Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags

Formerly Green Tea Slim Life. Energizes and Helps Support Slim Life™. Contains Caffeine. Yoga to Feed Your Mind. Sit cross-legged or in a chair with spine straight and feet flat. With eyes closed close off right nostril with right hand and inhale slowly through left nostril. Hold breath as long as possible then release slowly and hold out as long as possible. Continue for 1 to 3 minutes. What a soothing way to keep your appetite in check.  . Support Weight Loss with Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life™. Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life is specifically formulated not only to support healthy weight loss but also to help give you the energy you need to maintain an active lifestyle while dieting. To help suppress the appetite we add a natural extract of the fruit Garcinia cambogia. We add Green Tea and Ginseng-Eleuthero Extract to help provide extra energy With a light yet sweet Blueberry flavor and hints of Organic Hibiscus Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life is a fragrant and delicious addition to a weight loss program supported by exercise and a balanced diet.  . Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind. Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste... and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamins C.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(109 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
105 out of 109(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrokeStudent1
fromAllendale, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Does exactly what you expect, clean you out!
 April 18, 2016
"I really like this tea! Its super yummy and gets everything going. I would not recommend drinking this before having to go to something special though. Didn't take long for the tea to "have and affect" on me so I only drink it when I am home or when I won't be gone for long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tweet1
fromMD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting and promotes weight loss.
 April 7, 2016
"The product arrived quickly and is delicious. I will order again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilMissMuscle
fromCanberra, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum yum yum
 April 3, 2016
"This tea is so delicious and is great in the afternoon when you need something a little sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hpageau
fromForest Lake, MN, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This tea works!
 March 21, 2016
"Fabulous full flavored tea that really satisfies my sweet tooth! It is not overwhelming, not bitter, and is delicious! I've been using this tea now for a few months and it has helped me I believe in my weight loss journey. I'm now down 30 pounds and combine this with a well balanced diet and exercise. Wonderful product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Papillon2
 February 8, 2016
"My first time with this product and love the taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CharmLifter
fromFlorida
Good tea
 November 6, 2015
"I drink this a few times a week more so for the flavor than the slimming effects. I mix it with the yogi kombucha and let them work their magic, and have seen an increase in energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyBus
Awesome green tea
 October 21, 2015
"Actually tastes like blueberries! Very tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greengirl2779
Love this tea
 October 16, 2015
"I love this tea. It has a yummy flavor and helps curb cravings. I would recommend to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 10, 2015
"I love this tea, I recommend it to everyone"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjj2015
fromkansas city, mo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste
 July 21, 2015
"I am addicted to this tea. It's great hot or cold!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cira
fromLand O Lakes, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 20, 2015
"Great taste - Good Price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annacalifornia1234
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice flavor
 July 10, 2015
"This tea has a lovely hint of blueberry. Great price!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostDiva
fromCentennial, CO
 June 10, 2015
"Start my day with a cup each morning! Has only 35 mg of caffeine and other healthful ingredients so consider it a good alternative to a cup of coffee. LOVE the blueberry flavor. Hope you will enjoy it too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SylthePill
fromBakersfield CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Tasty
 May 31, 2015
"I love a variety of teas and Yogi Herbal Teas provide a wide selection to cover my moods, tastes and health needs. The Green Slim Life Blueberry fits the bill and provides the lift and taste I need in my dieting regimen."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kacki
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kids Liked It, I Didn't
 May 29, 2015
"My children liked the taste of this tea. To me it tasted artificial even though there are no artificial ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromMadison,WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 24, 2015
"This is one of my favorite teas, and I drink tea a lot! Love the energy it gives me.
I only buy it from here when it's on sale, cause it's usually too expensive in stores...
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babybeast3
fromNy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite tea
 April 30, 2015
"This tea is delicious! It is light and has a hint of blueberry flavor. I drink a cup a day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromJasper, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delish!
 April 12, 2015
"This is the 1st time I have had this kind of tea. I really enjoy it. I am glad that I decided to try it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sabrilu
fromAventura, fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 April 3, 2015
"This tea has a very pleasant flavor,and it helped me to regularize my digestive system.I drink it every day, but no more than a cup a day or otherwise it becomes too much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Slim Life® Blueberry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artcie
fromOjai, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
my favorite green tea
 March 28, 2015
"I have used this tea with blueberry for years now, and love the taste of it. My favorite for morning tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next