Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Specialty Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules

A full-spectrum blend of synergistic nutrients to support cardiovascular health!*. What is Vitacost Synergy® CardioLift† Multi-Vitamin? Vitacost Synergy® CardioLift† Multi-Vitamin is a daily multi-vitamin and multi-mineral formula with natural agents that help promote cardiovascular health.* Specially designed as a multi-purpose healthy heart formula Vitacost Synergy® CardioLift† includes antioxidants and phytochemicals rarely found in popular everyday multi formulas*. It features more than 100 percent of the Daily Value for 18 essential vitamins and minerals and is manufactured using high quality standardized forms of many nutrients.  . How does Vitacost Synergy® CardioLift† Multi-Vitamin support health? Provides everyday nutrition with 35 different vitamins minerals antioxidants phytonutrients and amino acids. Contains high-potency vitamin B6 B12 and folic acid to help maintain healthy homocysteine levels which is important for heart health.*. Provides decaffeinated green tea extract high in cathechins that may help with weight maintenance and the maintenance of cholesterol levels already within normal range.*. Each serving supplies 200 mg of coenzyme Q10 200 mg of grape seed extract and mitochondrial antioxidants L-carnitine and alpha lipoic acid to help maintain blood pressure levels already within normal range.*. Supplies vitamin K2 as natural menaquinone-7 to promote arterial health.*. Scientific evidence indicates controlling free radical damage is essential for cardiovascular health. Each serving of Vitacost Synergy® CardioLift† provides 1000 mg of pomegranate extract and 530 mg of green tea extract for powerful antioxidant protection.*. Why choose Vitacost Synergy® CardioLift† Multi-Vitamin? An excellent arrary of nutrients to provide daily nutrition and support cardiovascular health in one convenient formula.*. Provides amounts greater than the Daily Value for 18 vitamins and minerals. Contains antioxidants not present in most multi formulas. Contains high quality ingredients not used by most multi-vitamin manufacturers. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . †*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 out of 28(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cardiolifted
fromParadise CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Product creates health confidence
 October 12, 2014
"Approaching 80, I find that I feel better than I did at 60. I believe that using the Cardiolift is keeping me in good heart-health. I'm able to do much more physical activity, and my mind is much more at peace."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OliveOil1234
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 22, 2013
"I have taken this before and was pleased with the results. Had blood work done after taking a few months, my oncology dr was very pleased! Have them on order, good to see they are not as expensive as they use to be.
Sorry, I clicked the wrong button on "Cardiogirl" on these supplements, meant to say it was a helpful review.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatdanes
fromSanta Fe
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best multi I have ever seen
 October 20, 2013
"After about 40 years of buying supplements, CardioLift is simply the very best multi vitamin I have ever found. a great fit for those of us getting older and concerned about getting a proper mix for heart health. If there is one thing I would change about this product it is that I would substitute Ubiquinol for the CO-Q, but this is just a small quibble."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dogrooster
fromTenn
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
So, so convenient!
 September 21, 2013
"Very satisfied with this product as an all in one method for heart health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ILoveBorat
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Phenomenal Product
 July 23, 2012
"Ok, so I have ordered several different multivitamins over the years. I do have my favorites, although I place this product above 90% of others I have tried. Within just a couple of weeks, the largest improvement I have noticed in ADDITION to helping with the cardiovascular system, is memory, clarity, the ability to think and ration more properly. I would guess that its due to the phenomenal balance of ingredients, and would state that Mens Synergy is in close proximity to this product! Great job on coordinating the effort to formalize this product!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cardiogirl
fromSan Marcos, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
CardioLift Multi Vitamin
 March 27, 2012
"Perfect supplement for those on the go. With the exception of Omega supplements - no others are needed."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitaminman
fromFlorham Park, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Helps My 81 Year Old Mother
 March 4, 2012
"CardioLift is a God Send for my 81 year-old mother.
Since she has started using CardioLift, her cardiologist has been extremely surprised by how healthy all of her arteries are to this day.
This is the ultimate testimonial that CardioLift is doing what Vitacost formulated it to do...promote healthy cardiovascular function!
In my 19 years in the nutritional supplement industry, I have seen more positive results in people using CardioLift than any other single multi-vitamin."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldns
Great multi
 February 17, 2011
"We used to take multiple supplements to get a "complete multi" but since we found this product it includes almost everything. We combine NSI Synergy with an amino acid supplement and its a great supplement, easy and high quality."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mike1000
fromvirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Heart Formula!!!
 December 10, 2010
"I have yet to find a better heart formula. Cardiolift contains many valuable nutrients that we often wont get with our everyday diets. Since i have been taking cardiolift i just feel better day to day.
Compare the labels to any other heart healthy formula and you will see why cardiolift stands apart as the best one out there."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rodex
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Cardio Formula
 July 9, 2010
"Best formula I have found."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
norskywa
fromTacoma, WA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great value!
 July 1, 2010
"Too low in the B vitamins, but excellent product otherwise."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Up-lifting
 April 16, 2010
"I really like this product. The capsules digest easily - which is a big issue for me with vitamins. My doctor likes the overall formula (D3, K2, E, Folic Acid). A+ for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DocCW
fromSeoul, South Korea
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
NSI Synergy CardioLift® Multi-Vitamin Version 7
 February 14, 2010
"An advanced and superior heart formula that can be felt during the day it is taken! Probably the best cardiac formula available anywhere."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JAMS
fromBay Shore, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
What's going on? Discontinued?
 February 6, 2010
"This is an excellent product. I had to buy another vitamin last month and this month it is still discontinued. At least, would like to know what's going on. Anybody know?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
delrayed
fromdelray beach fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great stuff
 September 28, 2009
"i really like the effect of the product, they make me feel tons of energy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarbean
excellent product!
 May 2, 2009
"noticed a difference in only a week! great value, too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWest
fromCT
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Fantastic buy!
 September 10, 2008
"This is by far, the BEST advanced multi blend I have ever come across. You get antioxidant protection that target's nearly every organ in your body in regards to specific benefits of certain nutrients. I will continue to buy along with all my other friend's in medicine."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vitacost Synergy(R) CardioLift(t) Multi-Vitamin & Minerals -- 180 Capsules
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 out of 11 recommend this product