Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,167)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,747)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,709)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,078)
Multivitamins(13,035)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,330)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz

Aromatic Spice Formula (P73). Emulsified oils of wild oregano bay leaf sage and clove in a sea salt base. Sinu-Orega is a natural nasal wash powered by potent spice extracts. These powerful extracts are combined with pure sea salt in a spring water base the ideal wash and inhalant for the nasal membranes and sinuses.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sonlite777
fromWest TN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Love this product
 May 11, 2016
"You have to get used to squirting this up your nose but it really is beneficial. I have friends who have me order this for them regularly. They wouldn't be without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fletch1
fromSouth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Clears out the sinus
 March 11, 2016
"Nothing clears out the sinuses like this stuff. I mean nothing. WOW!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
bammy
fromWashington, DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not effective
 February 8, 2016
"Stung my nostrils but didn't seem to help. Better results from the neti mist."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlackRaspberry
fromLorain, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Through the tears
 January 17, 2016
"I love this product. Yes, it burns the sinus cavity momentarily, and your eyes will water (use before applying makeup), but it will clear your sinuses and allow you to breathe again. I like to use it in the morning and then hop in the shower when I feel like I'm coming down with a cold. Between the sinus rinse and the steam from the shower I feel great!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MikeNyc
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Interesting scent, not very effective for me tho
 December 1, 2014
"This nose spray has a unique, and very strong spice aroma (think nutmeg and clove). I didn't mind the unique scent of the spice, however I found this product not to be that effective in actually opening up my nasal passages."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keyona
fromMorganton NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 20, 2013
"This product works well when used on a regular bases. It will unstop a stuffy nose."
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oleka
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Clears congestion in seconds
 February 13, 2013
"If you really have inflamed passages it is going to burn for the first 3 seconds, keep your wipes ready it will start coming out. And then you breathe freely and easily without drying out. Needs to be repeated often."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natalia
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very helpful
 September 25, 2012
"Glad I decided to try this. Working better than any other nasal spray I have bought, and I have bought many!"
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for North American Herb & Spice Sinu-Orega™ Nasal Spray -- 2 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product