Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags

Soothes The Throat. Caffeine Free. Herbal Supplement. Non-GMO Verified. USDA Organic. Kosher. Vegan. When you need a little throat comfort. The perfect way to help soothe your throat is with a cup of certified organic Honey Lemon Throat comfort® tea. This traditional herbal formula flavored with Honey and Lemon includes Slippery Elm Bark prized by Western herbalists for its usefulness in soothing minor throat irritation. Wild Cherry Bark traditionally used by native North Americans for its soothing effects lends a naturally sweet cherry flavor. This recipe is augmented with Echinacea Root and a burst of Peppermint for cooling refreshment. Enjoy Honey Lemon Throat Comfort tea as a naturally tasty treat or when you need a gentle and comforting blend to soothe your throat.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heidiho1
great taste, better than the usual throat coat
 August 14, 2015
"So happy I tried this tea. I am a singer and usually reach for the throat coat tea I have been using for years. Love, Love this stuff. Wish I had tried it years ago! Get it, you won't be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YaelB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
like it very much!
 December 24, 2014
"The taste is good, I like it very much"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicGirl01
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
IS FANTASTIC TEA
 November 13, 2014
"IS GREAT TASTING AND COMFORTING FOR THE THROAT.
A HIGH RECOMMEND
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robotca
my favourite tea
 October 3, 2014
"I love yogi tea especially the Throat Comfort, it soothes my ticklish throat instantly & the herbal aftertaste is great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slate
fromlos angeles calif.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
this product has very soothing help
 June 5, 2014
"I have used this product for many years. It is not expensive and you can use it at any time. The product just not only soothes your throat, but your whole body. Very nice to take first thing in morning and at night before bed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1monkey
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Smooth tea
 December 14, 2013
"This tea is difficult to find in stores, and it's one of my favorites! Great flavor, and soothing to a sore throat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
DeeCee1911
fromLI, NY
Foul tasting
 May 12, 2013
"Every now and then I accidentally buy a box of this instead of the regular Yogi Throat Comfort that tastes good AND makes the throat feel better. Get the non-honey lemon variety and you'll be OK."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenVegDFamily
fromOH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Really Helps!
 February 18, 2013
"Works well and tastes delicious! LOVE this!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Throat Comfort® Caffeine Free Honey Lemon -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shirone
fromupstate New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really works
 February 5, 2013
"Very good flavor that truly soothes sore throats."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.