Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(354)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,089)
Multivitamins(13,051)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotic Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules

Promotes Healthy Intestinal Function. Digestion & Immune Health. Probiotic Supplement. Restore Balance and Protect. Kyo-Dophilus® is formulated with three specially cultured non-dairy heat-stable stomach acid resistant human strains of beneficial bacteria. This Friendly Trio gives you relief from the inconvenience caused by bad bacteria. Take Kyo-Dophilus during and after a cycle of medication when you travel and everyday to boost immunity promote healthy intestinal function and general well-being. Guaranteed stable at time of consumption.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Review 1 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Goodness for your tummy
 January 19, 2016
" I have been using Kyo-Dophilus for years...would use it when my stomach was not feeling well, but it is also great for everyday use for keeping your system on track. Love this product!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKailua Kona, HI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best of it's kind
 September 8, 2015
" I have been taking this product fro 20 years. A manager at a local health food store told me he saw this product being tested and it truly is what it says it is.With Vita Cost's great price I will keep taking it to ensure a healthy immune system. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Probiotic
 April 21, 2015
" I have tried several probiotics but this one is the best. Take as directed and works like a charm. Gluten-Free too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWalla Walla, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Probiotic Ever!
 April 20, 2015
" Me and my husband have been taking this supplement for about 5 years now. It is the most effective and reliable probiotic on the market, and suitable for those who have gluten/dairy allergies. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromFt Myers, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Product didn't do anything for me
 March 20, 2015
" I had been taking the Jarro product and it was very effective for me. I then tried this product thinking they were all about the same. I didn't care for it, in fact ended up throwing it away and buying another bottle of the Jarro. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLancaster, Pa.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Everyone needs these !
 October 21, 2014
" Simply, everyone needs to take a pro-biotic because the immune system is in the guts. To keep your body running at optimal capacity,the gut area needs to be taken care of.
The Kyo-Dophilus brand is my favorite brand.
The price is amazing !
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMartinsburg, WV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 17, 2014
" This product is of excellent quality and meets my need for a healthy colon and digestion. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great price and great product !!!
 December 24, 2013
" Thank you !!! "
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 August 30, 2013
" I have used this product for years and it is by far the best product on the market. Expensive, but well worth it. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 April 19, 2013
" The product quality is great and the price is right. Everything was great but, I was charged shipping, why? "
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Product
 November 14, 2012
" Good product, fast delivery. "
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 October 7, 2012
" Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus is an excellent combination of "hilus". It does help the flora in the intestine to improve, thus aiding in better digestion of fats, carbohydrates and protein. You need to use it on a daily basis for a long period of time to stay on a good GI track. "
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlivingston nj
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
kyolic kyo-dophiluds
 June 26, 2010
" great product been using it for six months now "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kyolic Kyo-Dophilus® -- 1.5 billion cells - 360 Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product