Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags

Formerly Green Tea Slim Life. Energizes and Helps Support Slim Life™. Contains Caffeine. Yoga to Feed Your Mind. Sit cross-legged or in a chair with spine straight and feet flat. With eyes closed close off right nostril with right hand and inhale slowly through left nostril. Hold breath as long as possible then release slowly and hold out as long as possible. Continue for 1 to 3 minutes. What a soothing way to keep your appetite in check.  . Support Weight Loss with Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life™. Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life is specifically formulated not only to support healthy weight loss but also to help give you the energy you need to maintain an active lifestyle while dieting. To help suppress the appetite we add a natural extract of the fruit Garcinia cambogia. We add Green Tea and Ginseng-Eleuthero Extract to help provide extra energy With a light yet sweet Blueberry flavor and hints of Organic Hibiscus Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life is a fragrant and delicious addition to a weight loss program supported by exercise and a balanced diet.  . Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind. Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste... and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamins C.
Overall rating:
4.648 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
67 out of 71(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetsmiley721
fromCharlotte, NC
Awesome taste!
 July 9, 2014
"I love this tea! It tastes great and has slimming properties."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JWit
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It!
 July 2, 2014
"This has to be my all time favorite. It has great flavor and aroma. It's not too strong and not too weak like some others. Plus green tea is good for you and combine that with blueberry it's a great combo. I've been drinking this for about a year now and am hooked. The caffeine is minimal no headaches if you don't drink it for a day or two. The price is really reasonable here as well, I can get two for the price of one in the store, so worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandaPanda82
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love!!!
 June 9, 2014
"delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
liatg
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice taste of tea
 June 5, 2014
"it's a nice taste of tea, but it has nothing to do with slimming."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
honestly02
fromSeoul, South Korea
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great tea awesome tea !!
 June 1, 2014
"All my family members like this tea, it has very good blueberry scent
taste good too
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsTryIt
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I like it
 May 25, 2014
"I like this tea enough that I have bought it several times. I cant say that it is slimming but I guess it is good to think that you are doing something thats not fattening at least. I use stevia in it every morning and even when I run out I can still drink this tea without it. It gives me enough caffeine to wake up but not to take off flying. Nice flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ramon24
fromPuerto Rico
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This product has a good taste and good price.
 May 5, 2014
"This product has a good taste and good price.
I buy again definitely
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lowcarbhoney
fromNY NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite tea of all time.
 May 1, 2014
"Its called Blueberry SLIM and it did not make me any slimmer, but I love the flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetPea82
fromAuburn, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting green tea
 April 23, 2014
"This is my new favorite green tea flavor. I've been trying different yogi teas, and this one tops them all so far. I'm not that big of a fan of green tea, but this flavor is the best I've had, even from other brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mka7
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great refreshing summer tea
 April 22, 2014
"We love drinking this chilled in the summer - excellent fruity/sweet taste and provides stable energy during hot weather"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucalove
This is my new favorite tea.
 March 22, 2014
"I've been trying to drink more tea. And I am on my second box. I love this tea. It's so good and I don't need a sweetener. It's great on its own."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lildedgrl
fromBoston, MA
Tastes great
 March 21, 2014
"I haven't noticed any weight loss since using it but it's yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sana12
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 March 12, 2014
"i've just recently started using this tea so not enough to say what the results are like but it tastes good and looking at the other products Yogi makes, i think this will work"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maleigh
fromLA, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 February 27, 2014
"I am a tea drinker and love green tea. This is my favorite flavor of green tea. Vitacost sells it at the lowest price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KClay
fromLancaster, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 February 27, 2014
"Tastes great! As for "results" I haven't noticed any weight loss from it but the taste and caffeine boost alone are great when I don't feel like drinking coffee in the morning!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilmoonbeam
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Light, fruity and not bitter!
 December 29, 2013
"Most green teas have a bitter aftertaste, but not this one!
I've been drinking a cup or two every day for years. The sweetness of the blueberries masks the green tea aftertaste, making this tea the best of both worlds.
If you need something to pick you up mid day without tasting bitter, this tea it the one."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Healthy1
fromSan Deigo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tea
 December 14, 2013
"This tea tastes great - plain with no sweeteners"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mel787
fromPuerto Rico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 March 31, 2013
"Great tasting green tea alternative. Delicious hot, as well as iced!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dazzlegirl
fromNew Stanton, pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tea has excellent taste.
 March 29, 2013
"Any time of the day this tea is great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
raqrox
fromBay Area, California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this!
 March 25, 2013
"It has a light blueberry essence, not artificial like other brands. I love Yogi Tea- all of their flavors/formulas. I add this to my Super Antioxidant Green Tea and Kombucha Yogi teas to give it a little fruity flavor. I use 3 tea bags per cup for a nice mix of flavors, health benefits, and extra caffeine. I love the little fortunes or sayings on the tea bags- they are a nice touch. Haven't noticed any slimming effects though...not that I expected any."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next