my appetite
 August 29, 2014
"Simple easy tea to make, it tastes delicious and it totally helps to suppress my appetite. Finally something that can help with that, plus getting in my green tea. Yay. Would recommend to anyone, and oh, it's very inexpensive on Vitacost, the best price I have seen. Thank you Vitacost!
xo"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarFor
fromMoscow
Yes!
 August 22, 2014
"Excellent product, great price and quality. I will reorder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
preacherswife18
fromFairhope, Al
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious!
 August 21, 2014
"No weight loss/appetite miracles but a makes nice tea either hot or cold."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetsmiley721
fromCharlotte, NC
Awesome taste!
 July 9, 2014
"I love this tea! It tastes great and has slimming properties."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JWit
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It!
 July 2, 2014
"This has to be my all time favorite. It has great flavor and aroma. It's not too strong and not too weak like some others. Plus green tea is good for you and combine that with blueberry it's a great combo. I've been drinking this for about a year now and am hooked. The caffeine is minimal no headaches if you don't drink it for a day or two. The price is really reasonable here as well, I can get two for the price of one in the store, so worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandaPanda82
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love!!!
 June 9, 2014
"delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
liatg
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice taste of tea
 June 5, 2014
"it's a nice taste of tea, but it has nothing to do with slimming."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
honestly02
fromSeoul, South Korea
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great tea awesome tea !!
 June 1, 2014
"All my family members like this tea, it has very good blueberry scent
taste good too
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsTryIt
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I like it
 May 25, 2014
"I like this tea enough that I have bought it several times. I cant say that it is slimming but I guess it is good to think that you are doing something thats not fattening at least. I use stevia in it every morning and even when I run out I can still drink this tea without it. It gives me enough caffeine to wake up but not to take off flying. Nice flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ramon24
fromPuerto Rico
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This product has a good taste and good price.
 May 5, 2014
"This product has a good taste and good price.
I buy again definitely
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lowcarbhoney
fromNY NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite tea of all time.
 May 1, 2014
"Its called Blueberry SLIM and it did not make me any slimmer, but I love the flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetPea82
fromAuburn, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting green tea
 April 23, 2014
"This is my new favorite green tea flavor. I've been trying different yogi teas, and this one tops them all so far. I'm not that big of a fan of green tea, but this flavor is the best I've had, even from other brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mka7
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great refreshing summer tea
 April 22, 2014
"We love drinking this chilled in the summer - excellent fruity/sweet taste and provides stable energy during hot weather"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucalove
This is my new favorite tea.
 March 22, 2014
"I've been trying to drink more tea. And I am on my second box. I love this tea. It's so good and I don't need a sweetener. It's great on its own."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lildedgrl
fromBoston, MA
Tastes great
 March 21, 2014
"I haven't noticed any weight loss since using it but it's yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sana12
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 March 12, 2014
"i've just recently started using this tea so not enough to say what the results are like but it tastes good and looking at the other products Yogi makes, i think this will work"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next