Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin C Chewable or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies

Immune Support. Natural Colors & Flavors. Naturally flavored Orange Gummy Vitamins. More Vitamin C than 3 Oranges in each serving!
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Review 1 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happymimi
fromOviedo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy way to take C!
 March 26, 2014
"Delicious little gummies, a great way to get you daily C! Great price, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yucca
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
These are really very good, but....
 August 21, 2013
"They taste great and seem to have all the benifits I wanted, but the problem for me is.....you can't get them out of the jar! They tend to stick together and become one big Gummy!
Other than that, I do recommend this item"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimsue
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Easy to consume
 June 21, 2013
"My two teenaged sons take these along with gummy vitamins. It's an easy way to get them to take vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Justmaybe
fromMobile, Al
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Taste Great!
 August 6, 2012
"These gummies taste great! I usually purchase them from the store- BUT vitacost has them for a great price so ordered them from here. Problem: they were melted when they arrived- strange thing is the other gummies I purchased (brand: slice of life), were perfectly fine... so I think I will continue to purchase them from my local drug store until winter, this way I am assured they will not be a blob of mess when they arrive- I can handle frozen :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Twodeals
fromNorth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good flavor
 December 28, 2011
"The taste is very good. They seem to stick together a little but not to hard to get out of the bottle. Would like to see them in larger quantity."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
soodrak
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Gummy C
 October 23, 2011
"very good quality control, very consistant product, Ive noticed other companys color and taste vary!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Una
fromDeerfield Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent purchase
 July 7, 2011
"It was really hard to find this product at a good price anywhere else, so tks! It's the best vit c, the taste is just great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dlihcriaf
fromArizona
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
can't use it
 June 5, 2011
"I received two bottles of the gummie vitamin C. The gummies had melted into one sticky goo in each bottle. Customer service sent me two more bottles that were even worse as to the stickyness and melted condition was concerned.
With the first order I also got gummie multivitamins and they were fine so it would seem that would rule out the shipper's error.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LisaPalNOLA
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Delicious
 May 5, 2011
"I love these. They taste so good. My kids probably should hide them from me (instead of the other way around) because I could eat them like candy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheFitnessFreak
fromSan Diego
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
My Boys Love These!
 May 15, 2010
"My youngest is not a fan of fruit so his pediatrician suggested he take Vitamin C. I thought these were a great price and better yet, my boys LOVE the taste!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LucaMaggeeMommy
Best Vitamin C
 February 19, 2010
"Takes great... better than the hard ones."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kuchiki
fromny
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Same as the ones bought in stores
 October 2, 2009
"Great value for the same product bought in stores. Taste like real oranges. The product itself is great, but the packaging wasn't too good. I bought a bunch of vitamins and they were in a big box with a few airbags. Would have prefer careful packaging."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nutrition Now Vitamin C Adult Gummy Vitamins Orange -- 70 Gummies
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product